No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Full Spectrum Olive Leaf

Item | SW1280

$2.99
Qty
Size
400 mg 60 Caps
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Olive Leaf (Olea europaea) 400 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, rice flour, magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule one to two times per day with food and water.

  • Full spectrum olive leaf from Swanson Premium Brands



  • Supports immune health



  • A source of antioxidants


Swanson Olive Leaf is a great way to promote a healthy immune system. The plant's leaf contains a unique compound called oleuropein, which works to bolster the body's defenses. It's also a potent antioxidant. Each capsule delivers 400 mg of olive leaf.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .12 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $5.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olives? Of course, it's good Actually there are so many benefits from Olive Leaf, I don't know why people would hesitate to add it to their supplements.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I have used Swanson supplements for years. I believe they are produced with quality ingredients and I'm confident I'm getting what I paid for.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from full spectrum olive leaf the olive leaf and all have been used for thousands of years, It was mentioned in the Bible. It works for my wife and me. We are in our late 70s
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Olive Leaf Extract My family takes this herb on a daily basis and we enjoy the benefits of it! The price is great!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olives are in the Bible so you know they are good Olives are great for almost everything so I was very happy to see them available in pill form and I just had to try them. So far I am not disappointed. This is only my second order of them.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Olive Leaf is a natural product that helps to boost my immune system.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great antioxidant you'll never find this wonderful supplement at a better price than this. 3 cents a capsule works for me.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olive Leaf Extract has given me energy and a zest for life. The price is right also.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and price This is excellent immune system supporting remedy for the excellent price!
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olive extract At the beggiging I start drink Olive Leaf Tea for about 4 monthes ago and then Olive extract for 2 mothes. I like oit 'cause it helps me!
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value for a worthwhile supplement Olive Leaf is good for digestion and boosts immunity
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Immune System I take Swanson's Full Spectrum Olive Leaf capsules in courses several times throughout the year, especially in the winter time for better immunity. I like these because it's the whole olive leaf and not just standardized. The affordable price is hard to pass up.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson Premium Full Spectrum Olive Leaf Works great to boost immunity.
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective goodness! The proof in the effectiveness is in the difference between when I do take it, and they days I miss!
Date published: 2010-11-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

FAQ

Q: Why does the color and smell seem to be different than my last order?

A: Natural color variations can occur from batch to batch. Botanical ingredients have a distinct and earthy odor noticeable after opening the bottle.

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here