No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Green Tea

Item | SW1247

$1.03
20% OFF
$1.29
Qty
Size
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Green Tea Leaf 500 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

WARNING: Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your healthcare provider before use if you are taking any prescription any medications.

  • Effective, economical free-radical fighter



  • Each capsule contains 500 mg of dried green tea leaf



  • Promotes cardiovascular health


Swanson Green Tea is a potent antioxidant that is used to help ward of free radicals and support overall health. Also good for cardiovascular health, these convenient capsules deliver 500 mg of green tea leaf powder.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .07 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $2.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality product and great to take for antioxidant support!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This is a super great item and the price is right! I will continue to use this product and advise others to do the same.
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product makes me feel awake on days that i am tired
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Tea for a Boost I love the Green Tea supplement because it gives you the extra boost you need, without the jitters. You just feel naturally more energetic. I also love the price point because it is so affordable.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the little bottle, easy to store in purse and take green tea on the go
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural fat burner I use this as a natural fat burner and its antioxidant properties are a bonus. It gives me energy throughout the day and helps me to keep my weight stable. I started out taking one in the morning and one at night to burn off fat but then I wouldn't sleep so I recommend just one in the morning. I take the 500 mg capsules so one is plenty for the whole day, taken when I awake. Super weight control herb at low cost.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ! I love this product. It gives me energy and is helping me to lose weight!!
Date published: 2011-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good supplement It helps give me a gentle boost of energy, without the jitters..I take green coffee extract as well...help suppress appetite, lost 5 pounds in 3 weeks of taking both
Date published: 2010-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra energy too Love this product, can only drink soo much Green Tea. Not only for its anti-oxidents, also for the extra energy it gives me,
Date published: 2009-11-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

FAQ

Q: Why does the color and smell seem to be different than my last order?

A: Natural color variations can occur from batch to batch. Botanical ingredients have a distinct and earthy odor noticeable after opening the bottle.

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here