No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

Whole Food Multivitamin without Iron

Customer Favorite

Whole Food Multivitamin without Iron

Item: SWU152

  • This multivitamin without iron is a safe and easy-on-the-stomach multi



  • Provides the whole-food health benefits preferred by nutritionists



  • Delivers a broad spectrum of vitamins, minerals, enzymes, herbal extracts in a food base


90 Tabs
Tabs Size: S

$11.99
MSRP $16.49
Save 27%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Tablets

Servings Per Container 30

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 20  
Total Carbohydrate 3 g 1%†
Dietary Fiber 1 g 6%†
Protein 1 g  
Vitamin A (as beta-carotene) 10,000 IU 200%
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid) 1,000 mg 1,667%
Vitamin D (as cholecalciferol) 400 IU 100%
Vitamin E(as dl-alpha tocopheryl acetate) 200 IU 667%
Thiamin (vitamin B-1) (as thiamin HCl) 25 mg 1,666%
Riboflavin (vitamin B-2) 25 mg 1,470%
Niacin (as niacinamide) 40 mg 200%
Vitamin B-6 (as pyridoxine HCl) 25 mg 1,250%
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 (as cyanocobalamin) 200 mcg 3,333%
Biotin 100 mcg 33%
Pantothenic Acid(as d-calcium pantothenate) 60 mg 600%
Calcium(85% from calcium carbonate; 15% from calcium amino acid chelate) 200 mg 20%
Iodine (from kelp) 150 mcg 100%
Magnesium(80% from magnesium oxide; 20% from magnesium amino acid chelate) 100 mg 25%
Zinc(from TRAACS® zinc glycinate chelate) 15 mg 100%
Selenium(from selenium amino acid complex) 25 mcg 36%
Copper(from copper amino acid chelate) 500 mcg 25%
Manganese(from manganese amino acid chelate) 4 mg 200%
Chromium(from chromium amino acid chelate) 20 mcg 17%
Potassium(as potassium chloride and potassium amino acid chelate) 50 mg 1%
Spirulina (Arthrospira platensis)(microalgae) 1 g *
Bee Pollen 100 mg *
Lemon Bioflavonoid 60 mg *
Black Currant Seed Oil(Ribes nigrum) 50 mg *
Asian Ginseng Root(Panax ginseng) 50 mg *
Choline (as choline bitartrate) 30 mg *
Inositol 30 mg *
Papain (from Carica papaya)(fruit) (proteolytic enzyme) (2,000 USP units/mg) 30 mg *
Quercetin Dihydrate(Sophora japonica) (flowers) 30 mg *
Betaine Anhydrous(from sugar beets) 25 mg *
Rutin (Sophora japonica)(flower buds) 25 mg *
RNA(ribonucleic acid, from yeast) 21 mg *
Apple Pectin (fruit) 20 mg *
PABA (para-aminobenzoic acid) 15 mg *
Bromelain (from pineapple)(providing 24 GDU) 10 mg *
Brewer's Yeast 6 mg *
Amylase (100,000 SKB/gram) (fungal) 5 mg *
Lipase (15,000 FIP/gram) (fungal) 5 mg *
Lutein (from marigold flower extract) 2 mg *
Octacosanol (from sugar cane) 200 mcg *

†Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Cellulose, silica, croscarmellose sodium, maltodextrin, calcium palmitate, crospovidone, gelatin, lutein beadlets (marigold extract, cellulose gum, sucrose, natural tocopherols, ascorbyl palmitate), sucrose, starch, glycerin, PVP, ascorbyl palmitate, gum arabic, dl-alpha tocopherol, glycerides, water, calcium phosphate, dextrin.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take three tablets per day with water.

TRAACS®, Albion® and the Gold Medallion® are registered trademarks of Albion Laboratories, Inc.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.50 lbs

  • This multivitamin without iron is a safe and easy-on-the-stomach multi



  • Provides the whole-food health benefits preferred by nutritionists



  • Delivers a broad spectrum of vitamins, minerals, enzymes, herbal extracts in a food base


More than just a multivitamin without iron, this special formula is a whole-food nutrient bonanza! Swanson Ultra Whole Food Multi Without Iron combines a comprehensive selection of essential vitamins and minerals with powerful enzymes, herbal extracts and energizers in a proprietary food base that ensures optimum assimilation by the body. It's a great way to cover your basic nutritional needs and improve your daily phytonutrient intake.

Swanson Ultra Whole Food Multivitamin without Iron Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Whole Food Multivitamin without Iron is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 387.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has greens! I really like this product because along with all the usual vitamins it also has several greens which I needed to take. It truly is an "ultra" product.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality whole food multi I would recommend Swanson's Whole Food Multi without Iron for anyone who is looking for a quality multivitamin. Whole food multis are superior to synthetic vitamins and no iron is a good choice for people who eat plenty of meat or are concerned about excess iron in their diet.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using this product for some time,I feel it has in it what makes it a good product.. Will continue to keep using it.It helps keep me a active person.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product for price At age 57,you need alittle help in the energy department,and this product helps get you up and going,but the down fall is they are alittle hard to get down the throat.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't dissolve After taking this product for several months and not noticing any difference in the way I felt, I put one of these along with a couple of other multivitamins in glass of warm water with a little vinegar. It didn't dissolve after 30 minutes as the others did. I won't be ordering any more of these.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Non Iron Multi Vitamin Too large, hard to swallow and smells awful
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been taking just one per day instead of the recommended dosage but seems to be enough for me! It is a large pill, but worth taking. I tend not to eat as I should, so I believe it helps me get some needed nutrients. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a little nutritional help.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vitamin and mineral product This is a fine product , and gives me confidence that I get the important nutrients that I need on a daily basis.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I've been taking this supplement for many years and I'm fully satisfied with it. I like that it's a whole food product and feel it's better assimilated than other generic multivitamins. I take 1-2 per day; if I'm tired, stressed or run down, I take a third and it gets me through tough days. Don't take late in the day or it may keep you up.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Multi for men been using it for years.. seems very organic..
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi I can fell the difference in my energy level
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My standby for good health I have taken the Swanson Whole Food Multi Vitamins without Iron for many many years, and I am in excellent health. I attribute most of that to my vitamin regimen. This product contains a well rounded group of vitamins and minerals which provide good nutrition. It is very economical, and I only have to take one pill a day which is convenient. Overall, I am very very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are the best vitamins I have found on the market. I love them. The only thing I don't like is having to take 3 instead of one.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is complete Because my diet is not perfect, this product gives me the comfort know I get the most nutrition possible.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multivitamin without iron I have been satisfied with this product. It provides substantial amounts of each ingredient. The only down side is taking it 3x a day.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Vitamin for the Price I have taken these vitamins for quite a few years now and am very pleased. I was told by several health food experts that whole food vitamins are the best to take. If I don't take these for a few days, I notice a difference in energy level.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whole food is worth it! Whole food vitamins are so worth taking because they are absorbed more thoroughly allowing your body to get more nutrients! Swanson offers a very reasonable price for this item... but I wish the discounts and savings didn't always come AFTER my purchase!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Multi-Vitamin Ever Everything you ever needed in a multi-vitamin and so much more.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Multi-Vitamin Easy on the stomach and to swallow. The formula is great. All with a great price. I have already recommended this product to others. Keep up the great work Swanson Health Products.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is the best multi-vitamin product I ever had. It does not make me vomitting like other brand did. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bright! this gives me a brightness and overall satisfaction with my health better than similar products.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole food multivitamin that tastes good I've tried a few multivitamins, and I have found that Swanson Ultra Whole Food Multi without Iron serves my needs. Compared to other multivitamins, these whole food ones taste better and I like that they are made from whole foods. I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Whole food Multi I"ve been on this vitamin for the last 2 weeks. I'm not noticing anything differently but i will keep taking it till at least I finish the bottle. best pricing though for a MV.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I have taken many brands of vitimins and I rate these as the best that I have ever taken.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love these vitamins. I have tried many brands over the years and I can honestly say these are the best. They give me a lot energy and I just feel better. I will continue to purchase this product from Swanson Vitamins.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Convenitent All my daily vitamin needs are met in this one pill that I can take three times a day, with or without food. I am busy during the day, and my mealtimes are very irregular. With this vitamin, none of that matters. When I had to take multiple pills with meals to meet my daily vitamin requirements, I often skipped it because it was just too much hassle. Problem solved!
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't make me queasy I can take all 3 tabs (recommended daily dose) at one time without any queasiness. So even though they're big pills, the fact that I only have to take them once a day is very convenient. Lots of nutrition, no iron and no queeze... 5 leaves!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Been taking this product for more than 5 years my body loves it.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-vitamin I just started taking this multi-vitamin about a month ago and have noticed a big difference. I feel better and have found that I don't want to munch as much as I used to so I am assuming that my munching was from my body missing some important vitamins or minerals that are included in this tablet. Thank you, Swanson!
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I find these to be the best vitamins ever. My body seems to thank me.
Date published: 2013-03-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here