No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Yogi Tea

Green Tea Super Antioxidant

Item | AHW006

$3.98
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 tea bag (Makes 8 fl oz)

  Amount Per Tea Bag % Daily Value
Grapeseed Extract 27 mg
Emblic Fruit (Amla) Extract 27 mg
Proprietary Blend of Herbs: 1,946 mg  
Organic Lemongrass  
Organic Green Tea Leaf  
Organic Licorice Root  
Organic Jasmine Green Tea Leaf  
Organic Alfalfa Leaf  
Organic Burdock Root  
Organic Dandelion Root  

† Daily Value not established.

Each tea bag contains approximately 10 mg of caffeine, as compared to approximately 90 mg in 8 oz of coffee.

Bring water just to boiling and steep 3 minutes. For a stronger tea, use 2 tea bags.

WARNING: Consult your healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant or nursing, taking any medication or if you have a medical condition.

Certified Organic by QAI, Inc.

  • KOSHER
  • VEGAN
  • Certified B Corporation®
  • COMPOSTABLE TEA BAGS
  • CONTAINS CAFFEINE HERBAL SUPPLEMENT
  • NON GMO Project VERIFIED
  • MADE WITH ORGANIC LEMONGRASS
  • Recyclable Packaging
  • Rejuvenate with Green Tea Super Antioxidant



  • Helps reduce free radicals*


Yogi's blend of green tea along with grapeseed and amla extracts supplies naturally potent antioxidants to help reduce free radicals. Lemongrass adds bright citrus flavor, while licorice and jasmine green tea lend sweet and floral notes. Rejuvenate with a cup of Green Tea Super Antioxidant.*

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .16 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $5.57

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff This green tea is very delicious and Swanson always offers it for a great deal.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yogi tea I really like this blend of green tea with other herbs. Specially the lemon grass. It is very relaxing to drink at the end of day.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great green tea This is GREAT tasting green tea...I put a little honey & a couple drops of stevia in it. Very tasty with desserts and good substitute for coffee and very healthy.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Yogi Green Tea Super Antioxidant is a wonderful product. I try to drink at least one mug a day in order to give those free radicals a constant run for their money.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MrsKateST I am slightly biased because this is my favorite green tea. I have two cups every morning with a quarter teaspoon of organic turmeric and a dash of organic ginger...all found here at Swanson's. All with great price points too!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet yummy refreshing tea I enjoy Super Antioxidant tea because of it's organic ingredients, sweet satisfying taste, and caffeine.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great price. Love Yogi Tea, great brand, great flavor.
Date published: 2011-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite! I LOVE this stuff. I go thru a couple of boxes a week. Swansons has the absolute BEST price on it to :)
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green Tea Super Anti-oxidant I bought this tea because i wanted to have immediate action against enviromental radicals and I believe i'm getting that with this product, the only thing is that the taste, even though is fine, i would enjoy it more if it had a more spicy taste.
Date published: 2010-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Like another reviewer said, it's a great tasting green tea, but with so much more. It's very satisfying.
Date published: 2010-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite green tea this green tea is my favorite tasting green tea on the market . Not only that but is has all the extra antioxidants in it also
Date published: 2009-08-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_AHW006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here