No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Chanca Piedra

Item | SW1229

$5.99
Qty
Size
500 mg 60 Veg Caps
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Veggie Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Chanca Piedra(Phyllanthus niruri) (leaves and stems) 500 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Hypromellose (vegetable capsule), microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one veggie capsule per day with water.

WARNING: For adults only. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place.

  • Supports kidney health



  • Maintains optimal liver health



  • Manages calcium levels in the urine


Chanca Piedra has been in use throughout South America, India and China for centuries. Although different species grow and are used in different regions of the world, only Phyllanthus niruri is known to contain the active phytonutrients believed to be responsible for the herb's unique benefits. This herb was used historically to support kidney health, liver health and more!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .14 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I have found this product to be very effective for it's use. If you google it, you will find what it is used for. In my case, it works.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works This product seems to work well so far, About to reorder.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chanca Piedra This is really good quality Chanca Piedra. It works for me.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Product works as expected. Been using for a year. Best price around. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have been very pleased with this product. Has helped me relieving my digestive problems. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chanca Piedra was what I needed When I heard about Chanca Piedra, I was so excited. I wanted something that really worked and if you look up this product and see what it is good for, I can tell you that it really is!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I am more than pleased with this product
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Chanca Piedra is known to be good for kidney's and I would say it has lived up to that reputation. Art
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Using this herb for years. Glad you are now carrying.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PROBABLY The Swanson website product description states that this particular form of Chanca Piedra is useful for kidney and liver health. These are two areas I consider of utmost importance. I have used a half dozen, or so, bottles of these capsules, varying my dosage from 2 or 3 a day up to 5 twice a day, always with lots of pure water, seeking some noticeable results. It's really hard for me to say for sure and in specific detail; however, I do feel that Chanca Piedra has been of benefit to me, particularly with one situation for which I had tried many holistic natural products before. Lots of good and interesting Chanca Piedra information from reliable sources is easily accessible on Google or Yahoo. Works for me.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good very good product, high quality and reasonable price
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very beneficial to the Liver. Similar benefits to Milk Thistle, only much better.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great product at a great price. Shipped in too big of a box though.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well indeed. Great support for liver function. I take it faithfully.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product review I chose this product because it seemed an excellent value all things being equal: qty, # of mgs and reputable company. So far this is our third delivery and we are satisfied.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll use this again and again Everything I read about this product proved to be true in my case although I did have to increase the dosage and took it for close to two weeks before I saw results. Getting some for my wife.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I have used more expensive chanca piedro and have found no difference in products
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Exceptional Product This herb has a positive effect on my breathing and circulatory system. Thanks so much to Swanson for providing me with an affordable and effective product!
Date published: 2010-06-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

FAQ

Q: Why does the color and smell seem to be different than my last order?

A: Natural color variations can occur from batch to batch. Botanical ingredients have a distinct and earthy odor noticeable after opening the bottle.

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here