No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

High Energy Complex

Item | SWU297

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 3 capsules
  • 90 Servings Per Container
  • Caps Size: 00
$13.67
20% OFF
$17.09
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Capsules

Servings Per Container 90

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Bee Pollen 357 mg *
Eleuthero Root(Eleutherococcus senticosus) 357 mg *
Gotu Kola (Centella asiatica) (aerial parts) 357 mg *
Royal Jelly 3.5x (standardized to 6% 10-HDA) (equivalent to 1.25 g fresh royal jelly) 357 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), calcium palmitate and silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take three capsules per day with water.

WARNING: Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your healthcare provider before use if you are taking prescription medication or if you have a medical condition, especially high blood pressure.

  • Fights fatigue and supports mental and physical performance



  • Eleuthero root and gotu kola, plus bee pollen and royal jelly



  • Royal jelly standardized to 6% HDA


Don't let fatigue impair your mental and physical performance—reinvigorate your body and mind with Swanson Ultra High Energy Complex. Specially formulated to support mental and physical vitality, non-habit-forming High Energy Complex combines herbal energizers like eleuthero root and gotu kola with nutrient-dense bee pollen and a guaranteed-potency royal jelly concentrate (standardized to 6% HDA). You won't find anything else like it anywhere!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .53 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $28.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Of no value tried it for a month even doubled the dose and still useless
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No change I can't say that i am a fan. i have tried other stuff and i do beleive that this one is the least effective. "Swanson Ultra Power Energy Formula (caffeine + Herbs) " I would have to say is a better choice. even though you are getting less pills for the money, they are more effective in the one pill serving as opposed to the 3 pills per serving that you need with this product.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! This is a great combination that really helps give you some energy. Look up the benefits.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENERGY!!! I bought these to help boost my energy level. They did the trick. I noticed a difference in about a week.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good energy booster I take 3 capsules most mornings to give me energy to get me going.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YEAH ! MORE ENERGY ! Wanted something that delivers on the promise of MORE ENERGY and CLEAR THINKING. Swanson's High Energy Complex delivers. Getting more done and feeling great. No need to drag yourself through the day or be unfocused. THANKS Swanson !
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Energy Ever - Forget 5 hour energy I have tried numerous products. ZIpFizz, Energy tea, 5 hour, B12 shots and caffine fixes. THis is by far the best energy supplement in the market. I love it. I take three a day around 9am and it last all day.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with Afternoon Slump My husband has been using an energy supplement in the afternoon for years to help with fatigue. This is one of his favorites. He said it does help to get through that mid-afternoon slump.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, economical way to get energy and has great nutrients.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for @ a year and love it! I take it in the morning with breakfast and it keeps me going full speed all day -- love this product!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Energy Complex I have been taking this product for the last year and I can tell when I haven't taken it. My energy level for the day is sluggish without it. Thanks Swanson..
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural energy I have to be careful with any product that increases energy but I have found this to do it in a way that my body can use without over stressing it. I take it any time I feel or know I will need a boost. I dont' take late in the day though. Have recommended it to several friends as a support to their natural systems.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stable energy Natural effective energy feeling from this product.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but Effective I like this product a lot. There aren't any jangly side effects, just a gentle boost in overall energy. It's useful on those days when you feel you need a little push to get going. You don't feel like you've "taken anything,:" which I appreciate. For me it seems to last about 5 hours. I've usually taken it in the morning but sometimes it helps with an afternoon slump.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase- Best price Very accurate delivery, excellent condition and packaging. Cost saving product comparatively to relevant products sold in Greece.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works I can actually feel a difference after taking this supplement for a week. Not a jump up and down on a trampoline feeling but that totally energy drained feeling I've had for years is gone, just hope it continues, I'm 83 years old.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nigative I really don't see any increase in my energy, I take dual ginsing, royal jelly, coconut oil, B-12, mega B & Fo-Ti, so this didn't give any noticeable change
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly High Energy I have taken this supplement for several years. It helps to keep my energy level up throughout the day.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Felt the Difference Immediately... My first order of the High Energy Complex. I noticed my lack of exhaustion right away, the first day I took 3 capsules. Great herbal and Bee ingredients!
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sustained Energy No jitters, no buzz, and no crash. Just sustained energy. Love it!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BLEND I love the smell of these! Very fresh and honey like! I think they make me feel good and energetic. You can tell it's a quality product by the aroma. It's not too exspensive either.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I are pleased with this product. I believe Swanson's is a wonderful company.
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Energy Complex I recommend this product for the natural energy it gives me during a busy day at work. A great natural pick me up.
Date published: 2010-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great energy vitamin! Really felt more energy and alertness from these. Good value too.
Date published: 2010-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product, but was a little disappointed I bought this product to help give me more energy; I got some but not what I was hoping for. Eveyone's system works differently so this product may work better for someone else.
Date published: 2009-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! When you're really low, you take three capsules and you have a boost for hours. My mom was running around the house, I had never seen her so effective...
Date published: 2008-03-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here