No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Neem Leaf

Item | SW1035

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 capsule
  • 500 mg Per Serving
  • 100 Servings Per Container
  • Caps Size: 00
$2.99
25% OFF
$3.99
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Neem Leaf 500 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, rice bran, rice extract blend, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule two to three times per day with water.

  • Revered in India for its wide assortment of health benefits



  • Traditionally used for cleansing and purifying



  • May also provide an immune system boost


Neem is a revered tree in its native India. Its leaves provide a long list of health benefits to the people of its native home. Cleansing and purifying are among Neem leaves' traditional health promoting properties. Neem may also provide immune system support. Each of our convenient capsules supply 500 mg of Neem Leaf powder for whole-herb health benefits.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .22 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $8.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neem Leaf I heard about Neem Leef from a Dietician on Dr. Oz. I have been taking it for two weeks now and have not noticed any difference in my health as of yet. I do know that it has not caused an adverse affects, so I will continue to take it at least until the bottle runs out.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Purchase! I have always used Nature's Way Neem and decided to try Swanson Private label. There was absolutely no difference in quality. The big difference was the price. The smart way to buy reliable...quality supplements is to buy Swanson's Own Brand!!!
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product EVER I have taken Neem for a few years now for a variety of reasons, and now I cannot live without it! Our house is never without Neem and after telling others about it, and them trying it, they are spreading the gospel of Neem as well. If you don't know about Neem and its properties and benefits, please, please look it up. You, and your body, and your family will be happy you did!! Be sure to bookmark this page because Swanson has everyone beat - hands down! I've researched this thoroughly and Swanson has the BEST value on this product anywhere on the web. We now only buy this from Swanson!
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from neem relief This product works great ,don't want to bragg too much, could cause the price to go up
Date published: 2010-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from non-veg capsule! Neem leaf is an excellent anti-oxidant, among other things keeping the gray out of hair. However, this particular product is presented in a non-vegetarian capsule, so if you are a vegetarian you are ingesting animal products every time you take one. Please contact Swanson and ask them for a vegetarian capsule for this product (organic too!)
Date published: 2010-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Since I have started Neem Leaf I fell better than I have for sometime. More people need to know about this.
Date published: 2010-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Ayurvedic wonder You cannot go wrong with any Ayurvedic (ancient Hindu medicine) product. Neem and Tumeric are two excellent products that Swanson carries and I recommend both of them!
Date published: 2009-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My parents, friends, and coworkers are already taking this product, as soon as I shared my comments with them they have bought at least one bottle. This is my third order.
Date published: 2009-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from def some good stuff This herb is a nice aid to overall wellness in a vitamin/herbal regimen.
Date published: 2008-06-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Q: Why does the color and smell seem to be different than my last order?

A: Natural color variations can occur from batch to batch. Botanical ingredients have a distinct and earthy odor noticeable after opening the bottle.

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here