No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Maca Magic

Organic Maca Magic Powder

Item | MAM001

$26.76
15% OFF
$31.49
Qty
Size
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: ¼ teaspoon (approx. 0.75 grams)

Servings Per Container: 667

  Amount per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 5  
Total Carbohydrate 1 g <1%**
Maca Powder (whole root) 0.75 g

** Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet

† Daily Value not established.

100% Organic Maca Root (Lepidium meyenii)

Suggested Directions for Use Mix ¼ teaspoon of Maca Magic™ with 8-16 oz water, your choice of milk or preferred juice.

CAUTION: Nursing and pregnant mothers should consult their health care professionals before using this or any other products. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. Warning: This product contains a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproduction harm. California law requires this warning when certain chemicals are detected, even at levels below federal safety guidelines.

Certified Organic by Oregon Tilth

PRODUCT OF PERU

  • Certified Kosher by Earth Kosher
  • 100% Pure - No Additives
  • USDA ORGANIC
  • GLUTEN FREE
  • Recyclable Container
  • Superfood of the Inca



  • 100% pure organic maca root powder



  • Natural malt taste


Organic Maca Magic Powder is a unique formula that has been used by the Inca and earlier Peruvian cultures for more than 1,500 years. It helps increase endurance, energy, mental clarity and sexual health.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 1.31 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $37.95

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is the best maca I've purchased. I had bought some from a specialty shoppe that was supposed to be excellent quality but it was not and was over priced to boot. This maca has a definite boosting effect on energy and it tastes really good too. I will be sticking with this brand from now on instead of wasting $$ on inferior products.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff It really helps with balancing my hormones and it seems to give me more energy and better moods.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maca Magic Powder This is easy to use in a smoothie or stirred into juice. I have had more energy after using the product for a few weeks. I also seem to be sleeping better.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Recently got it and so far i feel that definitely gives more energy. Has a strong nutty flavor that i am not too keen on. Little difficult to dissolve but you need a very small amount to be a problem. Will continue using to see more benefits.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy boost If you need a boost for daily exercise, Then you got the right product.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best Value and quality Maca Magic is just that magic. I love this product. One jar lasts a long time. I like to put in my coffee for a great boost in the morning.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from maca power maybe it is the placebo effect, but i really do feel this product increases both my energy and libido at age 43! the taste is very earthy and takes some getting used to -- i mix it in my morning smoothie.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Way to take Maca Maca is an ancient food from south america, and its wide spectrum benefits as a healthy food are well documented. I love this stuff and take a heaping teaspoon in the morning mixed with water. It works great as an overall balancing herb. Highly recommended in this organic powder form.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Maca Just recieved this maca, my wife said it makes foods and drinks taste burnt. threw it away.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worth a try This product had my hopes up high for an energy drink. It does have a slight effect of wellbeing for me. However it is a little difficult to stir in. It works best in the blender for shakes. It is worth trying but I didn't enjoy the taste on its own. I tried both this and the MacCafe powder. Needed another beverage to mix into it to tolerate the taste. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I put a tablespoon of Maca powder in my smoothie every morning. I love it! Mixes well, tastes nuttie. I believe I am more "loving" ;) to my wife too!
Date published: 2012-07-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_MAM001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here