No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

Delayed-Release Standardized Ginkgo

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

Delayed-Release Standardized Ginkgo

Item: SWU033

  • Promotes memory



  • Standardized ginkgo for potent mental support



  • Standardized to 24% flavone glycosides and 6% terpene lactones


120 mg 100 Veg Drcaps
? DRcaps™ Size: 1

Now 2 for $14.99
Limit: 3
MSRP $22.99
Save 67%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Delayed-Release Veggie Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Ginkgo biloba Leaf Extract(standardized to 24% flavone glycosides, 6% terpene lactones) 120 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Calcium carbonate, vegetable capsule (hypromellose, gellan gum), stearic acid (vegetable source), magnesium stearate, calcium palmitate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one delayed-release veggie capsule per day with food and water.

WARNING: Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your healthcare provider before use if you are taking a blood-thinning medication.

DRCAPSĀ® and DRCAPSĀ® and Design are registered trademarks used under license.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.18 lbs

  • Promotes memory



  • Standardized ginkgo for potent mental support



  • Standardized to 24% flavone glycosides and 6% terpene lactones


Now you can promote memory with only one capsule per day! Each delayed-release capsule dispenses a potent 120 mg of standardized ginkgo biloba for great mental support.

Swanson Ultra Delayed-Release Standardized Ginkgo Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Delayed-Release Standardized Ginkgo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Released Ginko Sure am glad my memory is good .If I couldn't remember I couldn't answer your questions
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more memory lapses. I will turn sixty-three this year. My job is to go out and measure homes and commercial buildings for floor coverings. I noticed that I was always having to repeat my measurements because I would forget the first one after I had three or four in my head. I never had that problem when I was younger. I had heard of the benefits of taking Ginkgo, so, I ordered and it has been great, I have become as efficient in my work as I used to be. Thank you very much
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use a plus I am so glad Swanson Vitamins offers Ginko in a timed-release, one-capsule-a-day product. This makes it so very easy to use in my hectic daily life-style. Once in the morning and I'm done for the day. The ease of use is a great plus for this product.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have noticed a difference in my ability to focus in meetings and remember numbers. Before taking, if I needed to remember a phone number after listening to a message, I would have my kids remember parts of the number. I have now been able to remember the whole number alone. I have tried other products that did absolutely nothing to help.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took about five days to get in my system, but now my menopause systems are diminishing.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Swanson's Ultra Timed-Release Ginkgo My husband and I have been taking this product for several years. We both have found we can retrieve information learned 50 years ago! We always watch "Jeopardy!", and before we began taking Ginkgo we could answer a few questions, but not sweep an entire category. Now, between the two of us, we find ourselves answering questions learned in high school and college that are entirely out of our career fields, and sometimes can answer all questions in a catagory. We wouldn't be without out Ginkgo. Great product!
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I notice a difference I have to admit, I am stunned. I have been noticing an increasing ability to remember and use cognitive brain functions. I expect it must be the Ginko.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brain food After reading many articles and reviews on products that aid in mental clarity and thinking, I chose to purchase Ginkgo. I've just been using it a short time and can't really tell if it's helped or not but I am going to continue to use it -- hoping it will prove t be a supplement that helps me to think more clearly.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I feel better since I started using this product and I will definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect Your Brain!!!! Everything you do now for yourself helps you to stay healthy your whole life. My memory is very important to me and I want to do anything I can to keep it healthy. Ginko does just that!
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from since I started taking this product, my memory seems to be better. I dont write near as many notes to myself. I believe it works.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Since using this product, I have been much more energized and sharper on the thought. I feel more focused and less forgetfull. I'll be sure to always have this in stock in my home!!!
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I really like these i decided to try the other ones that are not time- release did not notice a diffrence like i do these. they give me energy and help clear my head i went back to them.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need help with memory? try this. Great help with my nemory as an 80 year old I found my self forgetting important things this sure has helped.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinking Better I have been having difficulty keeping my thoughts clear- but I just started using this product, and can focus much better now. The clouded fuzzy thinking in the evening is gone, too. I do a lot of different supplements, so it probably works synergistically with other things I take, but I believe it is helping me. I will continue to purchase it. Thanks Swanson.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tested off I purchased this ginkgo under the the buy one, get one free offer. However, when my holistic doctor energy tested me for it, it was not good, so I had to return it. I wouldn't have known it wasn't good unless I was tested. It may be fine for you, but if you have a doctor that can test it, I would suggest you do that before taking this product.
Date published: 2011-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very satisfied with this company, as well as the quality of the products. congratulations!!!
Date published: 2011-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from time release is key!!! well it is for me anyways,i was taking a lower infuriate dose of another brand and found i was having hot like flashes during heavy activity or being near warm things made me hot too fast.Now with swansons time release formula i don't have any of that and its even stronger.how they knew to make a time release is beyond me,but genius! i couldn't be happier,perfect dose again.
Date published: 2011-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really can't think without them! That says it all. I feel like myself again!!!
Date published: 2010-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still works I started using gingko while in grad school; that was 10 years ago. I can tell when I don't take it for a week or two, so I try to never run out. Swanson's product is excellent and the price is right, too.
Date published: 2010-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Results and Value feel sharp and focused all day
Date published: 2010-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent When I started taking this I wondered if it would be effective. I took it for quite some time and felt it had helped my memory. Then I ran out one time and after being off of it for a few weeks I KNEW FOR CERTAIN IT WAS HELPING. I could literally feel a difference. My memory was slow again. I got back on it and had more clarity.
Date published: 2010-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and the right dose I have used this product for several years and have been very happy with its effectiveness. 120 mg is hard to find in my area so I am glad to find this product online and with a company that I trust their products.
Date published: 2009-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Ginkgo I feel this price (under $20.00 bucks) is about average for this product. My spouse and I take this for mental clarity and stamina. I will purchase these again from Swansons. Jewels, Ocean Shores WA.
Date published: 2009-07-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here