No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Nature's Way

DIM-plus (Diindolylmethane)

DIM-plus (Diindolylmethane)

Item: NW687

  • Nature's Way Dim-plus is a patented enhanced absorption estrogen metabolism formula



  • Unique hormonal benefits



  • Vegetarian capsules



  • Read DIM-plus reviews below!


120 Veg Caps

$20.55
Retail $41.99
Save 51%
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Capsules

Servings per Container 60

  Amount per Serving % Daily Value
Vitamin E (as Tocophersolanfrom BioResponse-DIM®) 9 IU 30%
BioResponse-DIM® Complex(patented, enhanced bioavailability complex, containing modified food starch, 25% diindolylmethane [25 mg]), Tocophersolan, phosphatidylcholine, silica 100 mg **
Protectamins® Vegetable Blend(spinach powder, broccoli powder, cabbage powder) 100 mg **

**Daily Value (DV) not established.

Other ingredients: cellulose, plant-derived capsule (hypromellose, titanium dioxide color)

Contains soy.

RECOMMENDATION: Women take 2 capsules daily with food. Men take 2 capsules twice daily with food. For Intensive Use (Women/Men): take up to double the recommended dose.

CAUTION: Do not use if pregnant, nursing or attempting to become pregnant. A harmless but noticeable change in urine color may occur during usage. If taking any medications, consult a healthcare professional before use.

Keep out of reach of children. Safety sealed with printed outer shrink-wrap and inner seal. Do not use if either seal is broken or missing. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep bottle tightly closed.

  • GLUTEN FREE.
  • No sugar, salt, wheat, yeast, dairy products, artificial flavors or preservatives.
  • VEGETARIAN CAPSULES

BioResponse-DIM® and DIM® are trademarks of BioResponse, L.L.C.

Shipping Weight

.16 lbs

  • Nature's Way Dim-plus is a patented enhanced absorption estrogen metabolism formula



  • Unique hormonal benefits



  • Vegetarian capsules



  • Read DIM-plus reviews below!


Nature's Way DIM-plus contains diindolylmethane, a phytonutrient found in cruciferous vegetables, including broccoli, Brussels sprouts, cabbage, cauliflower and kale. Unlike other plant nutrients such as soy isoflavones, diindolylmethane has unique hormonal benefits. It supports the activity of enzymes that improve estrogen metabolism. Gluten free. No sugar, salt, wheat, yeast, dairy products, artificial flavors or preservatives. Check out the customer-created DIM-plus reviews below!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Nature's Way DIM-plus (Diindolylmethane) Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DIM-plus (Diindolylmethane) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This helped Improved my sleep. Didn't wake up with night sweats
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kcee56 Haven't been taking it long enough to decide the effectiveness. Seems to be helping some.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Love this product , gives me back my energy!!! Great Price !!! High quality!!!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing I started taking this for estrogen dominance and it's made a tremendous difference in how I feel, and within a WEEK of taking the recommended women's dosage of two capsules a day, all my symptoms have completely disappeared. No more constantly swollen stomach, PMS-feeling breasts, nothing. My periods have since been regulated as well. I'm really happy with this purchase and will continue buying this product.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Menopause This product has worked much better than i thought for menopause symptoms. It took about 2-3 weeks before i saw results. I sleep much better and i don't seem to have the awful night sweats. I also seem to feel more balanced throughout the day. I will definitely continue this DIM Plus and see what other benefits come. Glad i found it.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vital Part of My Nutrition I've been taking DIM to assist in hormonal balance for a while now and it seems to be working really well for me.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent product! I have tried different companies and their version of DIM and found that Nature's Way is both an excellent value for the price and provides noticeable relief for menopausal symptoms (especially hot flashes). If you are in the "pause" try this product. It really works.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! This product works for its intended purpose, and Swanson offers it for the lowest price I could fine online. Thank you, Swanson!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Be Any Better Never had anything help me so much as this item has.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get one for you and one for a friend This is a wonderful product. I began taking it a couple of years ago, but had to stop due to the cost at my local stores - but now I am back! This has helped me to feel more in control of my hormones, not the other way around.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product all around! Not only is Swanson LOADED with many of the supplements I have been taking for years, but I don't have to get out to go get it AND the prices are far better than those within my local retail!! Love shopping through Swanson's!!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for an over 40 male I am losing weight and am sexually more active since I began taking DIM. I am also able to take DHEA, which used to make me jittery.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice list of ingredients so far, so good. nice alternative if you do not have access to cruciferous vegetables during a meal
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIM for Men too. This is a great source of DIM for men. I noticed a big difference taking this product. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actual orally bio-available DIM I've researched DIM for estrogen control. My research lead me to this product since it has DIM in the only orally bio-avail form. Most oral DIM products are not bio-avail. Swanson has the best price on the net. As an aging male this product is one of my "must have" supplements. It helps keep estrogen under control. Good stuff.
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product A good product I was looking for some specific needs and the results are excellent and I have jys taken half the bottle. Swanson Vitamins is a great company and I wish them all the success. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2010-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-05-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_NW687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Nature's Way DIM-plus (Diindolylmethane)

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Ratings based on results of the 2017 ConsumerLab.com Survey of Supplement Users. More information at http://www.consumerlab.com/survey2017
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service