No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

Saw Palmetto Complex

Item | SWU180

  • Combines the best prostate protectors in the world



  • Features standardized extracts of saw palmetto and pygeum, as well as pumpkin seed



  • Also delivers the prostate-specific antioxidant protection of lycopene



  • 120 softgels arrive in two bottles of 60 softgels each


Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 softgel
  • 120 Servings Per Container
  • Sgels Size: E
$16.59
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Supercritical CO2 Saw PalmettoBerry Extract (Serenoa repens) (standardized to minimum 85% fatty acids) 160 mg *
Pygeum Extract (13% sterols) (bark) 50 mg *
Pumpkin Seed Oil 40 mg *
Lycopene 5 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, glycerin, soybean oil, yellow beeswax, carob, soy lecithin, titanium dioxide.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel two times per day with water and food.

  • Combines the best prostate protectors in the world



  • Features standardized extracts of saw palmetto and pygeum, as well as pumpkin seed



  • Also delivers the prostate-specific antioxidant protection of lycopene



  • 120 softgels arrive in two bottles of 60 softgels each


Protect your prostate with Swanson Ultra Saw Palmetto Combo. This advanced formula for men features guaranteed-potency extracts of nature's premier prostate-health herbs, pygeum and saw palmetto with the fatty acids and zinc of pumpkin seed oil and the powerful antioxidant protection of lycopene.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .21 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $28.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful value on BOGO It does what it's intended to do, and if you get it with the BoGo and 20% discount it's a real bargain.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from safety first I trust what I have heard about Saw Pallmetto and I like the other ingredients in this product. Better safe than sorry.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase I love it. Swanson is my favorite vitamin store.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This was a great find as the Saw Palmetto - Pygeum combo is getting more difficult to find all the time.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taking this for a long while Started taking this over 5 years ago for preventive purposes as an aging male. I am happy with the results. Nice mixture of helpful remedies at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My honest assessment This product does what it claims to do and I am very satisfied with it. Swanson has the best overall quality and prices.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to Swallow For some odd reason this is the only pill I take that gets lodged in my throat and it happens almost 50% of the time.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great results My husband has been taking htis product for a couple of years now and he has seen great results with it.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto Small capsules are always a plus. Take for maintenance, no discernible effects, but Swanson always has your bang for your buck. Wish it came with pygeum.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST THE HERBS I have been looking for saw palmetto with no vitamin B6 and no zinc and i found it. I think that if you are a person that take herbs than you are most likely taking a multivitamin too so there is no need for added vitamins to herb products.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has worked great for me I'm 75 yrs old. Have been using this product for at least 15 years. Dr. says prostate remarkably good for my age.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Overall This is one of the best products I have purchased for prostate health. Works well and doesn't have any aftertaste. I have tried about five or six products over the years and this Swanson brand has been the best. It is affordable and it does the job. I'm going to keep buying it.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results from a very good product I have used this product for many months. Have recommended it to another person. We both are very satisfied with its performance. Night time waking has largely disappeared and we feel much more confident about traveling and going out in public. The price is about right and compares favourably with other brands.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Economy Can't beat the combination of quality ingredients and price
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Prostate Support I was really glad to find a premium product that contained saw palmetto, pumpkin seed oil extract and lycopene all in one convenient soft gel. I am confident that this product is giving me the support that I need.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Swanson Ultra products that offer good quality and good value. I can always trust their products with confidence.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Combo This product has helped me maintain good prostate health at a very affordable price when taken at lunch and dinner. I tried three other products before I found that Saw Palmetto Combo works best for me.
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIKE THIS PRODUCT ALOT AND ALL OF SWANSONS PRODUCTS PLEASE JUST REMOVE THE TITANIUM DIOXIDE . THIS INGREDIENT IS NOT A NECESSITY.
Date published: 2011-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BEWARE if you eat paleo - or are Soy Sensitive A great combination supplement -with everything I'd want - but why do they have to include fillers that do nothing to improve the product and is likely to be a serious turnoff to any of us with food sensitivities or who eat Paleo (or in my case - both) - read the labels!
Date published: 2011-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ingredient combination My doctor recommended saw palmetto. This product seems to have the best combination of ingredients at a great price.
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto Combo This product is one I use each day. Saw Palmetto plus pygeum, pumpkin seed oil and lycopene answers all points for prostate health. The economy I receive from Swansons can't be beat.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto Combo A wonderful product at an affordable price!
Date published: 2010-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Good combination of ingredients, very cost effective
Date published: 2009-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My husband typically just takes what supplements I put out for him without much notice. If I run out of Swanson Ultra Saw Palmetto Combo however, he does notice and asks when I will be ordering more. I believe this is an excellent combo of nutrients to support prostate health and a great value.
Date published: 2009-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is excellent. Swanson has really hit the nail on the head with this formula. Dosage is perfect. Excellent value for money (believe me, I've looked). I personally can't recommend a better Pygeum and Saw Palmetto blend!
Date published: 2009-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this combination of ingredients Let me say first, I purchased this product for my husband and he takes it daily. I did my research for supplements that support the prostate. I have hubby taking supplements for his heart, eyes, daily multi v/m, probiotics, fiber and thought to add this, a couple years ago, to his daily vitamin routine. Honestly, I will probably never know if this product benefits him, but I give it to him out of love and to possibly prevent future problems. This is one of THE best combinations of herbs I have seen put together. I will always purchase this as long as it is available.
Date published: 2008-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combo After a great deal of research I found this combo to be the best of the recommended ingredients. All that I can say is that it did exactly what I wanted it to do for a 58 y.o. male.
Date published: 2008-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a solid, safe and simple prostate formula... I personally use this formula with good results, as it does NOT contain Stinging Nettle root or leaf. Stinging nettle, though touted as an effective adjunct to prostate health formulas as well as other targeted symptoms, is not necessarily well-tolerated by everyone, including myself. This Swanson combination is nearly perfect in its formulaic balance, by my standards as a consultant in the natural health field. Great job, Swanson.
Date published: 2007-12-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here