No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Multi without Iron - High Potency

Item | SW882

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 2 softgels
  • 60 Servings Per Container
  • Sgels Size: H
$8.95
20% OFF
$11.19
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Softgels

Servings Per Container 60

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 20  
Total Fat 2 g 3%†
Vitamin A (as beta-carotene) 3,000 mcg RAE 333%
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid) 300 mg 333%
Vitamin D (as cholecalciferol) 10 mcg 50%
Vitamin E(d-alpha tocopheryl acetate) 134 mg 893%
Thiamin (as thiamin mononitrate) (vitamin B-1) 50 mg 4,167%
Riboflavin (vitamin B-2) 50 mg 3,846%
Niacin (from niacinamide and niacin) 60 mg NE 375%
Vitamin B-6 (as pyridoxine HCl) 50 mg 2,941%
Folate 670 mcg DFE (400 mcg folic acid) 168%
Vitamin B-12(as cyanocobalamin) 50 mcg 2,083%
Biotin 300 mcg 1,000%
Pantothenic Acid (as d-calcium pantothenate) 50 mg 1,000%
Choline (from choline bitartrate) 50 mg 9%
Calcium (from calcium carbonate) 200 mg 15%
Iodine (from potassium iodide) 150 mcg 100%
Magnesium (from magnesium oxide) 100 mg 24%
Zinc (from zinc oxide) 15 mg 136%
Selenium (from SelenoExcell® organically bound high-selenium yeast) 200 mcg 364%
Copper (from copper gluconate) 2 mg 222%
Manganese(from manganese sulfate) 10 mg 435%
Chromium (from chromium picolinate) 120 mcg 343%
Molybdenum(from sodium molybdate) 75 mcg 167%
Sunflower Lecithin 80 mg *
Inositol 50 mg *
PABA (para-aminobenzoic acid) 50 mg *
Boron (from calcium borogluconate) 1 mg *
Silica 500 mcg *
Vanadium (from vanadyl sulfate) 10 mcg *

†Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Medium-chain triglycerides (from coconut and/or palm oil), gelatin, glycerin, potassium chloride, purified water, canola oil, beeswax, carob (contains caramel color, corn syrup, carob extract).

Contains tree nuts (coconut).

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take two softgels per day with food and water.

SelenoExcell® is a registered trademark of Cypress Systems, Inc.

  • Full day's supply of 18 essential vitamins and minerals



  • High potency levels of B vitamins and important antioxidants



  • Iron Free formula in our optimum absorption softgels


Swanson High Potency Softgel Multivitamin Iron Free is a comprehensive multivitamin and mineral supplement in high-bioavailability softgels! Each two-softgel serving delivers a full day's supply of 18 essential vitamins and minerals, including high-potency levels of the B- complex vitamins and important antioxidants like vitamins C and E, beta-carotene, zinc and selenium.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .68 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $18.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Very modest price. Has full compliment of vitamins and minerals. Very potent formula.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The capsules are covered with a brown liquid I am a long time customer of Swanson and have been very satisfied until I bought these capsules. I bought two bottles and the capsules in both bottles are covered in some sort of a brown liquid. This liquid gets all over my hands and all inside my daily supplement container. I have switched to a different brand.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson Multi Best multi-vitamin/mineral out there! No Iron, but not needed. About the size of your standard fish oil. I take one in the morning and on in the eveing. Perfect combo, at just the right dosage. No more rock hard multi's! Will buy again!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full daily vitamin and minerals coverage I've been buying this product for several years and I have to say it's one of the best Complete vitamin and mineral formula you can find. It's not only about what it contains but the balance of amounts and the very important source of the vitamins and minerals. It is a near-perfect formula.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good multivitamin I bought them and was happy with price, I need a month or so to see how they work,but no complaint so far.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best balanced Multi-Vitamin/mineral I've found I could spend more on other brands and maybe find as good. I use the formula without Iron since I am past menopause. I used to take a B-complex but with this formula, I don't need more B. Capsule size is about the same as most fish oil capsules. Vit A is beta-carotene. Very well balanced formula. I and my husband have using this one for over a year now. As long they continue to stock it, we will buy it.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Multi-Vits These are great Multi-Vitamins! If your used to those rock hard Multi's that we all bought at the store and took for YEARS, then you need to give these a try. Nice soft gels and there's no need to try and 'break in half' like those former mentioned hard pills, because you just take one in the morning and one in the evening. Simple. Dosage on the vit's and minerals is perfect mix. I will continue to order this. Thanks Swanson!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They leak! I store my supplements at room temperature, and sort out a week's worth into pill boxes. For the last couple of weeks, these vitamins have leaked, Sometimes it's just a little, sometimes half the capsule is gone. I'm definitely changing brands.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite multi vitamin I like these multi's because they are liquid filled softgels that I'm sure are better absorbed in my body. Very low price for the quality.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Gel Multi These have been my multis for many years, love the price, quality and convenience of ordering.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up! I had been taking these supplements for a while but got off track. I'm back and feeling better than ever!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them but they are messy I have been using the Swanson Premium High Potency Softgel Multi Vitamins for several years. The only issue I have or have ever had with them, is that occasionally I will receive a bottle that contains several softgels that leak. I make up packets of vitamins for myself and my wife, so if I notice softgels that are wet, I have to empty the bottle and roll the softgels in a paper towel to remove the oily substance from the outside of all of the softgels. I also try at that time to locate the one or two softgels that are leaking and dispose of them. We utilize several other Swanson softgel products, and thus far, have only had this issue occur with the SW882 Multivitamin product.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yellow Urine This product seems to be the cause of the bright YELLOW Urine both my wife and I have since starting use of this product. I haven't noticed any difference in energy levels or sleep loss.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This High Potency Softgel Multivitamin This product keeps me awake aware and alert throughout the daylight hours.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste I found this method of taking multivitamins a great idea, and not only that but ingredients are complete and top notch.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love these vitamins. I have been taking them for a couple of years and I truly believe they are the best vitamins for the price.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Multi-Vitamin I've been taking these for years and very pleased with product and it's price.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My foundation I have tried a variety of the Swanson multi vitamin and mineral supplements, but this is my favorite because it's high in B vitamins and is iron free. I divide it into two doses, morning and evening. If I were only to take one nutritional supplement, this would be it.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So glad to find these!! My husband needs a high quality vitamin and we couldn't find one until my sister told me about Swanson . . It contains all the vitamins and minerals in 2 tablets that he was looking for. The high potency soft gels are great and the price was very reasonable.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softgel Multi Iron Free Since using these I have noticed an improvement in my energy level.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soft gel Multi I learned years ago that most Multi vitamins have the correct things in them, but just not a high enough percentage of each thing. I found a great brand with the higher values of each thing, but quickly realized I could not afford to pay the price they wanted for the Multi on a regular basis. I started to look around and found that Swanson had higher values of the needed ingredients BUT didn't gouge for the higher price. I began to use this Multi and have found that it works as well as the very high priced competitor. Thanks Swanson.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete I choose this multi as I like the quantities and also the completeness of the ingredients. I like the capsule as I am assured it dissolves completely.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I felt more energy almost from day one
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from won't buy again This vitamin is probably really good as far as everything it provides, but is not for use with 'weekly pill boxes'. I put all our pills together in cases for two weeks at a time and noticed a yellow liquid in the bottom when I was refilling them. The gel caps had 'leaked' all over the cases. I put some in my hand to put in the bottle thinking it was a one time thing and my had was gooey. I put them back in the bottle and haven't taken them since. I had just started the second bottle when I noticed this. I use Swanson products all the time, and this is the only item I have ever had problems with.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Vitamins!! I have been looking for a vitamin that is easy to take, affordable, and works! I found it in these high potency multi vitamins. They are easy to swallow, very affordable (especially when it's buy one, get one), and I feel better everyday. My hair is growing like a weed too.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A problem This is the only great multi without iron that I can find with any supplement company. My problem is the darn capsule is too big. I am age 82 and it gets caught in my throat most of the time. It would be better for me to be half the size and take two at a time - even if the price had to increase.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocket-fuel Obviously the ingredients are top quality......you can feel the boost. I actually take only one every second day to stay within Earth orbit.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super potency health I received the Swanson Premium High Potency Softgel Multi Iron free vitamins. Within three days of their use, I noticed an increase in well being, since our old brand vitamins(not Swanson), had been discontinued. The softgels are easy to swallow, and the increased potency reassures my husband and I that our recommended levels are being well supplemented, as we have taken high potency vits for 34 years without any major hospitalizations except, child birth. The only adverse occurance was with the vits leaking that we believe is freezing weather related. Swanson guarantees their products and we are awaiting replacement of their supplements. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've taken these multi-vitamins for several years. I feel my good health is partly because I take these daily.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good multi I like this multi because it has everything needed including a high concentration of all the b vitamins. NOW has a similar liquid multi-gel, but I think this one is just as good at a more affordable price.
Date published: 2014-01-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here