No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

Fast-Acting NADH High Bioavailability

Item | SWU374

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 tablet
  • 10 mg Per Serving
  • 30 Servings Per Container
  • Lozenges Size: J
$16.99
10% OFF
$18.89
Qty
Size
10 mg 30 Lozenges
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Lozenge

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
NADH(reduced ß-nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide) 10 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Xylitol (with sodium carboxymethyl cellulose), hydroxypropyl cellulose, crospovidone, rice extract, natural peppermint flavor, sodium copper chlorophyllin.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, place one lozenge under the tongue and allow to dissolve. Limit swallowing until the lozenge has dissolved completely.

WARNING: Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing.

  • Essential for transmitters dopamine and norepinephrine



  • Delivers a powerful burst of energy to help fight fatigue



  • Provides 10 mg in a fast-acting lozenge


Feeling fatigued? Give yourself a powerful burst of all day energy with Swanson Ultra NADH. For more than 60 years, research scientists have known NADH (nicotinamide-adenine-dinucleotide- hydride), a coenzyme derived from vitamin B-3, plays an important role in cellular energy production. To put it simply, the more NADH a cell has, the more energy it can produce. In addition, NADH aids the body's synthesis of vital neurotransmitters, making it especially helpful for fighting mental fatigue and for helping to maintain a positive outlook. It's a great source of energizing coenzyme nutrition to boost your mental and physical vitality.

Save

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .03 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $28.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy +++ Great for exercise and brain energy. Pricey though.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mind energy I was recommended this product to enhance mental acuity during a microbiology course I was in. I aced the final and have been a fan ever since. this is the best price and quality I have found anywhere.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kollidon? I have no idea of the efficacy of the NADH. But within the ingredients of this supplement is "kollidan", which seems to be a misspelling of kollidon. From BASF's (kollidon manufacturer) website: The Kollidon products consist of soluble and insoluble grades of polyvinylpyrrolidone (PVP) of various molecular weights and particle sizes, a vinylpyrrolidone/vinyl acetate copolymer and a blend of polyvinylacetate and polyvinylpyrrolidone. I haven't seen this ingredient in any other supplements so I wonder if it's necessary. Personally I wouldn't want to be intentionally ingesting polyvinyl anything.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to have it Got turned on to NADH about ten years ago. I am not a caffeine person. NADH is a fabulous energy boost that last about 6 hours with no side effects. Perfect for days when I need a little extra. As usual Swanson's sale makes the price even better., I'm sensitive to I cut them in half. 5 Mg works just fine. If I need more, I have it.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NADH I'm new to NADH and was buying brand names. I saw Swanson's version, which was a little less expensive than the brand name versions, and thought I'd give them a try - especially since they were fast-acting bioavailable tablets. They work great and I really like the mint taste. I'll definitely buy again and would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from didn't like the way it made me feel When I took this supplement, it made me very light headed. It may work fine for others, but this one is not for me.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product & Value I highly recommend this product. I have been using it for months with tremendous results.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This seems to help I didn't notice anything at first, but after a couple of weeks I noticed I had more energy. I also enjoyed life more.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I definitely noticed a difference in my overall energy level since taking this product
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I started using this NADH about 4 weeks ago and it is more than I had hoped for! I noticed the boost in energy almost immediately. I take about 10mg a day, sometimes less. It's a great energy booster! If you are low on energy I highly recommend this. I break up the tablets into halves or quarters and spread my doses out over the day-great stuff!
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD ENERGY product I Tried this product on the buy one get one free It does give more energy..but very expensive if not on sale.
Date published: 2010-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff. I can really tell if I don't take it. Gives you the little extra pep that get's you through the day.
Date published: 2009-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it works This is the only supplement that gives me energy without getting that nervous feeling. I take it just before my workout after work. It is is something that is great to take everyday as a pick me up or as needed.
Date published: 2008-08-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here