No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Customer Favorite

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Item: SWF125

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • Versatile cooking oil


3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

$23.99
MSRP $33.49
Save 28%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 grams)

Servings Per Container 109

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 grams 22%
Saturated Fat 13 grams 65%
Trans Fat 0 grams  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 grams 0%
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil (cold-pressed).

Product of the Philippines and Sri Lanka

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

Shipping Weight

3.65 lbs

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • Versatile cooking oil


Can't decide where to purchase extra virgin organic coconut oil? Look no further and stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a great source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Virgin Organic Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's nutritional goodness.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for sale from Swanson today!

Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 780.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time user good for every thing,cooking oil pulling,hand softener,butter substitute etc..
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Use a little in cooking (high burn point) and love it as a carrier oil for used of Oil of Oregano that I also buy at Swanson. Google Dr. Oz Oil Or Oregano for tips.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is my second time buying this product. Appears to be just as good as other "premium" brands, and better in one respect. I've used this for frying and notice that it has a very slight or no coconut odor compared to other brands i have tried. I would definitely purchase this again.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER BUT? I LIKE SWANSONS COCONUT OIL DUE TO SMELL,TEXTURE,AND RESULTS...BUT...IT DOESNT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT PERCENTAGE OF MCTS ON LABEL LIKE OTHER COMPANYS...STILL WILL GO WITH MY GUT AND STICK WITH SWANSON.LOVE IT IN MY COFFEE IN THE MORNING
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coconut oil I love this product. I'm using it for my hair,skin and sometimes for cooking, and I'm absolutely satisfied with a quality and a price!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I whip the whole tub with mixer till soft, put in a mason jar. Nice & creamy! Its my oil pulling, cooking oil, hair condioner, and body lotion. Im never without it!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value I use this in recipes for everything from underarm deodorant to toothpaste. Love it!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great Love the taste and the fresh natural smell.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This works well on skin, hair and also, for cooking with anything.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use this is great for baking with, making lotions, personal use,etc. keeps well in freezer or on shelf.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hard to open the product is OK, BUT it was too difficult to open the plastic "jar" - there's a hard plastic ring you have to pull off, but you can't grab it, too hard to grab (had to use a tool) - hurt my hand. must be an easier way! don't think I'll buy it again
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Smell good tastes good all of the above. This product is great
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Taste I love to cook with it and use it on hair and skin. It seems to help a little with my weight.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil-Pulling I bought this to start oil-pulling for my oral hygiene regimen. It works! Great product and it will last a very long time. Already repackaged some in a travel "tubb" container to continue my regimen while I am on the road.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cocout oil this is the best coconut oil ever! It is great for sauteing fish in or anything else. Love it. Very good price. Swanson's is the Best!
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sensual Massage!!! This is the most delicious light coconutty smelling coconut oil ever! After my husband smelled this on my neck, he suggested that we give each other massages with this. Those massages have now become a regular treat. It smells so good and melts right into your skin. When you wake up in the morning, you are as smooth as baby's cheek. I highly recommend it for cooking in the bedroom!!!
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oooh, I love this one. I've been using coconut oil for a year now and with Swanson's product I get more for my money and the consistency suits me better. I will be buying more of your coconut oil! Thank you. Nanni
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magic oil Although I use coconut oil in combination with olive oil in all my cooking (it enhances the flavor of the ingredients) my favorite use is as a total body treatment. After a shower, I massage it into my skin from face to toes. If youput it into the palms of your hand, and rub together it becomes just the right texture to rub into the skin. Give it a few moments to absorb before getting dressed. Delicious soft skin is the result.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty It tastes great. It is nice on my skin.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Conditioner For me this is a great deep conditioner. I usually massage my scalp and saturate my hair with it in four sections. I let it sit with a plastic cap over night or I let it sit all day and wash it out that night, however its very moisturizing to my african american hair and an excellent detangler.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coconut oil This brand is far superior to the one I bought from the grocery store. I really love how it smells so coconutty in the container, but the oil flavoring is so subtle, I don't notice a flavor difference. Great oil, healthy, good price, as well.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product, good package I like cocunut oil for cooking because it takes a lot of heat and has a nice slightly sweet flavor. Great for chili or stews.. The brown container will stack in the cupboard and the container shape lets you get the last little bit out with a spatula. Good oil, good packaging and a reasonable price.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase I have started using this product in cooking. The taste is really good, especially on things like sweet potatoes and in baking.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Uses! I recommend this product to everyone! I use it for everything, from cooking to body lotion.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste-BEST PRICE I looked around and this is by far the best consistency and taste AND you can't beat the price. That's why I buy all my vitamins, supplements, etc. from Swanson's. Keep up the GOOD work!!!
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Choice! I love this oil. I use it on my English muffins as a spread (solid form) and to cook with. If it is solid and I need it to be liquid, I just sit it in a hot water bath for a couple of minutes until it is readily liquid again.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very veristile I keep t\Swanson coconut oil in my kitchen, bedroom and bath. I use it to cook, moisturize and brush my teeth. There are many other uses for it, but they are too numerous to name here.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coconut oil great product at a great price
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I ever bought I have purchased other coconut oil in grocery store and health stores and Swanson has the best product overall and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY WAY TO GO WE USE SWANSON ORGANIC CERTIFIED 100% ORGANIC EXTRA VIRGIN COCONUT OIL FOR OUR COOKING AND ALSO PUT IT IN OUR SMOOTHIES. NO GREASY SMELL, NO GREASY TASTE AND IT'S HEALTHY.
Date published: 2013-11-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_709
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWF035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
Swanson Quality Assurance

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

16 oz (1 lb) (454 g) Solid Oil

Customer Service
About Swanson
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here