No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

MaraNatha

Almond Butter No Stir Creamy

Item | MN001

$8.99
10% OFF
$9.99
Qty
Size
 
  • MaraNatha All Natural No Stir Almond Butter



  • Delicious almond flavor in a rich spreadable texture



  • Creamy almond butter (crunchy also available)


MaraNatha All Natural No Stir Almond Butter comes ready to spread on your favorite breads, crackers, fruit...you name it! It's a deliciously smooth alternative to peanut butter that you will love. It's a great way to enjoy the great taste and natural goodness of almonds. MaraNatha hand selects only the finest almonds from select California orchards, roasts them to perfection and double grinds them to a velvety smoothness. Their unique process creates a delicious, creamy almond butter with a rich, spreadable texture you can enjoy right out of the jar. Plus, it's gluten free! We also carry their crunchy almond butter for those who like to add a little crunch to their lunch.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 1.23 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $12.69

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I love to eat this all day long, on apples, celery, in oatmeal or on a spoon! Even cooking with this is a pleasure and I have found something I can enjoy since I cannot enjoy peanuts any longer.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Healthy Purchase Taste really good and spreads easily, not to count the healthy benefits..
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! The price is right and I don't have to go to the grocery store. I had used almond butter for quite a while. I finally realized I could get it delivered to my door. Thanks Swanson!
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the taste of this product. We are no longer able to buy almond butter locally, and appreciate being able to order it through Swanson. The price is going up, but is still pretty good compared to other products.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price for a great product! I've been wanting to try this brand for a while. I was happy to find it for a great price here . I loved it and was happy with the taste. The only problem was I only ordered one.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Almond butter is better for you than peanut butter, easier to digest. Swansons price is good too. Small amount of sugar in product but does not taste too sweet. I like it!
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Almond Taste MaraNatha no stir almond butter has a true almond taste. The consistency of the butter is such that no stirring is required. It is easy to spread and delicious to eat.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Butter This is a very good product. However, my wife and I have received several jars with free or extra oil on top of the almond butter. My wife decants off the extra oil and then we refrigerate the almond butter to firm up its contents. Then we use it on bread primarily for very enjoyable sandwiches.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product! Nut butters are delicious and since I prefer almonds, this product is excellent. I would pay the same price for a jar HALF this size at any of my local grocery stores, and now I found that Swanson's carries it, superb! Where is my spoon?
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This peanut butter is very good ....healthy and just the rite taste..
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really no stir a little oily but the no stir aspect is really nice and goes all the way to the bottom. the flavor is great and the small amount of salt is sea salt.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff It's a perfect product to replace peanut butter since almond is much healthier. I use it every day even it's expensive than peanut butter, but it's worth for a long term to your body.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price I could find. Read the benefits of almond butter over peanut butter. Checked in local stores, this price the best. Good product.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than PB I can't digest peanut butter very well but this product is great and is easier to digest than PB. It is sweet and has a close taste to PB but I like it better than the PB I have been buying at the grocery stores.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Delicious and creamy almond butter. The added sugar doesn't bother me. Plain almond butter has two grams of sugar naturally, which leaves only one gram of added sugar and it's minimally processed. Very yummy!
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and creamy! Love this stuff! So creamy and delicious, it is perfect for adding to my protein shakes or on a slice of whole wheat toast for breakfast. There are a few grams of sugar, but it is pretty negligable. This is now one of my must haves!
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy My only drawback with this is that there is added sugar. I'd been buying the same brand previously in the grocery store and it was just raw or roasted almonds. I'm a little disappointed to discover this has sugar in it. But besides that, I love it! It tastes great, spreads great, and don't have to stir it.
Date published: 2011-10-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_MN001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here