No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Yogi Tea

Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life

Item | AHW028

$3.99
Qty
Size
16 Bag(s)
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 tea bag (Makes 8 fl oz)

  Amount Per Tea Bag % Daily Value
Organic Garcinia Cambogia Fruit Extract 110 mg
Organic Green Tea Leaf Extract 60 mg
Proprietary Blend of Herbs: 1,594 mg  
Organic Green Tea Leaf  
Organic Bilberry Leaf  
Organic Hibiscus Flower  
Organic Eleuthero Root  
Organic Stevia Leaf  
Organic Panax Ginseng Root  
Organic Amla Fruit (Amalaki)  
Organic Belleric Myrobalan Fruit (Bibhitaki)  
Organic Chebulic Myrobalan Fruit (Haritaki)  

† Daily Value not established.

Other Ingredients: Organic Orange Flavor, Organic Blueberry Flavor, Natural Licorice Flavor.

Each tea bag contains approximately 35 mg of caffeine, as compared to approximately 90 mg in 8 oz of coffee.

Bring water just to boiling and steep 3 minutes. Drink throughout the day. For a stronger tea, use 2 tea bags.

WARNING: Consult your healthcare provider prior to use if you are taking any medication or if you have a medical condition.

Certified Organic by QAI, Inc.

  • KOSHER
  • VEGAN
  • Certified B Corporation®
  • COMPOSTABLE TEA BAGS
  • CONTAINS CAFFEINE HERBAL SUPPLEMENT
  • NON GMO Project VERIFIED
  • USDA ORGANIC
  • Recyclable Packaging
  • Support an Active Lifestyle with Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life



  • Energizes and supports a dieting program*


Formulated to help provide energy for an active lifestyle, Yogi combines green tea and garcinia cambogia fruit extract with ginseng and eleuthero roots to support stamina. Sweet blueberry flavor and bright hibiscus make Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life tea a delicious addition to a weight loss program of exercise and a balanced diet.*

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .15 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $5.57

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tea! I like all of the Yogi brand teas but this one is my absolute favorite. Green tea with a hint of blueberry and just enough caffeine to keep me going when I have long clinical days while also helping to curb my appetite.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite green tea This is my favorite green tea. I love the flavor of it, especially when I add a little stevia leaf. I've been drinking it for several years and have never experienced changes in appetite or weight so I wouldn't buy it for that reason but otherwise this is an excellent green tea.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tea Very good product, with ingredients of excellent quality. Would recommend this line of teas to anyone.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Around Great tasting tea & really gives me the energy I need to start my day and lasts pretty much all day.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy good tea I really like this tea. It smells so nice and tastes so yummy. I am getting ready to buy more boxes of this wonderful tea to make sure I have plenty on hand. I would definitely recommend this tea to anyone to try.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from even the hubby drinks this I've been looking for a green tea to ice and this is a good mild tasting drink. My hubby has even been drinking it. We're avoiding sugary drinks so this is a nice refreshing alternative.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff This green tea is very delicious and Swanson always offers it for a great deal. I don't know if it helps with weight loss, but it has other nutrients that keeps me buying it.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy! I purchased this tea to help with weight loss and to help keep me full, and I think that it does help keep my cravings from becoming too bad! I really can't drink tea just plain, so I add one packet of Truvia and a tablespoon of vanilla creamer and it's so good! Smells and tastes just like blueberries! Yum!
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice tea if you need a pick-me-up I am not a green tea fan but drink it for the health benefits. This one tastes decent and I like that it has ginseng in it, because it helps to wake me up in the morning.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Tastes great, smells great, and gives you a great boost
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Tea I love this tea. The flavor is outstanding and the messages on the bag tags are inspiring. A true value.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely tea the fruit and other ingredients added help to cut out the bitter taste green tea can have, allowing me to omit honey, so less sugar in my diet! lovely taste and love the quotes on the tag.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally sweet This tea has a great flavor! Light and slightly sweet so no sugar is needed. A good morning/afternoon tea to get me going!
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE blueberries but Yogi Blueberry Slim Life Tea doesn't smell or taste anything like blueberries to me. It has an okay flavor, but definitely not what I was expecting.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life Great flavor. I've only tried it a few times. Very tasty.
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tea This is one of the Yogi teas I like. It gives me a little pep. I have not lost weight drinking it, but I really only drink a couple of cups of this a week. I do like the flavor, and actually crave it sometimes.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product has been very helpful with weight loss. It helps me feel full longer, and not feel the need to snack all day long. The hint of blueberry gives a great sweet flavor.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Tea I love the taste of this tea - I am not sure how effective it is for weight loss but I buy it because it's green tea and it tastes really good. I actually like to mix this with other teas that I drink. I do believe it gives me a little peep in the 2 - 3:00 p.m. dip I always feel...
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty tea This tea has a great flavor and would be great hot or iced. I am going to reorder! Thank you, Swanson, for your great prices and service!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I have purchased this kind of tea for the first time. I love it! No after taste. Great price with high quality. Thank you
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Teas I love these teas!!!! I put this and the Vanilla Spice together for a great combo taste and I have also notice that doing so that it curbs my eating some.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes Good My wife says this tastes good but isn't convinced about it helping weight loss. It is also recommended not to use this at night which she didn't understand why. Overall I can't say she would recommend this product.
Date published: 2011-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum Yum Great smell, reminds me of blueberries in the morning but I don't have to bake them! :) Easy and relaxing taste. Not sure how "slim" this is for my life but I enjoy the satisfying smell of this product!
Date published: 2011-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blueberry tea The tea is good, very strong in blueberry flavor. It does seem to supress your appetite. I would recommend for weight control not so much for flavor.
Date published: 2010-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Just finished my first cup..I didn't expect it to be so good. Has a very nice blueberry taste, light and suttle. I will buy again and again. I wish it came in larger quantities.
Date published: 2010-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty I just received my tea today. I couldnt wait to start brewing. I was expecting a bitter taste like with some green teas. I enjoy green tea but there are so many out there that are bitter. What a surprise. This one is NOT bitter & so very tasty. I dont sweeten my teas so this was great. The blueberry flavor nice. Not to strong but you know it's there. I will continue to purchase this item.
Date published: 2010-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Yogi Tea This is a unique tea in that it has an essence of blueberry. It is a nice light tea and when steeped has is a lovey redish-purple color and aromatic sent... this tea is good alone or with some light agave nectar. The only bummer about Yogi teas is that they don't have a larger quantity box to purchase.
Date published: 2010-01-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_AHW028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here