No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Yogi Tea

Bedtime

Item | AHW001

$3.98
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 tea bag (Makes 8 fl oz)

  Amount Per Tea Bag % Daily Value
Organic Passionflower Extract 33 mg
Organic Valerian Root Extract 20 mg
Proprietary Blend of Herbs: 1,407 mg  
Organic Licorice Root  
Organic Chamomile Flower  
Organic Spearmint Lear  
Organic Skullcap Leaf  
Organic Cardamom Pod  
Organic Cinnamon Bark  
Organic Rose Hip  
Organic Lavender Flower  
Organic Stevia Leaf  

† Daily Value not established.

Other Ingredients: Organic Orange Flavor.

Bring water to boiling and steep 7 minutes. For a stronger tea, use 2 tea bags. Drink before bedtime.

WARNING: Consult your healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant or nursing, taking any medication or if you have a medical condition.

Certified Organic by QAI, Inc.

  • KOSHER
  • VEGAN
  • Certified B Corporation®
  • COMPOSTABLE TEA BAGS
  • CAFFEINE FREE HERBAL SUPPLEMENT
  • NON GMO Project VERIFIED
  • USDA ORGANIC
  • Recyclable Packaging
  • Say Goodnight with Bedtime®



  • Supports a good night's sleep*


This comforting and delicious blend combines soothing passionflower and relaxing chamomile flower. Licorice, cardamom and cinnamon add delicious warming flavor that's just right for drinking before bedtime. Relax and unwind with a cup of Bedtime® tea.*

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .14 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $5.57

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best bedtime sleepy tea i drink so much of this tea (two bags every night) i should buy it in bulk. love the taste, the smell the effectiveness, and the brand.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Tea I love this tea more than any other brand I've tried. I also got my boyfriend to drink it. We both enjoy a cup before we go to bed every single night:)
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restful Sleep This tea helps me sleep better than any natural thing I have tried before. It is smooth and tasty. I add a sprig of mint to give it a little lift. The prices here at Swanson are better than any of my local stores too. Definitely give it a try.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yogi Bedtime Tea Love it Love it Love it.....every night i look forward to having my cup of Bedtime Tea. It is relaxing, soothing, love the flavor!!!! It is my "relaxer"...
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should try this tea Fabulous tea. Really relaxes. Much better at bedtime than any other tea brand I have tried. I am spreading the word.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best One Out There This is the best relaxation tea I've tried....and I've tried many. It is very hard to find Yogi's Bedtime tea in local stores, so I order it from Swanson - at a much lower price that my local stores would charge.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep comes easily This is a nightly ritual for us, now. It doesn't give a drugged up feeling, which often happens to me on many products and has a gentle, normal feel to drifting off to sleep. No grogginess the next morning, either. It has a nice, minty flavor but not much else like some teas that taste disgusting but you know they are good for you so you suffer through.Love it, love it, love it.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tea! I absolutely love this tea! I have bought this tea for myself and many of my family members. It is a little sweeter than I thought it would be but I enjoy it as my sweet treat at night. I fall asleep within the hour after I drink my tea and sleep through the night. I wake up feeling rested and ready for my day.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I love this tea and it taste great before bedtime! Buy all your Yogi teas from Swanson; I paid $4.38 at a discount center!
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Night My daughter loves this tea. She drinks it in the evening when she is tired and ready for bed. She likes the flavor and the effect.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't care for the taste but it has helped me sleep. I have a cup of tea every night.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The taste of Yogi Bedtime Tea is awful. It has a weird after taste that I can't get past but it does seem to help ease you to sleep. It might just be my taste buds, so I recommend trying it for yourself.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Found A Very Relaxing Tea Many days I come home agitated from the long commute and from a long day at work. A cup of Yogi Bedtime Tea tastes good and relaxes me. I add 1 teaspoon of raw orange honey and I drink it slowly. By the time I'm ready to go to sleep, I'm feeling more comfortable. Sometimes, I drink it with no sweetener at all and the tea's flavor carries it well.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bed time tea I tried this for sleep. I did not like the taste nor did it help my rest. This may work for someone who does not have an issue with falling asleep. I do like other yogi products.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleepy tea, yummy too I love Yogi teas. This is one that I truly enjoy shortly before bedtime. A calming, smooth tasting tea that really does the trick to relax and help promote sleep.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works There are times I am so tired i just can't relax enough to sleep. One cup of this tea and I am soon ready to hit the sack. Leaves a nice after taste, plus you can't beat the price
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drink it every night I have tried several bedtime teas....yogi is by far the most effective. Helps me to stay alseep most of the night, rather than wake up the two or three times I'm used to.
Date published: 2011-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good cup of tea I have tried several Yogi teas and I have to say...they are all delicious. I have noticed that the supermarket brands of herbal and green teas that I have been paying good money for have ..lost their quality...somewhere along the line their good, bold green tea..herbal tea had become bland and weak. Yogi teas are good...price is good. everyone should try this tea. Yogi bedtime is light and smooth..very good cup of tea...I love these teas!
Date published: 2010-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tea with great taste This tea is great for a bedtime tea. Plus it has a very full taste. Plus gives you a good night's sleep.
Date published: 2010-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband loves it too As much as I love this tea, my husband gives the best testimonial. In the past he looked at me like I was crazy when I toted my love for this tea and how it helped me fall asleep and stay asleep. Well, he finally tried it and has been hooked for over a month now. When I ask if he would like me to make some tea...he perks up and say "oh yea!"
Date published: 2009-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Tasting Beverage Great way to wind down the day. Satisfies the craving for a sweet before bed, is relaxing and tastes wonderful.
Date published: 2008-11-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_AHW001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here