No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

Ubiquinol

Item | SWU377

  • Supports cellular energy production, stamina and cardiovascular strength



  • Provides cardiovascular, cognitive, and metabolic health benefits



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose


Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 softgel
  • 100 mg Per Serving
  • 60 Servings Per Container
  • Sgels Size: E
$19.99
20% OFF
$24.99
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Ubiquinol(Kaneka Ubiquinol™ Enhanced Bioactivity CoQ10) 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Flaxseed oil, gelatin, glycerin, beeswax, sunflower lecithin, purified water, carob, d-alpha tocopherol (vitamin E) (other tocopherols & sunflower oil).

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Made in Canada

Kaneka Ubiquinol™ is a trademark of Kaneka Corporation.

WARNING: For adults only. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not refrigerate.

  • Supports cellular energy production, stamina and cardiovascular strength



  • Provides cardiovascular, cognitive, and metabolic health benefits



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose


CoQ10 finally comes of age—with Swanson Ubiquinol! Many of us are familiar with CoQ10, or coenzyme Q10, as a vitamin-like substance that plays an important role in heart health. But did you know that there are multiple forms of CoQ10? Ubiquinone, the conventional form of CoQ10, and ubiquinol, a lesser known, more advanced form. Research in recent years has discovered that your body must convert conventional CoQ10 (ubiquinone) into the ubiquinol form of CoQ10 for maximum effectiveness. Our 100 mg ubiquinol supplement sourced from Kaneka Nutrients is produced from conventional CoQ10 through a biological fermentation process, and achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose required compared to a regular CoQ10 supplement. This is especially beneficial for individuals over 50 years of age and those who have substantially lower CoQ10 levels.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .14 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $32.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems like a very helpful product for Seniors! We are in our 80's and have tried most forms of coQ10, but this Ubiquinol 100 seems to work best for both of us!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ENERGY : < } This stuff really makes a noticible difference in my energy levels.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does make a difference! I have been using this form of CoQ10 for years. Read of its properties in swansons catalogue. I am 85 and going strong1
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Best quality at a good price. Have taken it for six months plus.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The Swanson Ubiquinol is a satisfactory product. I will continue to use.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement Fast absorbing coq10 very important for everyone to take
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I have been using this product for many years. I am satisfied with it.....
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ingredients have changed I've been buying Swanson Ubiquinol for years. I sent this one back because, in addition to the label change, the "other ingredients" have changed also. The first listed is flax, which is one of my worst allergies. I wish we would be warned when the ingredients are changing.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product / fairly priced I liked Swanson's old, (Ultra) label a whole lot better. Somehow, when I opted for their Ultra line, I felt that I was getting their best one. With this new label, I don't feel that's the case any more, and that's unfortunate.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just started on this about a month ago. Don't notice any effect one way or another.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good Works well but is expensive . I take a lot of Vitamins. Sometimes I don’t notice how they work until I run out,than I really notice the difference.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson Ultra Ubiquinol my neurologist recommended this form of C0Q10. I take 1 capsule twice daily.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT CARDIOVASCULAR SUPPORT I just recently switched from the regular ubiquinone to ubiquinol. The cost is a little higher, but I find that instead of taking three per day I only need to take one per day, and notice that I receive the same benefit. I feel that it is a much better formula, and worth the price.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is one of my favorite Ubiquinol
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ubiqinol Very good product. As you get older you need more of this particular substance.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value/effective I've been taking this product for years and find the value/convenience of obtaining via Swanson superb. It is part of my daily nutrition regimen and I don't plan on changing it any time soon.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubiquinol I use this product because it works and it is priced reasonably. At age 67 I can always use a heart and energy boost, as well as metabolic support. Swansons Ubiquinol and PQQ are my "go to" supplements, so I can go the distance everyday!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubiquinol I have no idea if the product works, but I take it and am still alive.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my Pep going Ubiquinol has been great in sustaining my energy level, keeping me feeling the same as I have for years. I could really feel the difference when I wasn't taking it. I appreciate that there's a 60-capsule choice for 100 mg, and would like to see the same offer for 200 mg of Ubiquinol at competitive pricing.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ubiquinol yet! I feel stronger, more energized, and ready to meet the day, whatever it may bring!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have nutrient! I feel like this product is helpful and a must have for us as we grow older.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have researched and found this product a great buy. If you are looking for a great product and value, this is the one.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am 69 years old. This form of COQ10 seems to make me feel better.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 leaf gold I rarely give five leafs to any product, but this time I would give ten if they had ten. I can't make any claims, but I will say that this product helped me immediately, and it was positively the ubiquinol that did it because it was the only product I took for the issue. A grateful and new CoQ10 believer.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I switched from Q-10 to this after reading much about its effectiveness. Seems to be good. Can't really tell any difference so nothing really good or bad here. Not sure I should be able to tell the difference.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Can not tell the effectiveness in a short period of time, but the product has a good value and worth to try.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE FOUND FOR THE MONEY! I TRUST THEIR QUALITY!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Best value and I feel it works better for me than other brands. I've used this for years.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hope::: How do you rate a product that gives you no clue as to how well its working for you?? I take this product because it is highly recommended by every Dr. I know of. I trust Swanson to give me the very best with there products. That's it.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value good product and good value since it frequently goes on sale
Date published: 2015-01-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Q: Where does the ubiquinol come from?
A: It is manufactured using the yeast fermentation method for bio-identical CoQ10.

Q: Is ubiquinol water soluble?
A: No, ubiquinol is still fat soluble, but it is more easily absorbed than Ubiquinone. It is still desirable to take ubiquinol with a meal since the fat in the food serves as a carrier. If you have a great deal of difficulty digesting fat, consider taking Quinogel with a hydrosoluble base.

Q: What color are ubiquinone and ubiquinol (base material without opaquing agents)?
A: Ubiquinone is yellow; ubiquinol is white.

Q: What equivalencies between ubiquinone and ubiquinol have been established?
A: The research has not been done establishing equivalencies between amounts of ubiquinone and ubiquinol.

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here