No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

Celadrin

Item | SWU275

$9.83
20% OFF
$12.29
Qty
Size
350 mg 90 Sgels
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Celadrin® [a proprietary blend of esterified fatty acid carbons (EFAC) (myristate, myristoleate, oleate, palmitoleate, palmitate)] 350 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Soybean oil, olive oil, gelatin, salmon oil, glycerin, purified water, carob color (carob extract, glucose, caramel color).

Contains soy, fish (salmon).

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel three times per day with water.

Celadrin® is a registered trademark of IMAGENETIX.

For adults only. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not refrigerate.

  • Promotes joint flexibility and mobility



  • May promote healthy joint function



  • Provides joint support


Swanson Celadrin supports joint function and mobility. Celadrin is a proprietary blend of esterified fatty acid carbons (cetyl myristate, cetylmyristoleate, cetyl oleate, cetyl palmitoleate and cetyl laurate) with a mode of action that is different than many popular joint supplements. As seen in Let's Live and Woman's World magazines.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .22 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $20.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels OK I gave this a try and it does work for me. However the cost is a bit expensive for me.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from joint relief I've been using this since Swanson started carrying it and I hope they never quit! I definitely know when I forget or run out. I tried other supplements but they don't work as well for me.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joints We have been using this product for over two years and we like it very much.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celadrin Wonderful, very good price, affordable, making a difference in my life, my knee feel much, much better. Thankyou Swansons vitamins.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My joints say thank you I have been taking these gels now for about 7 years and have found them very helpful to my joint comfort and ease in moving about. About 3 years ago I was out of the country for 6 weeks longer than I had anticipated and I ran out of gels. I have to say I noticed the difference and was very thankful to be able to get more upon my return. Some say they do not like the fishy taste of the gel but I no longer even notice it. I love the taste.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff!!! I take this and UCII for joint health - and they both really really hep. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celadrin This product seems to help with joint mobility in my hands. I will order again and have recommended to my friends.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff! feels good. Im able to hit hard in the gym again!
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome joint comfort This product allows me to run consecutive days with improved joint comfort.
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is working! I bought this for my dog, to see if it would help her. It has been a month and I see improvement, over other much more expensive supplements. I will continue to purchase this product as long as I see results like these!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celadrin Celadrin works for my wife who noticed improved mobility for three months until she ran out. She is determined not to run out of Celadrin again.
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I have definitely noticed an improvement in mobility while taking this supplement. I will continue to use this one for a long while. I have not had any adverse effects while taking Celadrin.
Date published: 2009-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superior joint maintenance I find I am now taking this more often than the 'base' of glucosamine, chondroitin and MSM. I do take those but I'm taking this several times a week now because I think it does what it says and makes a difference.
Date published: 2009-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Celadrin I have tried other brands of Celadrin and came back to Swanson's because of it's quality and price. This is a supplement I take 3 times a day, so I can't afford something that is poor quality.
Date published: 2009-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for osteoarthritis Very effective for my knee other joint osteoarthritis Recommend taking with other fatty acid products, Fish Oil, CoQ10, Vitamins. A & E , Lycopene and so on. Excellent price.
Date published: 2009-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever I unfortunately allowed myself to run out of this product and boy was I unhappy. I couldn't wait to start back on it. For the mobility and effects it has on my joints, I don't see myself running out again any time soon. I appreciate that your products have reviews from people who have already used the product that can assist me in my decisions on which products to purchase. The prices you also charge are very reasonable and in these economic difficulties, can easily fit my budget.
Date published: 2009-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its Great! I have been useing this product for a year and a half and I really can tell the difference when I am out. I hope you keep making the product! Thank You Swanson! Helen
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband swears by I ordered these for my husband and he can tell if hasn't taken any that day. It works for him.
Date published: 2008-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! I've been using this product for approx 2 years. When I didn't order in time and ran out, I realized how much it was actually helping. It works for me, with no side effects, and I definitely recommend giving it a try.
Date published: 2008-03-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here