No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Customer Favorite

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Item: SWF125

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • The perfect beauty aid and cooking oil, even at high temperatures


3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

$23.99
Retail $33.49
Save 28%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • The perfect beauty aid and cooking oil, even at high temperatures


Can't decide where to purchase extra virgin organic coconut oil? Look no further! Make a more natural change in your kitchen—stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! Naturally 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a natural source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Virgin Organic Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's natural nutritional goodness.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for sale from Swanson today!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 grams)

Servings Per Container 109

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 grams 22%
Saturated Fat 13 grams 65%
Trans Fat 0 grams  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 grams 0%
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil (cold-pressed).

Product of the Philippines and Sri Lanka

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

Shipping Weight

3.65 lbs

Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 456.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works very good. I used the oil for my hair and as body oil. You never have to used a lot of oil.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None compares. Sam's Club tossed comparing.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cocanut oil I have bought coconut oil for a along time now, I am delighted with all the things I can make with it Cakes, Bread, Frying, I even use it on my hair and skin, and I am sure that their are many more uses for it. The price is excellent, and it is good for you so what more do you want?
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A DIAMOND IN THE RUFF Have been using Swanson's Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil exclusively for almost two years. Gave my massage therapist a jar as a gift. She was flabergasted at the price. The Swanson's Organic was cheaper than her grocery store purchase. She uses it for cooking and massage.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Very white and creamy, which tells me the coconuts were harvested at the perfect time. So delicious!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best overall 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated is the reason I tried it. It couldn't be better! VERY HAPPY WITH THIS. I use it in place of butter, melt for use in cakes and cornbread, popcorn and my cats and dogs lick it right off my hands. I use it in place of lotion.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't Use Anything But Swanson This is the best coconut oil for the money I have found. I pull with it and use it for hair, skin, nails, etc. The taste is a mild flavor that I can more than tolerate. It does what I want it to do. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite product- flavourful, convenient and healthy. We use it for cooking, in smoothies, and as a body care product. I order this product regularly and have recommended it to family and friends
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite coconut oil I love this. I have tried others, and there are a few I will use, but this is my favorite. Kind of spendy, so watch for Swanson sales and I get it then.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy results I have given Swanson's coconut oil as gifts and made my friends happy. Also I told them where to purchase this multiple use oil.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Organic coconut oil I really like this oil!! I make popcorn with it most frequent use and it is AMAZING! I also use this as a body moisturizer and in some of my homemade lotions. I used this in my banana cake recipe and it was DELICIOUS! There really isn't much you can not use this for....look up 100 uses for coconut oil.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whatta Find! WE LOVE the flavor of Swanson Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, and use it the majority of the time in food & other applications. I drizzle a tablespoon over the top of the chocolate protein powder in my water glass; one quick stir gives me yummy coconut/choco chips to chew as I drink my shake!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding coconut taste Swanson's 100% extra virgin coconut oil is delicious, I use it for sauteing vegetables, french fried potatoes, in cakes, popping popcorn, also use it for popcorn topping instead of olive oil, I modify recipes and use the coconut oil instead.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Coconut Oil This is a great product at a great price. I buy the large 3# 6oz size because I use it for everything. It is a great moisturizer for the whole body. It tames frizzy hair, I oil pull with it and have had great results. We cook with it all the time. It makes wonderful tasting popcorn. One of my favorite products.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This is the best (in my humble opinion) out there. The everyday price is better than most places' sale price. And when Swanson puts it on sale, you can't beat it. Thanks for making this great product affordable for me!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I purchased this because it was much cheaper than to buy some at my local grocery store. I quickly learned to love it, because it smelled great and tasted awesome in my granola. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, i use for various things and it works great. I love the size, I have been using it for at least afew months and it is still at the top!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never change products!! This organic coconut oil is the best purchse. It is the cheapest i have found yet. Also has an amazing taste and smell. I use it for many things such as: moisturizing leave in hair creme, use it in a formula of body lotion, add it to my dogs diet, so many more uses. Thabk you swanson!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered but not used as yet I have ordered this but I am still on another container of the coconut oil. I am sure that it will be fine for what I will be using it for.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Taste is good, great for cooking also use it for oil pulling and as dietary supplement
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Love the light coconut flavor. Its very easy to use, just substitute it for cooking oils. Healthy and tasty!
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Tastes and smells great. Have used Swanson for many years. Have tried many other brands of Coconut Oil, none tastes or smells as good as Swanson.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product out there. This is a great product. I use it for everything from beauty to cooking.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS! Great coconut flavor and scent. I use it for everything, cooking, baking, in my protein smoothies, and to moisturize my very dry skin. I stock up when all the Swanson products are discounted.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Oil Ever Homemade popcorn will never be the same. This stuff is AWESOME, and can be used in so many things, and used so many ways.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! I purchased this coconut oil the end of last year and haven't used it much for cooking. However, I fould it makes an excellent skin moisterizer and the skin absorbes it wonderfully!! Of course, like anything it can be overdone. I keep a small jar handy to use on my hands and legs. My little dog LOVES to eat it out of the jar. She can be asleep and the smell will wake her from a sound sleep. Of course it's also good for her skin and hair. My cat will have nothing to do with it. We tried some in their water bowl, and he refused to drink any of it. Recently, I discovered it makes a great body scrub. Just put some in a plastic bowl and using a wooden spoon to mix it all together. Add sugar until I get the consistancy I'm happy with. I even add a few drops of food coloring. The food coloring keeps it from looking pure white. It takes very little It works great and smells wonderful!!! I plan to make more and use it as gifts. Plastic containers or mason jars work great as gift containers. I make labels on the computer and it's ready to go. I plan to buy the fragrance free next time, so I can add different fragrances to it. I highly recommended this product!!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best !!! Tried many other brands. Non compare to this one.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Excellent!!!!! I bought this product to begin eating healthier. I use it in cakes, on my scalp, as a mouthwash, to fry with, to lubricate my feet and dry skin, to moisturize my face........ I am so happy. I love it!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's my favorite for the price Very palatable. I use it all the time in cooking!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Coconut In my most recent purchase of Swanson 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, I was very pleased to find a welcome improvement in the product. This oil is now filled with an abundance of coconut shavings! This has improved the taste considerably, and I will only be purchasing coconut oil from Swanson in the future. I highly recommend their new and improved Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. Keep up the good work Swanson.
Date published: 2015-06-30
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWF125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

1 lb (454 grams) Solid Oil

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback