No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Customer Favorite

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Item: SWF125

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • Versatile cooking oil


3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

$23.99
MSRP $33.49
Save 28%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days ?
Quantity
In Stock

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 grams)

Servings Per Container 109

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 grams 22%
Saturated Fat 13 grams 65%
Trans Fat 0 grams  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 grams 0%
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil (cold-pressed).

Product of the Philippines and Sri Lanka

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

Shipping Weight

3.65 lbs

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • Versatile cooking oil


Can't decide where to purchase extra virgin organic coconut oil? Look no further and stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a great source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Virgin Organic Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's nutritional goodness.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for sale from Swanson today!

Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 464.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product out there. This is a great product. I use it for everything from beauty to cooking.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS! Great coconut flavor and scent. I use it for everything, cooking, baking, in my protein smoothies, and to moisturize my very dry skin. I stock up when all the Swanson products are discounted.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Oil Ever Homemade popcorn will never be the same. This stuff is AWESOME, and can be used in so many things, and used so many ways.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! I purchased this coconut oil the end of last year and haven't used it much for cooking. However, I fould it makes an excellent skin moisterizer and the skin absorbes it wonderfully!! Of course, like anything it can be overdone. I keep a small jar handy to use on my hands and legs. My little dog LOVES to eat it out of the jar. She can be asleep and the smell will wake her from a sound sleep. Of course it's also good for her skin and hair. My cat will have nothing to do with it. We tried some in their water bowl, and he refused to drink any of it. Recently, I discovered it makes a great body scrub. Just put some in a plastic bowl and using a wooden spoon to mix it all together. Add sugar until I get the consistancy I'm happy with. I even add a few drops of food coloring. The food coloring keeps it from looking pure white. It takes very little It works great and smells wonderful!!! I plan to make more and use it as gifts. Plastic containers or mason jars work great as gift containers. I make labels on the computer and it's ready to go. I plan to buy the fragrance free next time, so I can add different fragrances to it. I highly recommended this product!!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best !!! Tried many other brands. Non compare to this one.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Excellent!!!!! I bought this product to begin eating healthier. I use it in cakes, on my scalp, as a mouthwash, to fry with, to lubricate my feet and dry skin, to moisturize my face........ I am so happy. I love it!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's my favorite for the price Very palatable. I use it all the time in cooking!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Coconut In my most recent purchase of Swanson 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, I was very pleased to find a welcome improvement in the product. This oil is now filled with an abundance of coconut shavings! This has improved the taste considerably, and I will only be purchasing coconut oil from Swanson in the future. I highly recommend their new and improved Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. Keep up the good work Swanson.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent VCO I used to buy Nutiva VCO and switched to Swanson's VCO. I use it to cook eggs and the quality seems very good. It looks and smells good, and no noticeable Coconut taste. This is my fav brand of VCO now.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson Coconut Oil What a terrific value and excellent quality!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep coming back I've tried countless brands of coconut oil but keep coming back to this one for its value, texture, and flavor.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff, Great price I have been using this oil for about a year an a half. It's great. Not too strong of a flavor and works for all cooking needs. Great price, too.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better for cooking and sautéing than olive oil
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coconut oil around Best coconut oil around... It is the smooth is coconut oil I have ever used it's like velvet. Buying in bulk gives you a better price and when it's on sale it's even A better bargain for a quality product. Love this product order it frequently ..
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coconut oil out there!! I don't cook with any other oil then this, I use it as my skin and hair care as well. This is the best oil out there even bought some for a friend and she is now a new customer. Best price and great quality!
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious butter substitute I've used this in place of butter on toast for several years..very good! Even excellent for cinnamon toast. We also use it for baking, skin cream and mixed with baking soda with a drop of peppermint for tooth paste. Would not want to be without it.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Swanson's coconut oil It has a smoky taste, which is not present with other coconut oil. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality great price We have been using this product for a long time now and the results are always the same consistent quality and taste.Its also a better alternative to butter and the fake spreads available on the market.We use this not only for cooking,but a variety of other things for the body!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying this product We like the subtile coconut flavor. Using for many recipes, and also for my skin. Like the fact it is organic and cold pressed. Ordered for our daughter also.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Taste I put this in my coffee every morning. Taste great!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is great in cooking, or smoothe dry skin. I use coconut oil for cooking and love how my food tastes.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magnificent, fantastic, very clean and amazing product. The aroma of coconuts is everywhere. Love the results on the hair, skin, not to mention if you can afford to cook with it.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I was strictly a Nutiva brand coconut oil user, but after taking a leap of faith and trying the Swanson brand product, I found it to be of equal quality and superior value! I highly recommend this oil.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coconut oil I love the taste and purity of this coconut oil I use it for al my cooking and try to get a couple of teaspoons a day.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love. LOVE!!! I bought this item because it was on sale. Can we say LOVE???? The quality is great. I use it on everything from head to toe. I even cook with it. Will definitely repurchase!!!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COCONUT OIL I fry--bake--use a tablespoonfull in my coffee every morning (it is delicious) I use it in everything
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty This is a good quality oil that is good for you
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our favorite oil We use this oil for practically everything now. It's the best for popcorn! The flavor is subtle, but takes a little getting used to in savory applications- my family doesn't even notice it any more. So much healthier than corn and soy-based oils. We keep EVOO around for salad dressing and finishing dishes, but most cooking is with coconut now. It lasts forever, so we buy the big size for better value. Love the dark plastic container which protects the contents.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff. Best product of this kind I have ever used.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all purpose coconut oil Wonderful for baking and deep frying and the price is hard to beat!
Date published: 2015-04-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWF125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
Swanson Quality Assurance

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
1

3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

1 lb (454 grams) Solid Oil

Customer Service
About Swanson
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Discount Vitamins and Supplements - Swanson Health Products

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here