No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

Triple Strength Melatonin

Item | SWU305

BOGO
2 for $6.49
 
Qty
Size
Limit: 3

Additional promotions and discounts are not available for this item.
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Melatonin 10 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), gelatin, may contain one or both of the following: magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule with water one-half hour before bedtime.

WARNING: As melatonin may produce drowsiness, do not drive an automobile or operate heavy equipment after taking. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, have an autoimmune condition or a depressive disorder, or are under 16 years of age. Consult your healthcare provider before use if you are experiencing long-term sleep difficulties, have a medical condition or if you are taking any prescription medications.

  • Encourages healthy sleep patterns



  • Helps regulate the body's circadian rhythm



  • Boosts antioxidant activity



  • Helps combat jetlag


Having trouble fitting sleep into your schedule? Reset your internal clock and re-establish healthy sleep patterns safely with Triple Strength Melatonin. A hormone secreted by the pineal gland, melatonin helps regulate the circadian rhythm, the "internal clock" that controls the body's sleep/wake cycle. It also acts as an antioxidant, combating the free radical damage associated with aging. Our high-potency Triple Strength Melatonin capsules deliver 10 mg of pure melatonin.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .09 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $12.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, service, and prices. I've been ordering from Swanson for years, and find overall quality, prices and service to beat ecen discount chains. Also the number of products and options is exceptional.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! I've suffered insomnia for years, and this Triple Strength Melatonin is the only thing that works for me with no side effects. I love it. This is my fourth bottle and will I buy again for sure.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Comepared to the other Melatonins on the market. It's a great product.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement! My husband uses this every night to help him sleep. He has used it for at least 5 years now. He likes this above all others.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeping aide Having been purchasing product for a while now. Very effective in allowing me to fall asleep
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow. Better than most other brands. Easy to store and use!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Available in larger dosage My naturopathic doctor recommended I use 10-20 mg of Melatonin. It is hard to find more than 3 mg most places, so I am glad Swanson has 10 mg. capsules. Also, they sometimes have a two for one price, which is great.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin triple strength I bought Melatonin triple strength a month ago. For my self and gave some to my daughter. We both used it with great success. And now buying more. Thank you
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin If you need help to fall asleep, and get some good rest, this is for you.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps every night We have been using this for years now and it helps us sleep better every night
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find this in stores This higher strength is hard to find in stores and better price here regardless. While melatonin is naturally produced by your body this will add to that to help promote better sleep. I works for us and have been buying here past 7+ years
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin 10 mgs I have purchased this product from Swanson's for years now and besides being a very competitive price for my product, it actually works extremely well. Give it a try and see for yourself as I was fortunate to do.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take the Melatonin about a half hour before I want to go to sleep and it helps me to relax and get to sleep.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My husband and I take this nightly to help with sleep and it works wonderful!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Strength Melatonin This is the best Melatonin I have used! Love it! Highly recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great result from using Melatonin I have been using the triple strength Melatonin for about three week and I have an improvement in my sleep pattern
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Melatonin! I have used Melatonin for 10 years, I normally take the 3mg dose, but I have gotten deeper sleep with the triple strength. This is great stuff!!!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps sleep I have been using this for a while and this works very well for a good night sleep.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pill For Relaxation I find this product to be farely effective in sending me off into a good nights sleep. However,it lost it affectivenes on me after about.two months but I would not slam this priduct.because it did work on me for a while. Its none addicting and thats a good thing for all to know. Peace
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely Worthless Absolutely ineffective. Complete waste of my money, Bought it to replace a competitors 3mg. dosage, which turned out to be more effective than than Swanson's 10mg dosage.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price for the mg! Purchase about 4 bottles 1 month ago- great price for the dosage!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Would not be without them. Have been using melatonin for many years.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A better sleep experience As a long time subscriber of Swanson Health Products, I received their magazine, and read up on the different issues. For me it was "sleep" and I realized I was taking the wrong product. I switched to Triple Strength Melatonin and I must say I get a better sleep experience. I also have to watch that last meal at night, because food affects your sleep.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great ! I've been using Melatonin a while,but paying more at the store. This works wonders and it's a higher dosage so I only need 1 tablet. Highly recommend for sleep help and price
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does help. A good and strong product, using it for years and will keep on using it nightly.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommeneded by my ND Take two before bedtime and sleep like a big dog !
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price. Love this product, works well, and is a great price (especially when they BOGO).
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vitamin ever! I am 21 years old, and I have struggled sleeping since I can remember. Not very normal for a child to struggle with sleep. I have tried so many methods, teas, meds and different vitamins to help me sleep. Nothing worked, until I tried Melatonin. No problem sleeping! The only concern I had was that sometime when I had to wake up early (didn't sleep enough) I would feel super sleepy... but I'm guessing that was because I didn't get enough sleep. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Melatonin I continue to use this nightly even tho I cannot say positively that it works. Some nights I sleep well, other nights not so well. I am not sure whether this Melatonin is a factor in that or not. I would not reply on this as the only sleep aid.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me! I have tried Melatonin in the past with no help, but I have been using this with some success. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Q: Are your melatonin supplements synthetic or natural?
A: Under FDA regulations, animal-derived hormones can’t be sold without a prescription. Even though some natural melatonin may be derived from cherries, we do not carry any in Swanson products. Our melatonin products are synthesized in a laboratory.

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here