No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Real Aloe

Aloe Vera Gelly - Unscented

Item | RA007

$4.02
5% OFF
$4.24
Qty
Size
8 oz Gel
 

Customers Also Bought

INGREDIENTS: Real Aloe Vera*, Purified Water, Irish Moss, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate and Sodium Benzoate.

*Organically Grown Aloe Vera.

Real Aloe Gelly Provides quick relief from dry and cracked skin, burns, shaving irritation, rashes and other minor skin irritations.

ORGANICALLY GROWN In Southern California

MADE IN THE USA

  • Gluten Free
  • Not Tested on Animals
  • AVA™ American Vegetarian Association Certified
  • Non-GMO Certified
  • 100% Vegetarian Ingredients
  • No Animal By-Products
  • UNSCENTED
  • Organically grown aloe vera gel



  • 100% vegetarian



  • Unscented formula


Real Aloe®'s Aloe Vera Gelly is an unscented, all purpose topical gel formula that helps moisturize and soothe the skin. This unscented formula absorbs quickly with no residue. This aloe vera is organically grown in southern California. 100% vegetarian ingredients. No animal byproducts. Gluten free.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .57 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $6.59

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloe Gel for Shaving Aloe gel provides a very smooth shave when my face is wet with water, aloe gel and shave gel. My after shave lotion has been replaced by rubbing my face with a bead of aloe gel for 20 to 30 seconds until the gel is completely absorbed and dry to touch.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloe Gelly At first, I used this product only on my skin, and I didn't like it at all compared to the thicker aloe vera gel I normally use. I was ready to just get rid of it. It is so much more liquid-y and wants to fall right out the hole when you open it and give it a gentle squeeze. When gooped on heavily in a spot to sink in and work, it wouldn't sink in at all like my favorite M.C., but rather just stayed on the surface of the skin and later flaked and peeled off when it was dry. When I tried to use it as just a simple hand lotion to try to use it up, I hated it -- sticky while drying, and if you got anything moist on your dried hands later, the stickiness would rear right back up again. However, as a last-ditch effort, I tried it as hair gel. I put some directly all throughout my hair after toweling it dry, and then on top of that I used my normal hair gel that gives hold and frizz control. WOW - on this it excels! It gives light moisture to my hair as a base, which then helps my normal gel to work so much better! This is what I will specifically be using this product for.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good Does pretty good at cooling my skin, and a little goes a really long way. I thought it would soften my skin a little more, but other than that it is pretty good and I will keep using it.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Natural! I LOVE this product! It is never sticky and smells like... aloe vera! There are no artificial fragrances or dyes. It is all natural! As a person with quite a few allergies (mainly to dyes and preservatives), it is wonderful to find products such as this one that I can use without fear of allergic reaction!
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Aloe Veras I've tried a number of other gels and so far this one is the best I've found. It absorbs well, is not sticky, it smells like aloe is supposed to smell, and is a good value at almost 7 oz. I've only used it on my skin so far, but plan to try it in a homemade hair gel concoction.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels like the real thing This aloe feels like it's right from the plant not a processed imitation. I'll definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Purpose This aloe vera gel is not only an excellent skin soother and moisturizer, it also makes a fantastic hair gel. I dilute it with just a little water, comb it through my damp hair after shampooing & it gives my hair extra body with no stickiness. And since it's unscented, there's no lingering smell (I'm sensitive to perfumes). Great product, reasonable price!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love! This aloe feels so good on my skin and is quickly absorbed into my skin...
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you open the tube of Real Aloe jelly, it actually looks like real aloe. Unlike so many other brands that look like clear thickened water. It absorbs easily and is non-stickey. I appreciate the fact that it is organicaly grown and made in the USA. Many people do not realize that aloe is a natural deodrant and it is safe to use on all body parts. It has replaced my deordrant, husband uses it for a shaving gel. Good facial moristurizer.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for locs !! I used this on my starter locs it was perfect for a retwist! If you are locking your hair, and want do not want to use tons of chemicals this is the perfect product. I have 4c hair and it keeps is loced and shiny!
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a nice product! I have ordered many brands of aloe vera gel, but this product does actually help soften the skin whereas most other AV gels (as you know) do not. They all heal fantastically, but not soften the skin like this product. Minimum ingredients too. Love it and I will definitely reorder again. Swansons, please keep this product in your line especially at this great price!!
Date published: 2012-09-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RA007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here