No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

Vitamin K-2 - Natural

Item | SWU672

BOGO

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 softgel
  • 100 mcg Per Serving
  • 30 Servings Per Container
  • Sgels Size: E
2 for $17.99
 
Qty
Size
Limit: 3

Additional promotions and discounts are not available for this item.
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Vitamin K2 [menaquinone-7 from natto (fermented soy)] 100 mcg 83%

Other ingredients: Sunflower seed oil, gelatin, glycerin, beeswax, purified water, sunflower lecithin, carob color (carob extract, corn syrup, caramel), dibasic calcium phosphate.

Contains soy and sulfites.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with water.

WARNING: For adults only. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication, especially blood-thinning medication, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not refrigerate.

  • Double-strength potency natural vitamin K2



  • Helps get calcium out of the arteries and into the bones, where it belongs



  • All-natural, derived from natto, a fermented-soybean product


Get double the power with this double-strength version of Swanson Ultra Natto K7, delivering 100 mcg of vitamin K2. Swanson Ultra Natto K7 (formerly MenaQ7™) is the most biologically active form of vitamin K2. Derived from 100% natural Japanese natto (a fermented soybean product), menaquinone-7 is scientifically proven to help promote bone and cardiovascular health by keeping calcium out of the arteries and getting it to where it really belongs—into the bones that need it.

Vitamin K2 itself consists of 13 numbered natural substances called menaquinones of which primarily menaquinone-7 has been scientifically proven to benefit cardiovascular and bone health. Extensive research completed in the Netherlands indicates the natto-derived form of menaquinone-7 in Swanson Natto K7 helps get calcium out of the arteries and into the bones—where it belongs. Swanson Natto K7 truly "puts calcium in its proper place."

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .06 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $27.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed For Bones For those of us who rely on Vitamin D supplements because of living in the far North, this Vitamin K2 is especially important for our bone health. But this product is rather expensive.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I read from several reputable authorities that K2 (from Nato) would help Vitamin D to assimilate more effectively. It has worked for me. My bone density has not changed since I started using it several years ago. Swanson runs specials (2 for 1) a lot of times during the year so it is a great bargain plus a great product. Thank you Swanson!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped me a lot. I've been taking this for a while and I have noticed a big improvement in how I feel. So I will be continuing with this product.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value for quality product This is the best value I've found on this product yet and I plan to continue to use this item.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product promotes to transport calcium where it belongs, in the bones. I use this product for a long time and when I had a bone density test it came back more than perfect, so, yes, I thinks it is doing the job. Thanks.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality Swanson products are always of excellent quality and a good value
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find Vitamin K2 is hard to find. Vitamin K1 is readily available, but not K2. Your company has a great selection.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why Corn Syrup? I used to take this product until I noticed that it contained Corn Syrup (one of the ingredients in Carmel Color). Swansons - please this isn't needed for this product. It's a great product otherwise.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'LL SLEEP ON IT I always take my Calcium supplement at bedtime. For me, to maximize the value and work of Calcium in my body, I take several other nutrients along with it. Among those other nutrients (Magnesium, Boron, and Vitamin D3, all from Swanson Health Products), I also take 1 capsule of 100 mcg. Vitamin K2. This isn't rocket science. It is pretty common knowledge you can find most everywhere. I take Swanson Ultra High Potency 100 mcg. Natural Vitamin K2 (Menaquinone-7 from Natto) as one of the brands of this product carried by Swanson Health Products that I prefer. To me, Vitamin K2 not only assists with my utilization of Calcium, but also with my complete daily nutritional program. Works for me.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Swanson is using carmel color?! As soon as I saw this ingredient in your K2 I realized I need to pay more attention to all the items I have been buying from Swanson. I am really surprised to see Swanson using this additive.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Working I'm a big fan of any product that helps with gut flora. Even do my own fermented crock veggies. Have used this product for six months now and can truly say notice a better result when I added this.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally added Should have added this earlier to my nutrition. But, now I have and know the benefit will be great.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend Only reason I would not recommend this product is it is made with GMO soy it is not organic soy therefore should not be consumed. Otherwise I love their products!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend Just started using these and bought another 6 bottles on the 2 for 1 when I obviously wasn't paying attention and noticed that there is CARAMEL COLOR in the ingredients. Why oh why is there a need to put caramel color in a vitamin capsule!!! One of the worst ingredients used and you need to avoid at all costs. I will be watching closer next time for this ingredient.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I recently discovered why this product is so needed when taking Calcium and D3. It is great product
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swanson ultra high potency vitamin k-2 swanson does produce well made supplements. i do trust their products. i know that k-2 is very important in protecting bones. even tho i take a bone supplement with k-2 in it, it is not enought according to the requirments. this is a good products and a good price.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Due to governmental regulations for dietary supplements, I cannot give any reviews with medical or disease claims. K2 is a must for healthy bones. Every one should inquire about its benefits.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Caramel color, wrong ingredient I do not like the fact that this supplement has caramel color in the ingredients, unfortunately.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K2helps My husband and I both take vitamin k2 because it helps keep our bones strong. We are 82 and 86 with no bone problems.
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hopefully a good purchase It's really difficult to know if a supplement really works but I hope it does. K is necessary for absorption of calcium.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vitamin k2 Very potent and great formula and helps in directing calcium right where it should go to....the bones.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement The mushrooms are a wonderful supplement for the body in numerous ways. We have been taking it for over a year now and know that it is hekping us.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This product is excellent together with calcium.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price for a great product!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Purchase This is a new purchase for us. Was recommended for my husband to add to his daily regime by his doctor.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefit I like this product and recommend it for circulatory system.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need for D3 vitamin deficit You will need this product, if you want to flatten vitamin d3 deficit. K2 is highly important so your body use calcium right way.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K2 After watching Dr Oz on TV, I was convinced that this K2 is better than K, and it works very well. I took K2 as soon as I saw it's power, and am taking it daily
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Natto This puts calcium in it's place, the bones.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff - keeps calcium in bones keeps calcium in bones where it is needed instead of the bloodstream is my understanding of K2
Date published: 2013-02-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here