No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10

Item | SWU365

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 capsule
  • 120 mg Per Serving
  • 100 Servings Per Container
  • Caps Size: 0
$9.59
20% OFF
$11.99
Qty
Size
120 mg 100 Caps
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 120 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Rice flour, gelatin, magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with food and water.

WARNING: For adults only. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place.

  • Enhances cellular energy production and physical performance



  • Supports cardiovascular health



  • Boosts antioxidant activity



  • Helps maintain healthy blood sugar balance



  • Promotes neurological health


CoQ10 is a vital nutrient that is delivered in its pure trans isomer form, the way nature intended, with 120 mg per capsule. Also known as ubiquinone, CoQ10 is integrally involved in the production of adenosine triphosphate (ATP), the primary source of energy at the cellular level. CoQ10 also promotes healthy cardiovascular function.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .18 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $19.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great fulfilling product and company
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good energy Great for energy through the day, I have much less energy if I don't take this coq10, best value around.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is a great product at a competitive price! Swanson quality at a price lower than that found in stores for similar products
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dosage amount fair price I find this product to be easy to take and as good a price as the lower dosage products. I assume it helps but won't know for sure until many years from now.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Been using for several years. Excellent product at a very good price.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Co Q 10 Two or three times I have accidentally bought this CoQ10 in capsule form. I like the soft gels better; they work better for me than the capsules. Each time I end up sending them back. I love Swanson's return policy. It shows Swanson is a fair company.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Value Count. I have always been pleased with Swans on's prices and their expedited shipping.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I feel this helps me alot at a great price
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good find I really liked hearing of the energy my husband felt after starting CQ10
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We've been using Swanson brand for a long time and we really love it.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from try it I have been using this product for quite a while and am very satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again thank you Swanson.... CoQ10 is as important in my life as blood cells and your Q10 is doing the job, expect that I'm economizing 15.00 a bottle every time I buy a new bottle.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great CoQ10 Seems to give me very good energy... highly recommended!
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from coq10 don't realy how much good it is doing.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from EXPENSIVE but effective it is expensive but seems to energize well
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just love it Started out with lower mg before moving up to the 120 the results just amazing
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Thanks Swanson for the affordability
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have been taking this CoQ10 for years now. It is priced well and is an essential supplement as we age. I really don't know if it is working or not, because there is no way to tell.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CO 10 Supplement in the market Swanson's CQ 10 is the best one in the market I take it religious every day and can feel the difference in my energy level. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results Since I've tried this product last yr. I feel the good benefits that has come out of.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value hard to know how effective they are, but a good price
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat it This is a quality supplement at an outstanding price. Would recommend it !!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the money this is the strength that doctors recommend most and the price is great. believe me, i've shopped around for a better deal.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson CoQ10 120 I like the fact that the amount of mg is above 100mg. Further, it comes in an easy to process capsule instead of the hard to process hard container I use to take.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Co q 10 gel caps They are easy to Swallow..gel caps and a good price too.. I would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sale! I did lots of price searching online and in local stores for CoQ10, and found them quite expensive. That is, until I came across a great sale through Swanson. I got an incredible offer of about half of the regular price. The offer was lower than any other place I looked. And I did a lot of searching! And I took full advantage of the sale and bought 10 bottles, which cost me $60.+ with shipping, instead of $100.+. What a great deal!
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Myself and husband take this daily. Great price. Often get on the 2 for 1 sales.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cheap Used to buy other brand with triple the price and found out that swanson sold Q10 for fair price. I bought this Q10 for my mom and my mom likes it. I will buy again from swanson.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouln't be with out them. Have been taking these for over a year, both of us
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for the $$ Price and quality of this product is outstanding when compared to other brands with same dosage and number in the bottle...
Date published: 2012-02-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here