No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Premium

Women's Prime Multivitamin

Women's Prime Multivitamin

Item: SW800

  • An economical, effective, gender-specific multi



  • Addresses breast health, menopausal concerns and hormonal fluctuations



  • Each tablet delivers 20 vitamins and minerals, powerful herbal extracts, cellular health nutrients and more



  • 180 tablets arrive in two separate bottles of 90 tablets each


180 Tabs
Tabs Size: P

$14.99
Retail $24.99
Save 40%
Quantity
In Stock
  • An economical, effective, gender-specific multi



  • Addresses breast health, menopausal concerns and hormonal fluctuations



  • Each tablet delivers 20 vitamins and minerals, powerful herbal extracts, cellular health nutrients and more



  • 180 tablets arrive in two separate bottles of 90 tablets each


Swanson Women's Prime Multivitamin is formulated specifically to address women's health issues like menopausal concerns, breast health, and monthly hormonal fluctuations. Each tablet delivers 20 essential vitamins and minerals fortified with soy powder, powerful herbal extracts, and special cellular-health nutrients like IP-6 and calcium D-glucarate.

View CPSC Certificate 

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Vitamin A USP (as beta-carotene) 3,000 IU 60%
Vitamin C USP (as ascorbic acid) 100 mg 167%
Vitamin D USP (as cholecalciferol) 60 IU 15%
Vitamin E USP (as d-alpha tocopheryl succinate) 60 IU 200%
Thiamin (as thiamin HCl) (vitamin B-1) 5 mg 333%
Riboflavin (vitamin B-2) 5 mg 294%
Niacin USP (as niacinamide) 5 mg 25%
Vitamin B-6 USP (as pyridoxine HCl) 5 mg 250%
Folic Acid USP 200 mcg 50%
Vitamin B-12 USP (as cyanocobalamin) 50 mcg 833%
Biotin USP 5 mcg 2%
Pantothenic Acid USP (as d-calcium pantothenate) 5 mg 50%
Calcium (50 mg from calcium citrate, 4 mg from calcium phytate, 1.2 mg from calcium d-glucarate) 55.2 mg 6%
Iron [from TRAACS® Ferrochel®(ferrous bisglycinate chelate)] 5 mg 28%
Iodine (from kelp) 50 mcg 33%
Magnesium (from magnesium oxide) 30 mg 8%
Zinc (from TRAACS® zinc glycinate chelate) 7.5 mg 50%
Selenium (from Albion® amino acid complex) 100 mcg 143%
Manganese(from TRAACS® manganese glycinate chelate) 2 mg 100%
Chromium (from TRAACS®chromium nicotinate glycinate chelate) 25 mcg 21%
Glucarate™ Calcium D-Glucarate 10 mg *
Dong Quai Powder 50 mg *
Green Tea Powder 50 mg *
Soy Powder 50 mg *
IP-6 (inositol hexaphosphate) (from calcium phytate) 25 mg *
Korean Ginseng (5% ginsenosides) 15 mg *
Black Cohosh Extract(2.5% triterpenoids) (root) 10 mg *
Choline FCC (from choline bitartrate) 10 mg *
GLA (gamma-linolenic acid from borage) 10 mg *
Inositol FCC 10 mg *
Bilberry Extract (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit) (standardized to 25% anthocyanins) 5 mg *
Ginkgo biloba Leaf Extract (standardized to 24% flavone glycosides, 6% terpene lactones) 5 mg *
PABA USP (para-aminobenzoic acid) 5 mg *
Rutin 5 mg *
Coenzyme Q10 2 mg *
Boron 1 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Stearic acid, microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), magnesium stearate, croscarmellose sodium, silica, phosphorus (from calcium phytate) 4.25 mg, food glaze.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one tablet two times per day with food and water.

WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under age six. Keep this product out of the reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your healthcare provider before use if you are taking any prescription medication or if you have a medical condition. Discontinue use if you experience gastrointestinal discomfort. Contains dong quai; avoid lengthy exposure to natural sunlight and other sources of UV light as this product may increase your skin’s photosensitivity, resulting in sunburn or skin rash.

Ferrochel®, TRAACS®, Albion® and Gold Medallion® are registered trademarks of Albion Laboratories, Inc.

Glucarate™ is a trademark of and is licensed from Applied Food Sciences, LLC and is protected by U.S. patent #4,845,123.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.61 lbs

Swanson Premium Women's Prime Multivitamin Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Women's Prime Multivitamin is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Prime Multi I really like this particular vitamin. I can really tell a difference. Have recommended it to a number of friends.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamins I have tried other vitamins and they just don't compare. Others make me hungry or upset my stomach. I just feel better and have more energy when I take Women's Prime Multi
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi I purchased this after reading many of the reviews. I too agree that I don't need the second dose on most days. If I am having a busy or hectic day, i will take the second one at lunch. If I take it after 2 pm, I have more energy than I need to get to sleep when I need to. This helps me feel more balanced throughout the day.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from daily good for you product I like that it has everything I need in it.
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product nice and small no after taste
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi Vit I have been using Swanson Premium Women's Prime Multi for over a year and I am very pleased with this product. An excellent Women's Vit.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good! I have been taking these for about 2 months now and I like them very much. They helped with my sweaty flashes. I will continue to take them. But I only take one pill a day, it seems to work for me.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have to take 2 each day :( Didn't realize when I purchased these that I had to take two every day.....supposed to be at different times I think. I prefer to get a mult-vitamin which only needs to be taken one pill, one per day. That's what I'll look for when I need more.
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product Ok Haven't noticed any difference after taking this product but sure it's doing what it needs to do so will continue taking.
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not like I am going to return it because it made me jittery. I believe it was a reaction to the Ginko Biloba.
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife was looking for a certain viatimin for women and I found this. It is better and less money. she loves them
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Multi Vitamin I bought these for my daughter and she takes them every day
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product/value I like that it's a comprehensive vitamin and you only have to take one a day unlike so many that sound good until you read how many pills you have to take.
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very good vitamin. My wife is taking it every day.
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel the difference if i dont take it
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good source o multivitamin, this along with my B12 & resvestrol keeps me with energy throughout my busy day, working full time and being full time mom of 3 and ofcourse being a wife.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really work"s well,noticed a difference with in days.Great value for mature women such as myself. have spent more money in the past to get less results,very happy with the product,will reorder again.
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I use this product daily and am very satisfied. It is a great product for the price and comparable to any other vitamin/mineral women's supplement out there.
Date published: 2010-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my wife likes it a lot. Good stuff used as a gateway Vitamin to get her hooked. She says she can feel it and know when she forget to take it.
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from multivitamin this product i've purchase was for a friend,her comments on it was,98%satisfactory,more energy,not sleepy as she was before taking it,overall three thumbs up
Date published: 2009-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Prime Multi Gives me essential vitamins needed on a daily basis
Date published: 2009-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Women's Prime Multi We got this when another women's multi my wife uses was out of stock----my wife did not notice any drop in quality and the price was better!
Date published: 2009-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2009-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swanson Premium Women's Prime Multi I would like the product better if it was broken up into 2 daily servings since we are now told it is better to take vitamans in doses daily
Date published: 2009-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blend for a Multi This is a low dose Multi which are hard to find due to everything now a days being Mega Dose. I can not take high conentrations of Vitamin A, which normally is 5000IU, this is only 3000IU which I can live with. and with my other supplimetns ,this is perfect for me, along with low cost and shipping right to my door, what more can you ask for.
Date published: 2009-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! In comparing product labels on another womens multi from another large vitamin company, I am pleased that this product has more of the ingredients I am looking for. I won't buy my vitamins from any other company!
Date published: 2009-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You know... You know what cravings are? Your body's way of telling you that you're lacking something nutritionally; it's always been a theory of mine. When I take a high powered multi vitamin like this, I find my snacking diminishes. Guess that means my body has all the nutrients it needs?! My mind is sharper with the use of this product, too, as well as my energy level! Simply put.... I feel great!
Date published: 2008-04-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Premium Women's Prime Multivitamin

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

180 Tabs
Tabs Size: P

90 Tabs
Tabs Size: P

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback