No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

NOW Foods

Better Stevia Liquid Sweetener - Organic

Item | NWF116

$5.87
30% OFF
$8.39
Qty
Size
2 fl oz Liquid
 

Customers Also Viewed

Nutrition Facts


about 462 servings per container

Serving size

4 Drops (0.13 mL)

Amount per serving

Calories

0

% Daily Value * 

Total Fat  0 g 0%
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate  0 g 0%
Sugars  0 g  
Protein  0 g  
Not a significant source of calories from fat, saturated fat, trans fat, cholesterol, dietary fiber, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium or iron.  

* The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.

Ingredients: De-ionized Water, Certified Organic Stevia Extract (Stevia rebaudiana) (Leaf) and 11% Organic Alcohol.

Directions: Use to naturally sweeten your favorite beverages and foods. Use 1 to 4 drops as desired daily. Sweeten to taste. Remember a little BetterStevia™ goes a long way.

Sedimentation may occur. Shake well before using.

Store in a cool, dry place after opening.

Certified Organic by QAI.

Made in the USA

  • Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients.
  • Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
  • Recyclable Bottle
  • USDA ORGANIC
  • NON GMO Project VERIFIED
  • Non-bitter liquid Stevia extract



  • Certified organic



  • Vegetarian/Vegan product


Sweeten foods and beverages organically with Liquid Stevia Extract. Stevia rebaudiana is a natural herb that grows in Asia and South America. This vegetarian/vegan extract is low glycemic and contains zero calories.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .18 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting! I have tried a lot of Stevias. This liquid is the best tasting of them all! - and I don't have to squeeze the bottle because it comes out of the opening easily and not too quickly. This is what I'll buy from now on!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stevia on the market Been using this brand for over 25 years! I've tried them all, this brand is the best tasting with no bitterness. ☺
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from price is good, the container is not I have to count drops when I use it. And it's not working with this container. It's made of hard plastic so you can not squeeze it slowly, and when you squeeze ity hard it sprays out a lot more than you needed. So I use it only when I have to prepare like a gallon of a drink. If I have to make like a glass of a drink I use other brands that have better containers and are easier to dispose of in more presize dosage
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one I use This is the only "sweetener" I use! I use it daily.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from etter Sweetener Looking for an amount of Stevia to last me longer than a month. Glad I did. So much more of a bargain.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from couldn't be better an ongoing repeat order, recommending the other flavors as well.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good! These liquid drops sweeten and flavor well. I appreciate this option versus using white sugar.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect it was exactly what I wanted it to be. The same Stevia I buy from the store but cheaper
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great! I've been using this product for quite sometime now. It is so good and last a long time.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sugar Substitute Organic Better Stevia by NOW is 100 times sweeter than process or natural sugars...PLUS, no calories! I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this daily. Love it but it's expensive. I try to buy this during a good sale. It tastes great and is very easy to use. No after bitter taste here.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I got two bottles of this product three months ago and now use it every day in my morning coffee and have totally eliminated at least that part of my sugar or one of those cancer causing sugar subsitutes. And that is a good step forward.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweetness I use Better Stevia Organic Liquid Sweetner everyday. You must shake the bottle before each use to get the sweet taste.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff! I bought this just last month...not knowing what it would taste like (as in being bitter or not) So I bought it and am so happy I did...This stuff is amazing and don't take much to sweeten anything you put it in.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite sweetener! I find that Better Stevia has the best overall taste and sweetness I desire for my coffee and beverages.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convienent I have been purchasing this brand of Stevia for quite a while. It is a good value for the product. I like to use this in my cold drinks best. Mixes well & tastes great too.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Much easier than do-it-yourself. Stevia plant is pretty hardy and pest resistant. I made my own using simmering dried leaves in alcohol. The purchase of this stevia will save you time and money. Quite a lot of labor involved. The quality and taste of this product is consistent. There are several methods of extracting the stevia liquid. This one is most simple but you end up with a small amount of Alcohol.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No after taste love the ease, convience that liquid stevia offers. This brand leaves no bitter after taste..super smooth. use it daily in my drinks from smoothies, teas, sparkling waters, etc.. you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor is so good. I love this product. It's not bitter at all and the size and price is very reasonable. I use it every day when I take a liquid medicine that tastes awful. This makes it so easy now.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweetener Much more economical than the small bottles; I refill small dropper bottles with this size.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sorry if you want a review while it's still fresh on my mind, then ask me a few days after purchase, not a few months......yes literally a few months. i have told you this before....who are the geniouses who thinks these things up OMG....WHY IS NICKNAME REQUIRED
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these drops! I am hooked on stevia drops! For a glass of lemon water two drops is all I need! No bitterness compared to the powders I’ve tried.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tasting Sugar Free Sweetner I have been buying Better Stevia Liquid Sweetener for years and it does not over power or interfere with the taste of what I am adding it to. I have recommended it to others, especially friends who need to lose weight. I love the fact that it doesn't take much to sweeten anything and I also use it in stove top and baked recipes.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stevia on the market very happy with this product. It is the best stevia on the market and I have been using this for a couple of years
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have used Swanson brand Stevia, but thought I would try Better Stevia because it seemed like a good price and a larger bottle. Well, it didn't prove to be a bargain, because it takes much more than Swanson brand. I can measure Swanson's by the drop, but have to measure Better Stevia by the 1/8 teaspoon. It is sticky, and unpleasant to use, so I'm going back to the Swanson brand. That said, it seems to sweeten if I use enough and the taste is pleasant, so it isn't completely bad.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Stevia I have been using this Stevia for years and love it. Have tried other brands but this one is the best as far as I'm concerned.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! This is the best tasting Coconut Stevia I have tasted! Will definitely order more, if you love the flavor of coconut this is the one for you! I especially love it in my coffee, hot or cold.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and price Very happy with the quality and taste- I used to use Stev***** for 15 years because it was the best on the market but it got pricy. I have now replaced it with Better Stevia, I can not tell the difference other than the cost.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stevia Glycerite I use this product daily and love it. It takes only 1/2 teaspoon to sweeten a gallon of tea and 1/8 teaspoon for a big cup of coffee.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stevia on the market I have been using this stevia for over a year and it is the best because it sweetens my coffee better than anything else I have tried.
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWF116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here