No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Dynamic Health

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Item: DYH012

  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • With "Mother"



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


16 fl oz (473 mL) Liquid

$3.12
Limit: 3
MSRP $4.69
Save 33%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

This item is only available for shipment in the United States.

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size: 1 Tablespoon / 15 mL

Servings Per Container Approx. 32

Amount per Serving 15 mL % Daily Value*
Calories (Energy) 0 (0 kJ)  
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 0 mg 0%
Potassium 10 mg 0%
Total Carb. 0 g 0%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 0 mg
Protein 0 mg 0%
Not a significant source of Vitamin C, Vitamin A, Calcium & Iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

INGREDIENTS: RAW, ORGANICALLY GROWN AND CERTIFIED APPLE CIDER VINEGAR 5% ACIDITY.

SHAKE WELL BEFORE USING

Suggested Use: Take one tablespoon pure or mixed with your favorite beverage. May be mixed with honey, maple or other syrups, stevia and tea.

Ingredients in this product can vary the color, taste and consistency from batch to batch. This does not affect potency or quality.

REFRIGERATION IS NOT REQUIRED

CERTIFIED ORGANIC BY ORGANIC CERTIFIERS, INC.

Manufactured in the USA

  • Raw
  • Unfiltered
  • Unpasteurized
  • VEGETARIAN
  • GLUTEN FREE
  • USDA ORGANIC US-ORG-043
  • KOSHER
  • HALAL®
  • RECYCLABLE CONTAINER

Shipping Weight

1.68 lbs

  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • With "Mother"



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


Replace your regular apple cider vinegar with Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. It is made from the juices of organically grown apples. This apple cider vinegar is raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized just the way nature intended.

Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feel great taking product also lost some weight
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Apple Cider Vinegar With Mother This Product from Dynamic Health Apple cider Vinegar with Mother is a awesome Product! I not Only Use this for my self, I give it to my pets as well even my chickens! Well Done Price is amazing!
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinegar at it's best. Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother is simply the Best Apple cider Vinegar money can buy. It has many health benifits including helping with weight loss. Good for a Salad oil mix also.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cider vinegar i keep cider vinegar on hand for many things. i add 1/2 tablespoon to my water with vitamin C and other "extras" which i drink on an empty stomach each morning.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I use daily....about 1 teaspoon.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This is the healthiest kind of apple cider vinegar because of the mother. There are so many benefits, just google it! You can drink it in water, or add it to apple juice and then you hardly even taste it. Also I mix it with hemp seed oil and some spices for a nice all natural salad dressing :)
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most useful item Raw, organic, unfiltered,unpasteurized, glass bottle are my key words for choosing this item. Its crude and fruity acidity stimulates appetite, while its live enzymes help our digestion... It helps us in many aspects of daily life, from internal to topical applications, as food supplement, flavor enhancer, detoxing/ cleansing agent, home remedies and skin/hair care tool...LOVE IT! One Word of Caution: never drink it straight. It may burn your throat, and dissolve your teeth!
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Apple Cider Vinegar This is a wonderful product and you can't beat your price. We use lots of it and we love it!!
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this product and add about a tablespoon to my drinking water every morning. Use it around the house and also use it as a hair rinse every now and then. The price is also fantastic - just ordered three more, so this will definitely become a staple in my home
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy, Healthy, Healthy... Great choice to keep your health in good order. Certainly helps to boost the immune system. Take it daily for best lasting results
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Substitution, Good Value I substituted this brand for another when X-brand decreased from 6% to 5% acidity, but still kept the pricey price. I tried Dynamic Health ACV with the"Mother" and found it to be quite acceptable for smoothies, salads, pickling, etc. It is bottled in glass(NOT plastic) which is important to me for an Organic liquid product.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good taste I use Vinegar for many purposes. I really like this product, and the price is great. I recommend it.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great vinegar and economical I couldn't find organic at my grocery store and the local health food store had it at a more expensive price. It tastes great and I use it in salads everyday. Swanson has the best price I could find. When I place an order, i always make sure to add a couple of bottles of this. I wouldn't want to run out as it is one of my daily staples.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cider vin. Long term user of this product; First time at Swanson, the value is excellent and I was impressed the glass bottle arrived with thick wrap protection.Shipping was super fast. Nice touch. Ill be back again.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Braggs the taste is better than Braggs. I also love the fact this was inexpensive. Works the same as Braggs...you get more for your money.
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Too many benefits to list....keep it on hand and use it.
Date published: 2011-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Apple Cider Vinegar This organic apple cider vinegar is very good. I put a little in juice almost every day.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great stuff. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organic ACV w/ mother I prefer this over the Bragg brand not only because it's less expensive but also because it's more tolerable when drinking in water. I take it for my digestive system, 2 Tbsp w/ 1 C water. It seems less potent as far as taste and smell goes than Bragg's, therefore, more tolerable yet the effect is the same. I couldn't hardly get Bragg's brand down, but seem to do much better with this brand. Just wish it came in larger quantity.
Date published: 2011-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too "clear and less sediments", (?) processing.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality - Great Price This is a very high quality organic apple cider. The price can hardly be beat for such a small size ... do the math. I give this to my horses in the spring and summer and it helps tremendously with fly control. I also use it myself daily.
Date published: 2011-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is great stuff! It has become my "secret ingredient" in everything from sauces and dressings to cooking. It tastes great, is affordable, and I feel good about using because of all the health benefits. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic ACV w/Mother Extremely mild, great tasting product......organic is good enough for me ( in todays' markets unfiltered, unpasturized, isn't a plus I look for).
Date published: 2010-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vinegar This is an ok, ACV , hence I gave it a 3 star for quality. It does not have the great taste of an unpasteurized, unfiltered ACV. I am used to the Spectrum ACV and that tastes better though this is cheaper.
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD PRODUCT THIS IS THE BEST APPLE CIDER ANYBODY CAN BUY BECAUSE IT HAS THE MOTHER IN IT. My bottle is almost finished and the taste is still fresh. I wont go into the benefits as this is for Swanson to tell but I have been using apple cider with the mother for about 15 years. This bottle is the best price I have ever got . Before I used to use BRAGG which is much more expensive.
Date published: 2010-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I love this vinegar. I use one Tablespoon vinegar and 1/2 package of Swanson Stevia in a cup of hot water first thing in the mornings. You need to be careful because it takes away hunger pains and you will forget to eat.
Date published: 2010-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic ACV (RAW) This ACV is lighter in color than comparable brands, such as Bragg's. I am thinking it is due to the difference in mineral composition. As far as finding a raw ACV, this is a good choice for your needs.
Date published: 2010-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vinegar I have found I love this product. It makes me feel good.
Date published: 2010-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with weight loss I have been taking one tablespoon of this apple cider vinegar in a cup of water in the morning and again at night with the results of less bloating and my weight staying down.
Date published: 2010-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from apple cider vinegar This is my first time using this product. It's only been a couple of days, so this review might be premature. So far the product is great when used with organic honey and warm water. will write another review in a few weeks, after I've been taking for a while.
Date published: 2009-08-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_DYH012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here