No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Item | SWF125

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • Versatile cooking oil


Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 14 g
  • 109 Servings Per Container
$19.79
10% OFF
$21.99
Qty
Size
 

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 tablespoon (14g)

109 servings per container

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130  
Total Fat 14g 18%
Saturated Fat 13g 65%
Trans Fat 0g  
Sodium  0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0g 0%
Protein 0g  
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, total sugars, added sugars, vitamin D, calcium, iron and potassium.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil (cold-pressed).

Contains tree nuts (coconut).

Product of the Philippines

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • Versatile cooking oil


Can't decide where to purchase extra virgin organic coconut oil? Look no further and stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a great source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Virgin Organic Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's nutritional goodness.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for sale from Swanson today!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 3.66 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $31.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have used. I have bought many brands of Organic Virgin Coconut Oil. Swanson's stands out as the best in flavor and consistency!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price! I have been getting my Extra Virgin Coconut Oil ever since Swanson's made it available. I know I can trust their products to be high quality because I've been using them for 35+ years. I even had a doctor tell me he thought their labs were A1. Thank you, Swanson's! Here's to many more years together! P.S. Your representatives are top notch!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful price on a high quality organic coconut oil. The medical research for the last decade has shown all the benefits of incorporating coconut oil to your diet. There are also many benefits for topical use.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! I've used this product for years and have always been satisfied with it. I use it for cooking, as a spread on toast, as well as for oil pulling. Using it to make popcorn is my favorite treat!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the money Excellent quality and very good value. Plan to order again.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for your health I’ve been buying this oil from Swanson for the last couple years. The quality & price are unbeatable. I use it in cooking and also with my essential oils.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have bought this coconut oil often and recommend it. I use it mainly for making handmade soap but also use it in my cooking. It is a good product and reliable.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Benefits Great health oil for cooking, oral care, skin care etc...
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coo-coo for Coconut Oil I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy I did. I really am.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Really great buy for the amount, especially compared to regular store prices! You can really tell the quality by the coconut flavor and smell, where a lot of coconut oils are heat processed leaving them odorless/flavorless. Great for oil pulling, moisturizing, occasional baking & i even use it for candle making. I wouldn't recommend it for cooking all the time though! coconut oil really isn't heart healthy! Olive oil or maybe grape seed is better for everyday cooking if you're looking for a healthier option to butter.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy oil for cooking I've used your coconut oil for several years and will continue to buy it when I'm about out. I use it to prepare my morning breakfast egg and I use it as a substitute for butter (usually half and half) when baking. It's a great product!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality I have purchased this coconut oil a few times, I like that its organic and the price is right! It's a great natural alternative to butter, I like to use it in baking and cooking.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it much I have been using this for some months now. It is good and the price is very reasonable.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Coconut Oil Swanson’s Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is excellent! I use for everything I bake, and fry. It makes eggs taste so good. It gives banana bread a wonderful taste and moistness.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it I notice it smells great and great taste along with all the super attributes of ev coconut oil. The other local purchased coconut oil had no smell.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Have bought Swanson brand Coconut oil before, bought it again with my last order, and will be again in the future when I'm running out again. Definitely happy with this
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this Extra Virgin Coconut oil for quite some time now, it is one of the best.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture and aroma I purchase only organic extra virgin when it comes to coconut oil, and this one is one of the best: flawless in texture and aroma. Well, at my friend's, I've tasted coconut oil but with no aroma. Probably because of no aroma, it also was tasteless for me, and I thought it would be difficult to consume if there is no aroma. I love this wonderful beautiful product more in comparison with the others with no aroma! (It's pure sheer white as well, which looks beautiful) Doubtless, it will be healthy too. Only one complaint: International shipping cost is staggering due to the weight-based calculation. (I am in Seoul, South Korea)
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this organic virgin coconut oil!!! I just love this organic virgin coconut oil!!! I use it for cooking, as well as many other uses. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I keep coconut oil in the house at all times. It tastes wonderful, especially combined with peanut butter. I eat it off the spoon and on crackers. Coconut oil has health benefits. I highly recommend this brand.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and lubricating It is useful for so many personal things. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson's Coconut Oil If you love coconut oil, you MUST get this! This is soooo good! BEST coconut oil I have tried!!! As soon as you open it, you can smell the coconut. I cook with it, make popcorn with it, use it to oil pulling (for my teeth), and my wife uses it to apply to her skin or take off makeup. So many uses, and it tastes good too!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Virgin Coconut Oil I use this daily in my coffee, and I use it for my pets, they love it. Good product, good value.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Swanson has never let me down on quality and bargain prices.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and value! This is great coconut oil. I have ordered it several times. Unbeatable value.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this stuff! I use it in my coffee,and in place of vegetable oil.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is excellent I bought the product few weeks ago and i am happy with the product
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good oil to use when cooking with heat A couple of years ago, I switched to coconut oil for cooking with heat. I read that coconut oil is among the most heat-resistant oils. I appreciate the quality of Swanson's organic, extra virgin coconut oil. The oil varies from liquid to soft to hard solid depending on the room temperature. Keep this in mind for storage and use.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been buying this product for many years for cooking, meats, veggies, rice, quinoa. I also use it daily to wash and moisturize my face. I use it under arms instead of deodorant. I moisturize my arms and legs with it as well. I get MANY compliments on my skin!! I love it; wouldn't be without out it in my house.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAVE BOUGHT THIS BRAND OF E V ORG COCONUT OIL FOR SEVERAL YEARS - I HAVE TRIED FIVE OTHER BRANDS. THIS IS THE ONLY ONE I WILL USE NOW - COULD BE THE DARK JAR PREVENTS OXIDATION, NEVER GETS A BAD TASTE. YOU SHOULD SEE THE HEALTHY SKIN/COAT ON MY COLLIES - THEY LOVE IT.
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_1201
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWF125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here