No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

Resveratrol 100

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

Resveratrol 100

Item: SWU283

  • Powerful antioxidant for natural anti-aging benefits



  • Also promotes healthy lipid levels



  • Supports the immune and cardiovascular systems


100 mg 30 Caps
Caps Size: 0

Now 2 for $9.99
Retail $15.99
Save 69%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Powerful antioxidant for natural anti-aging benefits



  • Also promotes healthy lipid levels



  • Supports the immune and cardiovascular systems


Deliver anti-aging benefits to the body naturally with Swanson Resveratrol! This unique formula promotes free-radical reduction with the help of antioxidants. It also supports the immune and cardiovascular systems, as well as healthy lipid levels. Our Resveratrol 100 is derived from the Chinese herb Polygonum cuspidatum.

FAQs

Q: Is this trans resveratrol?
A: Yes, this resveratrol is in the trans form.

Q: Does this product contain emodin?
A: Polygonum cuspidatum has several naturally occurring constituents including emodin, resveratrol, emodin-8-O-D-glucoside, physcion, piceid and others. SWU282 50 mg Resveratrol has approximately 2.79 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU283 100 mg Resveratrol has approximately 5.58 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU530 250 mg Resveratrol has approximately 13.95 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU531 500 mg Resveratrol powder contains 2.79% emodin by weight. The amounts of emodin in each concentration of Resveratrol may vary with each batch.

Q: How much resveratrol is in 1 ounce of wine?
A: The amount of resveratrol can vary greatly in wine. Based on available research, we found that 1 ounce of wine will typically provide from 14 micrograms per ounce to as much as 284 micrograms per ounce.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Resveratrol(Polygonum cuspidatum root extract) 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Rice flour, gelatin, calcium palmitate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.07 lbs

Swanson Ultra Resveratrol 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Resveratrol 100 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for skin Great antioxidant for your insides and your skin.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value So far this is the most reasonably priced supplement (Resveratrol) I have found. I am new to taking this supplement so I need more time to evaluate any potential benefits or effectiveness so I could only rate that category a 3. Otherwise very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am recommending this resveratrol to my friends. It is good quality. The pills are purple and they seem to be working. I also think it is a great value. Great product. I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Good price and product. I do wish you could package this product in larger quantities, e.g., 200 capsules per bottle. I take 6 caps per day and the small bottles are a pain.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feel younger This product has alot of good write-ups;havent taken it that long;and I do take alot of other suppliments;hard to tell sometimes but I believe its working a bit;and every little bit helps! Glad I can afford to try to stay healthy with Swanson;Thank-you!
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resveratrol 100 i am very pleased with this product,while taking only little more than a month.thank you!
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Been taking for months and months. Love it, but thinking of increasing mg. Will stay with Swanson brand either way. Got it on BOGO! What a deal! No negative effects on stomach, etc.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am going to be 71yrs old and I think we've been taking this for 2yrs. & we remain very healthy
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product. This is a great product and great price. I have been taking it for a while and have noticed a great deal of morning energy.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look younger than your age! I have been taking grapeseed extract for over 20 years and Resveratrol for about five years. I am 63 years old but most people look at me and guess my age to be around mid to late 40's. Works for me!
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I take these daily. They keep me healthy. Good for the immune system
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best proce
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results in Progress I've been using Resveratrol for almost a year now, and the results are in progress. :-) I love how Swanson has tons of bogos...they always seem to happen right around when I need to order more.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra Resveratrol 100 I spend a significant amount of time reviewing available products in order to ascertain which company offers the best value. In comparing the price offered by Swanson's for this product with pricing available from other parties, the Swanson's price is almost always less. This, in combination with the confidence I have in Swanson's production process, make purchase of this product an easy choice.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti-oxidant. My medical doctor said she used this herself. I want to try for at least 3-4 months.
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It Upset My Stomach....... ......unless I take it with plenty of food. Not a problem, really, but I found out the hard way that I have to take this product on a full stomach. Otherwise, it upset my stomach. Nevertheless, the product, itself, is OK, as far as I can tell.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Energy I've taken this product for at least a year now. It took about 2 to 3 months before I noticed a remarkable boost in my energy. My son, brother, and nephew have all experienced the same great results. I am 67 years old and rely on my Resveratrol. Swanson's really rocks...best value, service, and quality.
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price My husband takes this and he loves them. He want go without them now!
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This didn't Work Well for Us My husband and I both felt really tired all the time when we were taking this... which is exactly the opposite of what this is supposed to do, right? We stopped taking it for a while, then tried it again, and felt really tired again. It could have been a coincidence, or maybe this high of a dosage of Resveratrol, was somehow reacting badly with the grape seed extract complex that we also take? Maybe we were overloadiing in antioxidants?? I don't know if that's even possible... but, we decided just to stick to the grape seed extract complex that we get from Swanson, which I've already given a 5-star review. We have been taking grape seed extract for many years, and I think it may have somethng to do with the fact that I look like I'm in my 30s, even though I am 58. I've heard great things about Resveretrol, but it just didn't suit us for some reason, so we will have to send this one back. I don't want to give up the grape seed extract complex, not when we seem to be getting such excellent results on that.
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would not want to be without it After taking resveratrol 100 mg for over 6 months, the things that I have noticed are a gentle boost in overall energy combined with improved color and texture of my skin. If that's all I get back, then I think its worth the investment. Based on the literature that I've read about this fascinating product, and the results I have seen, its something I would not want to do without. Get it on a BOGO deal and you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2011-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I'm very pleased with this product.Decided to give it a try after reading the other reviews. It's easy to take and I've noticed an increase in my overall well-being. Am also taking Swanson's vitamin D-3 and apple cider vinegar. Haven't felt this good in a long time!
Date published: 2010-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a Try I can certainly see why this is a popular product, I instantly noticed a difference in my energy levels when I started using it. I will continue using it but I I admit still prefer Hawthorn Berries as my main anti-oxidant. Hey everyone finds something that suits they best but I would certainly recommend anyone at least trying this for a while just like I am.
Date published: 2010-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-09-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Ultra Resveratrol 100

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback