No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Passion

Horny Goat Weed Complex

Item | SWP029

$11.99
20% OFF
$14.99
Qty
Size
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Capsules

Servings Per Container 60

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Horny Goat Weed Extract(Epimedium spp.) (aerial parts) (standardized to 10% icariins) 500 mg *
Tribulus terrestris Extract(whole plant) (standardized to 45% saponins) 300 mg *
Maca (Lepidium meyenii) (root) 250 mg *
Mucuna pruriens (seed) 36 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Rice flour, gelatin.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take two capsules per day with food and water. For quicker results, take three capsules 60 to 90 minutes before activity.

WARNING: Not recommended for use with MAO inhibitors. Consult your physician before use if you are being treated for hypertension, cardiac or pulmonary disease or if taking products containing L-dopa.

  • Standardized to 10% total icariins



  • Supports sexual health for both men and women


Make no mistake, although it may have a funny name, horny goat weed is a serious herbal supplement. Used in traditional Chinese practices for over 2,000 years, it is now available around the world to help invigorate male sexual vitality and ease female discomfort at midlife. Our Horny Goat Weed formula combines a potent standardized extract of this ancient intimacy herb with standardized maca, the South American sexual energizer, plus mucuna, tribulus, and more for the love of your life.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .32 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $24.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it!! Just as the name implies. Hard as a rock and gets the job done with NO side effects.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance Enhancer Excellent performance enhancer , both in bed and in gym
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for sure yet I have been taking one cap, just to see and couldn't feel much. Then I tried two caps and I did feel more energy. I also was stronger on the treadmill. I haven't tried it for the bedroom yet. My wife is trying it too. I will report back later.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If iit is good for intimcay, it is good for health I use this for producing effects in my body to improve my experience of health and not only for intimacy. It is effective.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat Weed Very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product by Swanson is very effective and a great price for 120 caps compared to other brands.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works This product does exactly what it states it will do and I am very happy with my results. The price and quantity is great. I love this product thanks
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works This product works and it helps me feel confident.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My full 30-day report I've been taking one capsule a day for about 30 days now, and can tell you that this combination of ingredients does more for $15, than ANY of those other $50 products I have tried.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Excellent product ! This complex covers all that relates to MAN !! Energy; Libido; Strength; and an Overall feeling of Wellness !!! Thank You Swanson !!!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did nothing for me I realize that not all supplements, or medications for that matter, work the same for everyone. This one didn't do anything positive for me, but then I don't believe it did any harm either. I gave it a fair shot, used it consistently for several months and I actually noticed an improvement in what I was taking it for a week or so after I ran out and stopped using it. Currently I am searching for a different Swanson product that may work for me.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed I am 70+ and thought I would order this product to put some lead back in the pencil. It made absolutely no difference what-so-ever. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Male supplement WOW works just like I hoped for. Rock hard for my lady and stayed that way longer also. What more do I need to tell ya'll.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than similar Goat Weed Complex is more effective for me than competing goat weed products. I only rated it average for effectiveness because I have a stubborn case. And I would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Disappointment Here! This is very effective in achieving the desired results and in a very timely manner.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its worth trying A very good quality product. I have used this for almost a year and this is one very good product for stamina alertness and the bedroom. I will continue to use this as I can always count on it when I need it .
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I've never used any other brand or form of this product, so I don't know what to compare it to. I don't have a problem except getting older and less gas in the old tank, but this seems to have a mild positive effect on performance. It seems to work best when taking it each day along with Mega Tribulus Extract and DHEA sublingual. I found I could perform without fail every single day over a month of time.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HGW may not work for me I've been taking HGW for two months but not feel any change. Thought it's not work for me.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from weed At 64 one gets concerned about many things. If taking a natural product,instead of some drug ,then this is the route I will take.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed view I know that supplements work differently for each person-- some work for some, and not for others. This seems to have a very subtle stimulating effect, but I use it in combo with DHEA, and tribulus (which it already has in it), so it's hard to know what is effective or not.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very satisfied Wish this product's side effects were more clearly stated since it caused rapid heart beat, uncomfortable body reactions and it did not achieve what it is supposed to do. Can't recommend it.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction While we all know, that as we age, things just are not what they use to be; But when I applied this supplement to my husband supplemental diet, I saw and felt a GREAT change. I have never been this content in months. Thank you Swanson for supplying us with such a wonderful product...
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely worth the $$! It doesn't make you feel weird. It is very subtly effective. Easy to take and worth the money.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hype or No Hype I was hoping... but nothing. Gave some to the wife, maybe it would help her too, and no difference. We did not see any effects that it claims.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good combination of ingredients Like most other products out there, this formula includes maca. It also includes tribulus, which makes it a better value than the others; you can feel the difference!
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use in moderation Apparently because of my age (73 years), I've found that this product should be used with moderation. Otherwise has a very effective potential with results.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I have been using this product for over a year now. It has helped me great with my active life style, taking over my exhaustion and weakness due to my hectic routine. This was first purchase from SWANSON health. Let me say that SWANSON healths provides most fresh stock as compared to other sellers on EBAY etc.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Swanson Passion If you are purchasing this product to increase your libido or spark your desire, you better look elsewhere.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me Tried it numerous times. No effect at all. Buyer beware!
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother No effect at all. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2013-09-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWP029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Q: Why does the color and smell seem to be different than my last order?

A: Natural color variations can occur from batch to batch. Botanical ingredients have a distinct and earthy odor noticeable after opening the bottle.

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here