No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Dynamic Health

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Item: DYH012

  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • With "Mother"



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


16 fl oz (473 mL) Liquid

$3.12
Limit: 3
Retail $4.69
Save 33%
Quantity
In Stock

This item is only available for shipment in the United States.

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size: 1 Tablespoon / 15 mL

Servings Per Container Approx. 32

Amount per Serving 15 mL % Daily Value*
Calories (Energy) 0 (0 kJ)  
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 0 mg 0%
Potassium 10 mg 0%
Total Carb. 0 g 0%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 0 mg
Protein 0 mg 0%
Not a significant source of Vitamin C, Vitamin A, Calcium & Iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

INGREDIENTS: RAW, ORGANICALLY GROWN AND CERTIFIED APPLE CIDER VINEGAR 5% ACIDITY.

SHAKE WELL BEFORE USING

Suggested Use: Take one tablespoon pure or mixed with your favorite beverage. May be mixed with honey, maple or other syrups, stevia and tea.

Ingredients in this product can vary the color, taste and consistency from batch to batch. This does not affect potency or quality.

REFRIGERATION IS NOT REQUIRED

CERTIFIED ORGANIC BY ORGANIC CERTIFIERS, INC.

Manufactured in the USA

  • Raw
  • Unfiltered
  • Unpasteurized
  • VEGETARIAN
  • GLUTEN FREE
  • USDA ORGANIC US-ORG-043
  • KOSHER
  • HALAL®
  • RECYCLABLE CONTAINER

Shipping Weight

1.67 lbs

  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • With "Mother"



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


Replace your regular apple cider vinegar with Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. It is made from the juices of organically grown apples. This apple cider vinegar is raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized just the way nature intended.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value great product
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price for Organic ACV I was looking for an organic acv and this one is a great price, has lots of mother in it.. I use a tablespoon a day in my morning tea.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I started taking ACV recently when I heard abouth the health benefits. I absolutely prefer this over Braggs for taste and price!
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price/Quality This is a great value. Organic and much better-priced that Bragg (not taking anything away from Bragg.) Also like that it's not pasteurized.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This apple cider vinegar is the cheapest and best quality ACV that I have found.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like this brand We have purchased this brand for years...taste just as good as Bragg's. It has a good price too.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of the Worst Purchases The quality of this Apple Cider Vinegar will be good in 1 bottle out of 3. However, the other 2 appear to be watered down because they are so weak looking. It is very thin and watery.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from diy beauty been on a diy beauty care regime..whew this is strong, I never have used any acv before..I use half acv and half distilled water on a cotton ball..the smell fades but hoping for good results..I didn't rinse so I'll know more tomorrow.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD STUFF I am using it every day, great product
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Loved this ACV!! Great price and excellent tasting. Used as a daily tonic for health - so far, so good!! Swanson's delivery was super too.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious... Excellent quality...and taste...I use it with meals and in homemade dressings. It also is great for softening bath water!
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE PRICE IS RIGHT When Bragg was unable to supply Swanson with their famous Organic, Raw Apple Cider Vinegar, I noticed this Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother from Dynamic Health on Swanson's website. While Bragg ACV is certainly a renowned product, I have tried a couple of others that are excellent, as well. I had never tried this ACV from Dynamic Health before, but I'm glad I did. I like its quality and flavor, and The Price Is Right!! I use a LOT of Organic Raw Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother in many ways, including pickling / fermenting a plethora of fresh vegetables at all times. So I appreciate what a great buy this Dynamic Health product is, along with its consistent high quality. Check it out. Check out the prices.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality & Value This Organic Apple Cider Vinegar is made from real apples just like other major brands, but less expensive. I found no difference in this or the other ones. Does the job for whatever you use Organic Apple Cider Vinegar for. Quality and Value
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this!!!
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dynamic health organic vinegar A good buy and price, I make salad dressings with it,sometimes I drink it mixed with water
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very watery and not as great quality as organic Braggs
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm sooo JOYOUS over the product! I started sparingly using acv in 2011 kinda using it from time to time, however using regular acv from the store 1 cup and 3 tablespoons of salt soak your feet in it for an hour a few times per week MAKES your feet runway ready for the spring & summer. Now back to this organic acv Ive begun buying it when buying my vitamins so in january i started doing 2tablespoons of acv in a 16.9ounce water sipping it throughout the day NOT chugging it down at once MAKE sure to sip it throughout the day as acv is VERY POWERFUL, once each day and talk about the HUGE positive difference I'm seeing within my body! I'm getting my children to use it now and anyone who'll listen and heed the positive tip of organic apple cider vinegar! I started using Braggs HOWEVER this one TRUMPS that brand and is absolutely the BEST!
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to more expensive brands. Very good quality and cheaper than what I usually buy. Can't tell the difference.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE AND QUALITY! I BOUGHT THIS VINEGAR BECAUSE I TAKE 2 TABLESPOONS OF IT WITH WATER TO HELP MY DIGESTION.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have this every day!!!! So glad I was recommended this product by my friend. Great for your overall health.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy Apple cider vinegar is a staple in my home. It has a world of uses but I use it for my hair and skin as well. It works wonders. Great buy for sure.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The best for so many reasons I'll just list a few; 1. All natural and unfiltered 2. What I grew up with 3. Fairly smooth in taste and aroma 4. Versatile in my kitchen. I use this one exclusively where pickling brines are concerned. 5. I use it wherever the call for vinegar is in food preparation .
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Feet I soaked my feet in a ACV and warm water solution. Made my feet so-o-o soft after the first foot soak. I plan to have ACV foot soaks on a regular basis.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Has 'Mother' I like the fact this is organic. This Apple Cider Vinegar also claims to have "Mother" in it which are minerals, amino acids and vitamins (potassium, sodium, magnesium, calcium, phosphorous, chlorine, sulfur, iron, and fluorine). The sour taste is changed to a nice "spark" when I add 3-4 tablespoons to 1,500 mg of green tea extract (Now brand) in a half gallon of distilled water sweetened with Stevia. I have noticed a feeling of being much more energized and less hungry drinking this. This is less expensive than competitors. However, I am partial to Bragg's brand as it is thicker and seems to have more of the mother ingredient. I am waiting for Bragg's to again sell their ACV in more economical gallon containers.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nature's health tonic Natural apple cider vinegar seems to be so good for the body that I will probably take it for the rest of my life.[joints, energy, vigor, and probably many other things I'm not aware of.]
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product As good or better that Braggs so buy with confidence. I drink an once with spring water 2-3x Day
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The Mother" So, I look up "the mother" thinking what's that? Synomyn for "raw". No, you have to have "raw" or "the mother" for to be good. This is one of the good ones.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good find It's not so easy to find apple cider vinegar with the mother. Swanson makes it easy and convenient!
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I've been using it on chicken, salads, stir frys, it's quite good.
Date published: 2013-03-12
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_DYH012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Ratings based on results of the 2017 ConsumerLab.com Survey of Supplement Users. More information at http://www.consumerlab.com/survey2017
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service