No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

L-Arginine - Maximum Strength

Item | SW1713

$6.49
Qty
Size
850 mg 90 Caps
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
L-Arginine 850 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule one to two times per day with water.

WARNING: Not intended for use by children or pregnant or nursing women. Consult your healthcare provider before use if you have renal or liver disease. Reduce dosage if you experience nausea, abdominal cramps or diarrhea.

  • Supports nitric oxide production



  • Helps maintain healthy blood flow



  • Delivers 850 mg per serving


Throughout the body is a complex system of arteries, veins and capillaries through which the blood transports nutrients to cells, carries heat from the inner body to the skin and moves waste material to channels of elimination. The circulatory system is like a network of heavily traveled highways that keeps all components of the body connected and up to speed. Our goal is to maintain the condition and tone of the blood vessels so the “traffic” flows freely. Swanson Super Strength L-Arginine is an antioxidant amino acid that helps encourage the production of nitric oxide, a compound that helps keep healthy blood vessels dilated to promote blood flow. Each serving delivers 850 mg of L-Arginine.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .27 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L ARGININE.. BEEN TAKING THIS FOR YEARS..I FEEL BETTER AFTER TAKING IT
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Been taking l-arginine for several mo.can't say i'm happy with it.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #Buyhere I need it, and I buy from Swanson! Best product, best price!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff... I read about the Yang being increased by water melon. L-Arginine creates the same action. I was pleased with the results. don't need Viagra.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have been buying this for several years now it's the best in quality and price
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have been taking this for some months, it help me be more energetic, I notice if I miss taking it for a couple of days there are a different in my energy level.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a customer of Swanson for very long t The L- Arginine from Swanson Have been using the heat and stamina works great. The Vegan vitamin D3, which recently I bought from Swanson for my daughter, she likes it very much.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT INGREDIENT I love L-Arginine, along with three other Amino Acids that I have used together for many, many decades. For me, I create a 'formula' of two grams of each of those, and it gives me exactly what I want. I take them at bedtime. This is a good product. Works for me.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Does Work I bought this product some time ago and take it every other day and it does help me by giving me an energy boost.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent very good results when used as directed on the bottle
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blood pressure I turned 60 today, and with all the products I get through Swanson's I can say I'm in better health then a lot of men 10 years younger. So with this product and all the others I feel good with my health.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

FAQs

Q: What does the “L” stand for?
A: The “L” designates the free-form amino acid that is most bioavailable.

Q: What’s the difference between L-Arginine and Arginine AKG?
A: Arginine AKG has arginine bound to Alpha Ketoglutarate to enhance absorption and utilization.

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here