No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Triple Magnesium Complex

Item | SW1243

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 capsule
  • 400 mg Per Serving
  • 30 Servings Per Container
  • Caps Size: 0
$1.51
20% OFF
$1.89
Qty
Size
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Magnesium(from magnesium oxide, magnesium citrate, magnesium aspartate) 400 mg 95%

Other ingredients: Gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium silicate, medium-chain triglycerides oil (palm), rice flour, magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

  • Features magnesium oxide, citrate, and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health and nervous system function



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


Support strong muscles and bones with Swanson Triple Magnesium Complex! This essential mineral also promotes cardiovascular health and nervous system function. It's one of the most important minerals in the diet and supports a strong, healthy body. This unique formula delivers a full day's supply of magnesium from three distinct sources to promote optimum bioavailability.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .10 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $3.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good form of magnesium I found this product to be a great source of all of the different forms of magnesium. I've been using it for a month and have no complaints at all. I intend to continue using it!
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Bought expensive similar item at vitamin store with no results. One dose of this product and received desired results.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Really helps me to relax and that is the one thing I really need. Before taking it and after I started taking it is like night and day for me.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from choice by giving that preparation made some friends happy and not complaining about the purging
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mag essential 4 life mag. is something u need for everything mix it with cal.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Supplement This is the best product for meal replacement! Filling and tastes great
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to get magnesium I love this product. I always take magnesium but this is a triple dose and I can feel the difference! I hope it comes in a larger size because I don't want to run out!
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Price I have found this magnesium supplement to be very helpful with pre-menopausal symptoms and have felt this product has made a definite difference. Very good product.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good balance of Magnesium I have found this with Bio-Fiber has keep me regular.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium--miracle vitamin I've read up on the uses of Magnesium--there are so many reasons why you need this vitamin. supplement. Most of us don't get the proper amount in our daily diets.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price for good, absorbable forms of magnesium
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Magnesium Complex I have taken Swanson's Triple Magnesium for many years andevery night at bedtime. I am pleased with it in every way. A nutritionist friend got me started and I have never changed brand or dosage.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I take this with Swanson calcium powder. Great product!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new magnesium formula for me I'm just trying this formula of magnesium - it's a supplement recommended for hot flashes. So far, so good - it's smaller than my previous magnesium tablet and contains a stronger dosage, so this is another I'll evaluate over the next couple of months.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow great price! Bought this product on sale and will continue to take this product.For triple strength it is a great price and I seem to feel better!
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Magnesium complex We have used this supplement for years, feel it works well and supplies the needed nutrient. We continue to order it regularly.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product! Did its job! Good quality, can't come close to beating the price here at home! Thanks Swanson!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different Bought this one for my brother. He likes it but says that the product we normaly import from Switzerland works better for his needs
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is first time that I saw three kinds of magnesium in one. I'm using it for 2 months, and yes, I can see difference. I would definitely continue using this. Thank you Swanson :)
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is a good product and a great deal. Magnesium citrate is suppose to be better absorbed, but it's also more expensive. So if your on a tight budget you might want to go with this.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the Best! Once again, I'm more than satisfied with the product and the price! There is engineering and design for health in this that I've not seen elsewhere! Thanks, Y'all!
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality The triple magnesium is fine quality at an affordable price.
Date published: 2011-06-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Q: How much elemental magnesium am I getting in one capsule?
A: There are 400 mg of elemental magnesium in each capsule.

Q: Can I take too much magnesium?
A: Possibly, and there are recommended intakes for magnesium. One indication that you may want to take less magnesium is if you start having loose stool or diarrhea.

 

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here