No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Boiron

Coldcalm

Item | BRN007

$9.99
Qty
Size
60 Tabs
 

Customers Also Viewed

Drug Facts

Active ingredients** Purpose*
Allium cepa 3C HPUS Relieves sneezing and runny nose
Apis mellifica 6C HPUS Relieves nasal congestion
Belladonna 6C HPUS (contains less than 10-15 mg alkaloids per dose) Relieves colds with a sudden onset
Eupatorium perfoliatum 3C HPUS Relieves sinus pain
Gelsemium sempervirens 6C HPUS Relieves headaches associated with colds
Kali bichromicum 6C HPUS Relieves nasal discharge
Nux vomica 3C HPUS (contains less than 10-8 mg alkaloids per dose) Relieves sneezing attacks
Phytolacca decandra 6C HPUS Relieves sore throat associated with colds
Pulsatilla 6C HPUS Relieves colds with a loss of taste and smell
The letters HPUS indicate that this ingredient is officially included in the Homeopathic Pharmacopoeia of the United States.
**C, K, CK, and X are homeopathic dilutions.

Uses*

  • temporarily relieves cold symptoms such as:
    • sneezing
    • runny nose
    • nasal congestion
    • minor sore throat

Warnings

Ask a doctor before use in children under 3 years of age. Stop use and ask a doctor if symptoms persist for more than 3 days or worsen, or if sore throat persists for more than 2 days or occurs with a fever, headache, rash, nausea or vomiting. If pregnant or breast-feeding, ask a health professional before use. Keep out of reach of children.

Directions

  • Adults and children 3 years of age and older: At the onset of symptoms, dissolve 2 tablets under the tongue every 15 minutes for 1 hour. Then, dissolve 2 tablets under the tongue every 2 hours until symptoms are relieved.
  • Children 3 to 6 years of age: Dissolve 2 tablets in 1 tablespoon of water for easier intake. Follow directions above.

Other information

  • do not use if glued carton end flaps are open or if the blister seal is broken
  • store at 68-77°F (20-25°C)

Inactive ingredients

croscarmellose sodium, lactose, magnesium stearate

Questions or comments?

1-800-BOIRON-1 (1-800-264-7661)

*These "Uses" have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.

Made in France

  • Non-Drowsy
  • No Drug Interactions
  • Recyclable packaging
  • Homeopathic remedy to help alleviate cold symptoms



  • Provides temporary relief for runny nose, sneezing, congestion, minor sore throat and more



  • A safe, effective, non-drowsy formula


Tackle cold symptoms the natural way with Coldcalm from Boiron. This non-drowsy formula combines nine active homeopathic ingredients to provide temporary relief of sneezing, runny nose, nasal congestion and minor sore throat. And unlike other cold remedies, Coldcalm has no risk of harmful drug interactions—all you get is safe, effective relief.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .07 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used this product for several years and have always found it of great benefit during the winter season. It has to be taken at the first sign of symptoms to work well, but it has never let me down.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Live Without It!! As I mentioned in another review, I rarely get colds, but when I do, it's usually a chest cold. The second I feel the sore throat, ear aches, & swollen glands pop up, I start the recommended process of ColdCalm. I make some chicken soup with fresh-squeezed lemon, warm water, and a humidifier. By the next morning I'm able to go to work. I continue taking ColdCalm throughout the work day and feel fairly well. I absolutely love & depend on ColdCalm when I do get a cold. My acupuncturist recommended it several years ago. I highly recommend it to anyone who'll listen.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! If you follow the instructions on the package at the first signs of a cold, it works! Worth the effort to shorten or ward off a nasty cold virus!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it a lot My family and I have been using coldcalm for a couple of years. Many times if taken at the onset of cold symptoms we simply have a few annoying symptoms for the duration of what would have been a cold or flu. I really do believe it lessens the severity more so than the duration. Sometimes we can thwart it off all together, but rarely. Taking this can't hurt, so we do!
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Product Very good product if taken as soon as symptoms are present. Take as directed and you will be pleased.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOIRON COLDCALM All things BOIRON! I rely and benefit from the "balancing of my biology" through the BOIRON products.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best purchase of all I'm very happy to have discover this product for my family. It is easy to take and we see the change quickly. When I can, I talk about cold calm to my friend. I recommend this one for running nose... very effective.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I took these exactly as directed on a day when I knew the cold has settled in. By the next morning I was feeling 75% better and by the next day I was back to myself. I have never taken anything with the results I had with Coldcalm. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Cold Product Overall a good product to use for colds. It's easy to carry around and take as cold symptoms arise. It's worth trying. Good for adults and children.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful for colds This has been a helpful product when used at the first sign of a cold. Good value, too.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped me! I take this at the first sign of a cold. Good product from a good company.
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Works Over the years I have used many many products to avoid catching a cold. Coldcalm works better than any that I have ever tried. I take it with the slightest cold symptom. Usually the symptom will go away; if not, I continue to take Coldcalm until it does. I take Coldcalm with me where ever I go. My daughter and her entire family use Coldcalm with great results.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works At the first sign of a cold, I take Cold Calm according to directions on the package, and my cold either goes away or is shortened significantly. Instead of weeks of sneezing, sniffling, coughing, colds are drastically reduced and over quicker than without it. My whole family uses it.
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't help at all I took these per the instructions at the first sign of a cold. I didn't feel any relief at all, nor did it shorten the duration of my cold. I had to buy something else. Didn't work for me.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective They really do work and are easy to carry in your purse or pocket!
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halts development of Sinus, Cold, Sore Throat I first tried this product at the recommendation of a health store grocery cashier. They use Coldcalm whenever they think they are exposed to someone with a cold and feel symptoms. They told me it works and stops the progression. I first used this product on a cruise. It may not prevent a cold but helps relieve symptoms quickly.
Date published: 2011-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boiron Cold Calm homeopathic Sorry, this didn't work for me. I took several doses, as instructed, but no relief. Had to take something else.
Date published: 2011-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most effective Personally most effective in reducing cold symptoms. I keep a box at work as well as home.
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and fast ! I give this product to my son, 16 and grandson 6. They haven't been sick ! Soon I notice cold coming I gave it to them and they feel fine . I love it !
Date published: 2009-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is your nose running...? I use Coldcalm for any runny nose problems I have, from too much air conditioning, pollen in the park, or even too much spicy.food. The tablets melt in my mouth and work quickly to catch my running nose. It even works for colds.
Date published: 2009-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never without I always keep this in the house because you never know when you'll need it. I swear it cuts my recovery time in half and always helps with my symptoms.
Date published: 2009-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I've used Coldcalm from Boiron for 5 years now and consider it a must-have for my winter 'medicine chest.'
Date published: 2008-08-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRN007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here