No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Dynamic Health

Organic Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate

Item | DYH022

$11.39
5% OFF
$11.99
Qty
Size
16 fl oz Liquid
 

Customers Also Viewed

Nutrition Facts


about 16 servings:

Serving size

2 TBSP (30 mL)

Amount per serving

Calories

% Daily Value * 

Calories (Energy) 40 (167 kJ)  
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 0 mg 0%
Potassium 230 mg 7%
Total Carb. 10 g 3%
Dietary Fiber <1 g 0%
Sugars 7 g  
Protein <1 g  
Calcium 2%
Iron 3%
Not a significant source of Saturated Fat, Trans Fat, Vitamin A and Vitamin C.  

* The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.

Ingredients: Organic Certified Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate.

Directions: Serving Size 2 TBSP (30 mL) of Organic Tart Cherry 100% Juice Concentrate. May be mixed with water, seltzer, juice or a beverage of your choice.

Additional serving suggestions listed on container.

Store in a cool, dry, dark place. Stated levels valid only while product is unopened and properly stored.

Ingredients in this product can vary the color, taste and consistency from batch to batch. This does not affect potency or quality.

Shake Well Before Using

Refrigerate After Opening

Certified Organic by Organic Certifiers, Inc. US-ORG-043

  • USDA ORGANIC
  • GLUTEN FREE
  • VEGAN
  • KOSHER
  • HALAL
  • RECYCLABLE CONTAINER
  • Unsweetened 100% Juice Concentrate
  • Certified organic



  • Natural antioxidant featuring anthocyanins



  • Ideal for tropical fruit smoothies, fruit cocktails, mixers, etc.



  • Unsweetened juice concentrate


Dynamic Health Certified Organic Tart Cherry Unsweetened Juice Concentrate is full of natural antioxidants, anthocyanins, phytonutrients and more that combine synergistically to help fight free radicals. Tart cherries are also a source of natural melatonin. This vegetarian liquid supplement goes well as a mixer in smoothies and fruit cocktails, as well as a topping for desserts.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 1.83 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $17.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Juice I am very happy to have found this product, which is ONLY cherry juice, no additives and importantly no sugar. Just a bit added to sparkling water or tonic makes great and healthy drink.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! Perfect product!! It has everything I was looking for, a great taste, nutritious, organic and comes in a glass bottle, which I prefer to any type of plastic. Bottles were very well wrapped so had no issues with breakage. Perfect addition to any beverage especially nice with sparkling water. You can also mix it into your smoothies. Full of antioxidants, a perfect product!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First time to try it. I like the flavor, but will not buy from this company again due to packaging. every time you pour out of the bottle , it drips all over the place. They must do something about it.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for some time now and am more than happy with the results
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tart Cherry Juice The bottles sent to my by Swanson's contains fresh juice. Very satisfying and relaxing drink of which I engaged in daily. Nice going to the cherry growers, the juicers, and the distributors of this fine health improver.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste! I love the taste of tart cherry juice. I mix it with cereal and other things. For some reason, the juice always seems to dribble down the bottle after I pour it, so there's a mess on the refrigerator that needs to be wiped up. Still, I love the taste, and it's supposed to be good for you!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I drink some of this juice every night to help get a good night's sleep.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cherry juice Pluses: Organic, glass bottle, nice tart taste. I chose this over the Swanson's because of the glass bottle. Surprisingly neither Dynamic Health nor Swanson's identify the variety of cherries used. Only Michelle's Miracle states Montmorency cherries are in the ingredients. I will give that brand a try next. I've gotten my daughter off soft drinks and she adds fizzy water to an ounce of this juice with a little stevia.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but... The flavor of this Organic Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate is wonderful. Shipping needs enhancing though. Perhaps with using cardboard dividers vs just one sheet of small sized bubbles, bubble wrap in a plastic bag, next to another bottle. If they were shipped more like bottles of wine, more bottles could be shipped at once as well. The product is the best tasting cherry juice I have tried. Swanson's customer service is excellent as well!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not as good as less expensive Swanson brand Didn't taste as good as Swanson's brand. I bought both at the same time so I could compare.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product--in glass, not plastic bottle! I've been using Tart Cherry for years, and I've also introduced my mother and aunt to this product. We've all found it to be effective. I buy this product only from Swanson's because of its availability in a glass bottle. Even though other companies claim their plastic bottles are BPA-free, I don't trust having an acidic product in a plastic container. My orders have always been well-packed, and I've never had a mishap with delivery. Pease keep the glass bottle, thank you.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great stuff I dilute this in a little water as my dinner beverage to help me unwind. Cherries have melatonin and it's good for my joints. Tastes great too.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice If you like sour cherry, there is not a lot of options around for you, because it's not one of the popular berries. Given a choice, I would buy fresh-squeezed version, otherwise this concentrate will do. When mixed with water, it takes close enough to the original, and the glass bottle is a plus if you want to store it for a while.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate Tastes great, easy to use and convenient.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, messy bottle This product has been helpful for me to fall asleep. I dilute it and have some first thing in the morning and another dose before bedtime. Sometimes I mix it with a little yogurt and honey. It tastes great and is high quality. However, the bottle gets messy, and it makes a mess in the refrigerator and pretty much any surface it touches. The juice drips down the sides. You can't pick up the bottle without getting stained. You can't set it down without staining the counter and refrigerator shelf, unless you rinse and wipe off the bottle with every use. They really should rethink the packaging.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it I got some of this and the Swanson's brand concentrate, and while the flavor is a bit different, I like them both, and they have similar cost per ounce. I now use this stuff quite a bit.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly I used to put this cherry juice in water to take it daily but now I just take it by the tablespoon. The tartness doesn't bother me. But it is good in some clear soda, and ice tea. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Certified Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate Excellent source of Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate to eliminate uric acid from the body
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep great Helps me sleep longer and more comfortably every night.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality This juice is terrific, very suitable to our needs.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tart I really like this tart cherry. It's not too tart and I use it in sparkling water for a drink during the day .
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lthe best I had used other similar product, but not as good as this one! This Organic Certified Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate, is a real juice, with everything together: the flavor, quality, and effectiveness. I love it. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cherry pie in a glass Have tried lots of brands...this one is by far the best and does taste like cherry pie filling...its great
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Very tart , as the descriptions states - smooth , shake well before using - seems to do good things.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Koelnberlinparis Delicious tart cherry juice. Great mixed with San Pellegrino water!
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping candy After seen Dr. Oz talking about eating cherries to induce sleep, I started eating 20 fresh cherries on a daily basis for sleeping purposes and it did work. Then I got this cherry tart syrup from Swanson and now is part of my daily diet. This cherry juice tart is my sleeping aid. Every night before bed time, I take two table spoons with a glass of water and I sleep like a baby!!!lol.. Dr. OZ was right. Cherries do help you with sleeping.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tart cherry juice concentrate It's been about a month since I started taking this product and I have yet to see any effect on my joints or sleep pattern. However, I am still hopeful because I just realized I was only taking half the recommended dose. I ordered three more bottles (because it's on sale) to see if I'll see any effect with the recommended daily dose but even if I don't, I know I'm at least getting lots of antioxidants without any side effect!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I really enjoy this tart cherry. Tastes pretty good and mixes well with a number of drinks. It helps greatly.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Less tart than non-organic brand I used to use. Great price. A little tastes great in 6-8 oz of water or by itself. I add it to bottle of water to take on the go too.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this stuff This is great as a reconstituted juice, as a topping for ice cream, or my favorite - it makes a protein smoothie sweet and yummy! Very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2013-09-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_DYH022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here