No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10 100

Customer Favorite

CoQ10 100

Item: SWU561

  • Promotes cardiovascular wellness



  • Delivers 100 mg of Swanson Ultra CoQ10 per softgel



  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body


100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

$9.99
Retail $16.49
Save 39%
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Organic soybean oil, gelatin, yellow beeswax, glycerin, purified water, soy lecithin, annatto oil concentrate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Made in Canada

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.17 lbs

  • Promotes cardiovascular wellness



  • Delivers 100 mg of Swanson Ultra CoQ10 per softgel



  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body


Help support heart function with Swanson Ultra Coenzyme Q10! Also known as ubiquinone, CoQ10 produces adenosine triphosphate (ATP) in the body. Each softgel delivers 100 mg of CoQ10.

FAQs

Q: Is CoQ10 (Coenzyme Q10) water or fat soluble?
A: CoQ10 is fat soluble. It may be helpful to take it with vitamin E or another fat/oil for better absorption.

Q: Is the Swanson CoQ10 natural or synthetic?
A: All of Swanson’s CoQ10 supplements are natural and produced through a fermentation process.

Q: What colors are the softgels?
A: The color can vary from yellow to red, depending on the opaquing agent used.

Q: What is used in this product as a stabilizer or preservative?
A: The CoQ10 is a softgel, which is completely sealed to protect the contents from oxidation. No preservative is added.

Q: What are the milligrams or percentages of each of the fillers in this product?
A: The excipients are listed in order of predominance and they may vary from one batch to another. There are no milligrams listed for each excipient.

Q: Is Ubidecarenone different from Ubiquinone (CoQ10)?
A: No, the names are synonymous.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Categories

Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

CoQ10 100 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 100 Super great product. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never without it! Taken it for years, now my husband too. Great product and great prices. I trust your merchandise quality.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Always affordable
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff Great product, great price. I will definitely buy this again, and i recommend this brand of CoQ10 to anyone!
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I have been using CoQ10 for nearly 6 months and I must say I do feel a big difference in the way my body feels. I most definitely have more energy, even my wife has commented on that.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CoQ-10 yet I'be been taking this, on recomendation, for some time now. It doesn't upset my stomach like others do. I like it and recomend it to others.
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I believe that this supplement does give me energy i need through out the day
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy cant beat the price! So effective you can tell when you miss a day!!!!!! TRY IT
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 After my doctor recommended I use this, I got it from Swanson, because I get great value for my money there.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price We have been using this CoQ10 for years. It is priced very well. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in 200mg. We have to take two 100 mg pills, and it would so much easier to just take one pill. Swanson only makes the capsules in 200mg, not the gels. The gels are far more effectiive than the capsules.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, good value My husband and I have been taking CoQ10 for some time. Swanson's 100 mg softgels work as well as higher priced brands. The quality is good and the price is a good value.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swanson coq10 I started buying vitamins supplements hoping to help make me more healthy and so far I am satisfied with results
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamins I was very happy to buy these vitamins. The price was very good.The quality was also great! I always have trouble digesting vitamins,but I had no problems with these.I will buy these again in the future.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 swanson Ultra It's just another vitamin recommended by my doctor. One CoQu10 is good as another I suspect but the price was a Little high.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been taking for years and am pleased with it.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from return to this product We stopped this product for a time even though the doctor recommended it, we needed to pare down our budget for supplements. We put it back on the "keep on hand, always" list. It works.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 100 100mg-softgels I am using your product by recomendation of friend and find it the best I ever had. Thank you,Swanson. It really does excellent efect for my over-all well being. CoQ10 100 is most helpful and am intending to use it from now on.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product and the price is right I am always concerned for my health and after doing research, I found this product fits my needs. As always Swanson's products are first rate and the price is right compared to retail where I live.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshest Purchase Ever Swanson's products were highly recommended to me. This was my first Swanson purchase, and I am so pleased with the product. I've been taking COQ10 for awhile and have tried different brands. Swanson is by far the freshest and most effective brand I have ever used. I would highly recommend Swanson's COQ10 to anyone. It is so much better than anything I have found anywhere else.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Seems as good as any other CoQ10 I have purchased-only a whole lot less expensive. I will keep buying from Swanson!
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been taking CoQ a long time Hope it's effective. No reason to doubt it is not
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 100 I was really happy to find this product, because it has many advances. It's good that I only have to get one pill, because the 100 mg is enough for a whole day and it has a reasonable price. I can easily gulp it.
Date published: 2013-09-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

100 mg 50 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Ratings based on results of the 2017 ConsumerLab.com Survey of Supplement Users. More information at http://www.consumerlab.com/survey2017
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service