No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Multi without Iron - High Potency

Item | SW1074

  • Full day's supply of 18 essential vitamins and minerals



  • High potency levels of B vitamins and important antioxidants



  • Iron Free formula in our optimum absorption softgels



  • 240 softgels arrive in two bottles of 120 softgels each


Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 2 softgels
  • 120 Servings Per Container
  • Sgels Size: H
$18.59
Qty
Size
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Softgels

Servings Per Container 120

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 20  
Total Fat 2 g 3%†
Vitamin A (as beta-carotene) 3,000 mcg RAE 333%
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid) 300 mg 333%
Vitamin D (as cholecalciferol) 10 mcg 50%
Vitamin E(d-alpha tocopheryl acetate) 134 mg 893%
Thiamin (as thiamin mononitrate) (vitamin B-1) 50 mg 4,167%
Riboflavin (vitamin B-2) 50 mg 3,846%
Niacin (from niacinamide and niacin) 60 mg NE 375%
Vitamin B-6 (as pyridoxine HCl) 50 mg 2,941%
Folate 670 mcg DFE (400 mcg folic acid) 168%
Vitamin B-12(as cyanocobalamin) 50 mcg 2,083%
Biotin 300 mcg 1,000%
Pantothenic Acid (as d-calcium pantothenate) 50 mg 1,000%
Choline (from choline bitartrate) 50 mg 9%
Calcium (from calcium carbonate) 200 mg 15%
Iodine (from potassium iodide) 150 mcg 100%
Magnesium (from magnesium oxide) 100 mg 24%
Zinc (from zinc oxide) 15 mg 136%
Selenium (from SelenoExcell® organically bound high-selenium yeast) 200 mcg 364%
Copper (from copper gluconate) 2 mg 222%
Manganese(from manganese sulfate) 10 mg 435%
Chromium (from chromium picolinate) 120 mcg 343%
Molybdenum(from sodium molybdate) 75 mcg 167%
Sunflower Lecithin 80 mg *
Inositol 50 mg *
PABA (para-aminobenzoic acid) 50 mg *
Boron (from calcium borogluconate) 1 mg *
Silica 500 mcg *
Vanadium (from vanadyl sulfate) 10 mcg *

†Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Medium-chain triglycerides (from coconut and/or palm oil), gelatin, glycerin, potassium chloride, purified water, canola oil, beeswax, carob (contains caramel color, corn syrup, carob extract).

Contains tree nuts (coconut).

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take two softgels per day with food and water.

SelenoExcell® is a registered trademark of Cypress Systems, Inc.

  • Full day's supply of 18 essential vitamins and minerals



  • High potency levels of B vitamins and important antioxidants



  • Iron Free formula in our optimum absorption softgels



  • 240 softgels arrive in two bottles of 120 softgels each


For a high-potency, iron-free multivitamin and mineral supplement, try Swanson High Potency Softgel Multvitamini! Each two-softgel serving delivers a full day's supply of 18 essential vitamins and minerals, including high-potency levels of the B-complex vitamins and important antioxidants like vitamins C and E, beta- carotene, zinc and selenium.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 1.36 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $31.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Multi-Mix out there! Swanson's Multi without Iron, is the best multivitamin/mineral that I have tried. It has all the right amounts, and it is in a softgel instead of some rock hard tablet. Plus, it's a divided dose (one in the morning and one at night), instead of all at once. This is a daily 'must-have' for me. Thanks Swanson!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Vitamins These vitamins are easier to swallow than tabs or capsules although they are a bit large. I've been sticking to these for the most part but I've tried lots of different brands in the past. These are just as good as the others for a lower cost. And with these, I can tell a difference when I take them but the other brands did nothing for me. If they didn't work for me, I would not still be buying them.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it should I feel better overall and have more energy. Great price too!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete I have been using this product for years. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good formula, but some bad in "Other ingredients" Like this formula, but some are bad in the "Other Ingredients" such as canola oil, caramel color, corn syrup, etc. really turn me off. I'm very hesitated to continue buying this one, unless can't find another better choice.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've been using this for years, and mostly like it. But it does have one problem: occasionally one of the gel-caps will leak, or even break open, which makes a big mess on the remaining gel caps in the bottle, and a cleanup job for me. I wish this could be fixed. It has been a problem for a while.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi Vitamin!! I just switched to the soft gel multi and its great!!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! We have taken Swanson's Multi vitamin w/o iron for years and have loved it. I like the fact that it is a gel cap and not a tablet. It is 100% absorb-able that way. It contains all of the vitamins and minerals that we need. We trust Swanson to make a superior product!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality sources of vitamins and minerals. Most of the vitamin and mineral sources in this multivitamin are poorly absorbed (i.e. Magnesium Oxide, Zinc Oxide, and many other sources are poorly absorbed.)
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softgel High Potency MultiVitamin W/O Iron I Love that I can get two bottles at this price. Also, This softgel makes it easy it easy to digest and swallow. I like that it doesn't have the extra Iron. It has so many vitamins and minerals that are helpful for my daily requirements.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up! I hadbeen taking these supplements for awhile and then got off tracks. I'm back and feeling great!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best multi vitamin and mineral I like this multi vitamin and mineral because a dose is two soft jells. I take one in morning after breakfast and another after dinner.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good multivitamin without iron Good quality vitamins. However, too large for my wife to swallow comfortably.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only 2 per day This is a very useful multivitamin. Smooth gel capsule. Really makes a difference in overall health.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The way to go for a multi-vitamin I've been taking this multi for many many years (probably 12 years of so) and I'm sure that because it's liquid filled it absorbs pretty good in the body. I take the iron-free type. It's really a great price if you compare it to other multi's. Just a great value for what you get. Also, it has very high amounts of B-Complex, E, and Selenium which products like Centrum don't have.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but lack vit K & vit D low This is a great multivitamin for many reasons: 1) Vit A is 100% from the safer source, beta carotene, instead of Acetate, and even half dose provides 100% of daily requirement 2) bioavailable form of selenium 3) generous amounts of B vitamins 4) MCT oil base 5) softgel with oil base which is easier to digest 6) Adequate vit C The only weaknesses: A) Vitamin D is too low. It should be raised to 1000 IU per softgel B) It should also include vit K1 and preferably some k2 C) 100 mg of black pepper (typically contains 4-9 mg of piperine) would help absorption
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Overall Multi Good product and very clean; I'm sensitive to mold and these vits (as opposed to caps) seem to be mold free. I like these vits (to alternate with whole food vits) because the daily dose is 2 per day which means I can use this along with other options. AND they are iron free.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Likey So far, this has been the best multivitamin for my son. We're still looking for an even more effective product, but are pleased with his current results.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Multi-vitamins! Once a day does the job for my body's needs. No side effects.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This multi vitamin is excellent and my only complaint is that I wish they had a better form of Zinc.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Swanson Premium High Potency Softgel Multi Iron Free is the best vitamin we have found for my husband. He can really tell the difference from others he has tried. I feel comfortable knowing he is getting an excellent product that helps compensate for a sometimes not so excellent diet.
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value great value and quality I have told a few friends about swanson.com
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These vitamins are easy to swallow and cost efficient. I believe I feel better when taking these suppliments
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potent Excellent . So full of all the needed B vitamins and minerals. Fast shipments and excellent customer service!
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soy bean Oil has to go. I've been using this product a few years now but I have to discontinue it due to the fact there has been so many negative articles on soy, a component of this product. If Swansons discontinues the use of soy in this I will continue to buy it. Until then, I will go elsewhere for my multivitamins.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi Vites Nice to take one in the AM and the other in the PM.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A healthy choice I have been using Swanson vitamins for a long time now and have found them to be a great in my pursuit of maintaining my health. They are affordable and and very convenient to acquire.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best multi vitamin/mineral no iron For the price you cannot beat this product. I have used it now for 2-3 years. I like the capsule form as it's easier to swallow than a tablet of similar size. This is a basic no frills supplement with natural vitamin E and A which can be hard to find in a multi-vitamin and contains all the basic vitamins and minerals in a decent quantity as long as you take the 2 per day serving size.
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Delivery I know this vitamin dissolves quickly because of the capsule it is in. This is important to me and I like that. I have been using this multi vitamin for about two months and plan to continue.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent multi without iron! Nice to find a multi without iron and a few other unnecessary minerals. It is well absorbed. The only downside is that it turns urine an odd green color!
Date published: 2013-07-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here