No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Cranberry 20:1 Concentrate

Item | SW786

$6.29
Qty
Size
180 Sgels
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid) 100 mg 111%
Vitamin E (as dl-alpha tocopheryl acetate) 1.4 mg 9.3%
Cranberry Juice Concentrate, 20:1 (equivalent to 800 mg) 40 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Soybean oil, gelatin, glycerin, beeswax, soy lecithin, purified water, carob, silica.

Contains soy.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel two times per day with water.

Made in Canada

WARNING: For adults only. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not refrigerate.

  • Provides support for healthy urinary tract function



  • Maintains bladder control



  • Supports kidney function


Promote urinary tract health effectively with Swanson Cranberry! This well-known tonic is recommended as an effective way to maintain a healthy urinary tract. For many, the sharp flavor of cranberry juice is too much for consumption. To solve that problem, we packed a powerful 20:1 cranberry juice concentrate into convenient, easy-to-swallow softgels.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .31 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement. Take it every morning at breakfast
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another "Must Have" for me I have been taking Cranberry Supps. for many years. Very glad to have found this one. It took me a while to figure out what my proper dosage is, but once I did, it really does what it says--and at a great price.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Down with Synthetic Vitamin E Synthetic vitamin E is listed with a dl- prefix on supplement labels. I'm surprised to find that in this product.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product are a good price.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome So thankful to have found this. I've been taking it for several years, and have turned many others on to it, as well. They are all very happy I did. Swanson's price is better than any I've seen.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to use Cranberries I know that cranberries are good for the body, but I don't like the sour taste of the liquid. This is the best way I know of for using cranberries.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry Sgels Good for the urinary tract - works great.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for urinary tract. Great products, sweet prices, and the best customer service around.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for a year now and it works as advertised.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I hope this review cran be useful! Potent 20:1 cranberry concentrate. A big bottle lasts about 90 days at the suggested dose. Did it work for me, for the purpose that I bought it?(I cannot say specifically what for, because of regulations) I really couldn't tell, and I've used up at least one bottle. Did it harm me? Don't think so. Is it for me? Probably not right now. Will I ever take it again? I don't know; maybe if I need it. Final thoughts: Cranberry juice can be expensive, as well as the berries themselves. With the Swansons brand, you get a nice amount of cranberry pills for the money, and I have been happy with most of the quality of the supplements from this company. I hope that helps you! :)
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cranberry side is good to swallow I have it over 2 year and let me feel so comfort, I recommend to my old friends and have same experience.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson Premium Cranberry Great product, great price. I use it everyday - for years!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever I always liked cranberries and their benefits. I resented having to drink it in the form of juice, b/c I am trying to r3educe my sugar intake. This pill is an ingenious way of avoiding the extra sugar,and I can now say that I can have my "cake and eat it too!". No added sugar, one pill does it all!
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Loved it and very inexpensive!!
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy Excellent product. very efficient
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints Affordable, and straight to the point...balances my urinary function.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cranberry It is a good natural product and does an excellent job helping to keep my urinary track clean.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry product help uninary track We are both 83 and found over the years that Cranberry products help maintain the health of our Urinary systems. It is a great natural way for this is a proven.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have taken this product for a few years like it
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality & price It really help me and I recommend to my mother in law and she also found it is good for her too.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson Premium Cranberry I love the product, it works for me. I was just talking to my daughter about the product Sunday and she said she was going to try it since I was bragging about how well it works.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! A very good concentrated cranberry supplement. Easy to swallow, does not upset the stomach.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my "must haves." This product provides the positive benefits of Cranberry juice, without the sugar. The small softgel is easy to swallow and convenient to take along when traveling. My husband and I have been taking Swanson Premium Cranberry every morning for many years.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in my daily regimen One of the best discoveries I've made. The recommended dosage indicates 2x a day, and I've found that to be very important. Taking a higher dose cranberry once a day did not work for me, so it ended up being more expensive. 1 to 2 of these cranberry supplements morning and night has improved my urinary health. Very effective, and can't beat the price anywhere.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase Always have this on hand; effective and easier than having cranberry juice around - and no sugar!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy in cooler weather I ordered a bottle of these in August and just opened them today and they smelled very bad. I've taken these for over five years with no problem. I recommend getting vitamins with a food base in cooler weather so there is less of a chance of getting contaminated by shipment in very hot weather. Swanson is great, they're sending me a replacement bottle with no problem.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Supplementing w/ cranberry has been recommended and endorsed by several of our healthcare providers. The Swanson cranberry is a great value, and the size of the capsules makes them easy to take.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't Know Recomended in lieu of juice which has sugars.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have used Cranberry for years . This is an excellent Cranberry soft gel.
Date published: 2012-03-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here