No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Passion

Mega Tribulus Extract

Item | SWP003

$2.99
40% OFF
$4.99
Qty
Size

Additional promotions and discounts are not available for this item.
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Tribulus terrestris Extract(standardized to 20% steroidal saponins) (whole herb and fruit) 250 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Rice flour, gelatin, magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule two to three times per day with water and food.

  • The ultimate testosterone-supporting herb



  • Standardized to 20% steroidal saponins



  • Time-honored libido-supporting herb


Recharge your libido effectively with tribulus! This amazing herb is quickly gaining attention as the titan of testosterone- supporting supplements. Tribulus features compounds, called steroidal saponins, that provide a powerful boost for sexual health.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .25 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $8.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it My husband takes one of these each evening, along with one Muira Puama and we have completely cut out paying outrageous prices for what he used to take. No side effects either.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Reccomend Bought this for my husband and it has helped tremendously! I have seen a major change and it has been really nice :)
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent male health product! This in combination with Swanson Premium Korean Ginseng has been a big boost to my male health.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My husband swears that this product works well for him. He stopped taking it for a while and really missed the effects of it. He's been taking it for about 1 yr and would recommend it.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't suggest it I have tried all the herbs with claims for 50+ help. Some do nothing and some just make me edgy (like Ginseng). I do not blame SWANSON they are great and offer everything for us to try. You can try EGCG Green tea + Vit D & Boron caps. You might need some zinc too. Both formula's are from Purity Prod, very expensive but I have had good success.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't Reorder Anymore I'm disappointed in this supplement, and I have given it a good long trial of a few months at least. I can't tell that it does anything for me. It's famous for helping various conditions, though. Others are having success, so give it a go. But I'm not going to buy it anymore.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fruit, not leaf I wish I had looked closer at the product description. I might have noticed that this is an extract of the tribulus fruit, not the leaves. While all parts of the tribulus plant contain saponins, different parts contain different saponins, and the leaves are the part that are most widely used.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy and Weight Loss Bumped Back up My job is normally high stress and has been pushed recently into the stratosphere. This has resulted in my weight loss and energy levels dropping. Since adding these Tribulus extract supplements into my daily protocol, both of these have turned around.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from much better now makes going through andropause much nicer
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ? dont know if it makes any difference
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product !! I was skeptical at first about this product but I have noticed a great change in mood and strength. I ave been taking this product for about 2 years and it works great! energy levels are sky high!
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T Support This product works great. I am at the age where most men have Low T but with this product I am in great shape and it is natural.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from romance strimulant This blend of ingredients helps create more sensitivity for a more pleasing experience during activity. Health side effects hinder the experience but taking this product does help.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works went without for a week noticed the diff yes it works
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take this every meal to help maintain a positive energy balance
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Before you spend six times more money on Testofen, I would give this a try. I take one in the morning and one at night, each with 25 mg DHEA. I see the difference in my workouts, and also sexually. You also will not smell like maple syrup when you sweat..an effect of Testofen. As DHEA levels decline with age, I consider this combination to be rejuvenating. Cherniske's book is an excellent work and discusses the benefits of DHEA if you'd like to read up on it.. Tribulus encourages Testosterone formation, and DHEA is 2 Biochemical steps away from becoming Testosterone. If you read Cherniske's book, you'll see DHEA performs other important functions as well. I consider Tribulus and DHEA to be a great combination for men over 45.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product This product has definitely helped me. I can tell when I haven't taken it.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have been taking (1) cap 3 times a day for a month- don't see that it has made any difference in libido or enhanced my body's ability to produce testosterone....this product so far seems to have made no impact ...I will finish the 2nd bottle before giving a final verdict on this product.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Synergy This may help other supplements to work better for me.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfactory I have not noticed an increase in my testosterone levels. I'm married and in my early 30's and I take one in the morning and evening. This provides just enough libido kick without causing unbearable libido. This supplement helps me to be extra good and extra ready any moment. I don't notice any side effects and only get the desired results. If i am not consistent or miss a day, I notice a change and the "extra" is gone. Definitely worth it, great value and convenience.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boost Excellent energy, drive, and increased stamina. My levels were increased by consistent use of this product. Fantastic middle age booster for every aspect of my activities.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing has changed It's been a month and a half since I started taking this, but until now I din't feel anything different...
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Product Discovery I am in my late 50's and I can say that my stamina is on and off stage. I tried this product and I am sure it is the supplement that helps me back in tract. In just 2 weeks of taking it, I suspect that my testosterone level is improving by the way I feel. I feel energetic and active. My wife has noticed it too. I am now a regular user of this product.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More Ready Seem that I am more physically ready then I was before.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow I was looking for that extra kick in my satisfaction and found it here
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far worth it. I've only been using this for a month now and it seems to be good. I'll give it even more time before I can give a better opinion. So far It works.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero effect Did not notice any difference, and my natural T is within normal-low range.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works a little too well!!!!! I started my husband on this 4 days ago.I am exhausted.It works .
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Started taking this, I can tell it does work. Ran out for a week and could tell it was gone.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective purchase I have always been satisfied with Mega tribulus Extract from Swanson. I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2012-12-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWP003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here