No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Calcium Citrate & Vitamin D

Item | SW810

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 2 tablets
  • 125 Servings Per Container
  • Tabs Size: Q
$10.99
Qty
Size
250 Tabs
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Tablets

Servings Per Container 125

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Vitamin D (as cholecalciferol) 10 mcg 50%
Calcium (from calcium citrate) 630 mg 48%

Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

†Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, croscarmellose sodium, stearic acid, triacetin, titanium dioxide, magnesium silicate, microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), magnesium stearate, hydroxypropyl cellulose, modified food starch, silica, medium-chain triglycerides oil (coconut), carnauba wax, sucrose, sodium ascorbate, tocopherol.

Contains tree nuts (coconut).

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement, take two tablets two times per day with water

  • Potent, economical calcium citrate with vitamin D formula for bone nourishment



  • Loaded with 200 IU of vitamin D to enhance absorption



  • Features 315 mg of calcium in each tablet


Calcium Citrate & Vitamin D from Swanson Health Products offers economical bone nourishment in one convenient formula. Recommended by doctors and nutritionists for promoting strong bones, this special formula combines an easy-to-assimilate form of calcium with a generous supply of vitamin D to promote absorption even further. Each tablet supplies 315 mg of calcium and 200 IU of vitamin D.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 1.04 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $18.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great product at great price will buy again
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am feeling healthy I am feeling healthy so hopefully this supplement is part of feeling my best.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and cost Swanson does does it again! Thank you for becoming my ‘go to’ place for vitamins and supplements.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good form of calcium I like the citrate form of calcium as it is more digestible and utilized by the body faster than other forms. It dissolves fairly quickly as i put one in a dish of warm water and within 5 minutes it had dissolved
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Contains Titanium Dioxide, Sucrose, Toxins Sadly this would be a good product except for all the additives in it. No thank you. Swanson we expect better of you. When something is glowing white - it obviously has White Titanium Dioxide in it (aka paint). Other ingredients: Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, croscarmellose sodium, stearic acid, triacetin, titanium dioxide, magnesium silicate, microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), magnesium stearate, hydroxypropyl cellulose, modified food starch, silica, medium-chain triglycerides oil (coconut), carnauba wax, sucrose, sodium ascorbate, tocopherol.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR A WHILE NOW. WE BELIEVE IT IS IMPORTANT TO OUR OVERALL HEALTH.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product-husband has used for years.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! These tablets may be large but they are so easy to swallow! I have had lots of problems in the past trying to swallow large calcium pills, but I have had no problems with these! Excellent value! Will be buying these again!!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the Formulation and the mgs. I'm pleased with the 315 mg tablets here, because it allows me to take an added bit of calcium when I have not eaten enough calcium foods, without overloading my system with calcium.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and value I like this product and it is a good value.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good if you don't drink milk. I don't drink milk, so I'm glad to be able to have an alternate source of calcium and vitamin D. The tablets are easy to take, and as usual the customer service at Swanson is excellent.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product at good price A must have for us girls. Thanks again Swanson for your great pricing and special offers.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gret Calcium supplenent This is the second time I have purchased this product at a great price for three bottles that came quickly and complete.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great value! Top quality at a fraction of the cost..
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best value for my money I purchased the product and was totally pleased with it. I will recommend swanson products to everyone
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! just the right amount of vit. d to help absorb the calcium.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Three/day Wouldn't be without my calcium supplement. I take in evening away from my strontium and magnesium supplements as recommended. Swanson's is a great value.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase good product the price end cuality off the product for the codition good product thanks
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Citrate form Calcium citrate is generally more absorbable than calcium carbonate. Vitamin D which many people are deficient in is here as well. This product is very reasonably priced and represents a good value.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best calcium supplement This is a great supplement and value. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value My husband takes this product as well as me and we are both satisfied that it meets the needs for us.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love those BOGOs! Not easy to find calcium citrate at a great price. Not only does Swanson have it at a great price, but I got it BOGO! Before buying ANY supplements, I always check Swanson first.
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CEdwards My doctor has told me to take calcium and Vitamin D. I was glad to get them both in the tablet.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but too big I'm sure these pills are fine, but they are too large for me to swallow easily.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quantity, value - look no further. For all women calcium is vital to us and Swanson knows this and provides it. But it is not enough to have calcium, you need vitamin D as well and Swanson provides this also. I love this product because of the quantity, quality but also I like that the pill is coated and easy to swallow (all calcium pills are large but not easy to swallow). Swanson also has great offers like buy one get one free and I just love that! I mean what a bargain and in this economy who couldn't use an awesome value like this?
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Calcium/D3 I've ever used I have taken Calcium and D3 for years and have tried so many brands, I've lost count. These are so easy to swallow due to their shape and size. I used to take that well known brand that is sold in all the drugstores, however, they are so big that I'm afraid of choking every time I take them. The Swanson is slightly smaller and a much sleeker shape, yet, has the same dose as that famous brand. This supplement is so easy on the stomach that I can take it without food and the price is great. Thank you Swanson.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As we age we need calcium for many functions in our body, this is a very good one that goes to where you need it.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been using this Swanson product for several years and found it very satisfactory in terms of quality and price
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience It is wonderful to have this product available -- price reasonable and delivery made promptly to the front door.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calcium Citrate -good We have been taking Calcium Citrate for several years and found it effective and economical.
Date published: 2013-05-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here