No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Blue Diamond

Almond Nut-Thins - Country Ranch

Item | BLD014

$3.25
Qty
Size
 

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 17 crackers (30 g)

Servings Per Container about 4

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 30  
Total Fat 3 g 5%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g  
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 220 mg 9%
Total Carbohydrate 23 g 8%
Dietary Fiber less than 1 g 4%
Sugars 1 g  
Protein 3 g  
Vitamin A   0%
Vitamin C   0%
Calcium   2%
Iron   2%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

INGREDIENTS: RICE FLOUR, ALMONDS, RANCH SEASONING (SALT, NATURAL BUTTERMILK FLAVOR (BUTTERMILK, WHEY, MALTODEXTRIN, SKIM MILK), SOUR CREAM POWDER (SOUR CREAM [CREAM, NONFAT MILK, CULTURES], CULTURED NONFAT MILK, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROLS, AND ASCORBYL PALMITATE [MAINTAINS FRESHNESS]), GARLIC POWDER, CULTURED WHEY, ONION POWDER, SPICE, YEAST EXTRACT, PARSLEY, LACTIC ACID, AND NATURAL FLAVORS), POTATO STARCH, EXPELLER PRESSED SAFFLOWER OIL, AND SOY LECITHIN.

CONTAINS MILK, SOY, ALMONDS.

  • Certified Gluten-FreeĀ®
  • Made with Real Almonds
  • No Wheat
  • Country Ranch Flavor
  • KOSHER-DAIRY
  • Country Ranch Almond Nut-Thins®



  • Zero grams of trans fat



  • Wheat and gluten free


Country Ranch Almond Nut-Thins® from Blue Diamond® are crispy and crunchy crackers made from nuts and rice. Delicious with cheese, dips or just by themselves, these irresistible snacks are loaded with almonds. Wheat and gluten free. Kosher.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .38 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $3.89

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inedible I thought these were inedible. The taste reminded me of the way the janitor's closet at school smells... acrid is the word I'm looking for, I think. I made my teenage boys taste test them and neither of them cared for the crackers, either. We don't eat a lot of salty, processed, fake flavored food (and that's pretty much the flavor category these would have to go in) so perhaps that influenced our opinion. We do like the plain with a little sea salt version.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy alternative to other crackers Convenient and tasty alternative to crackers
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Good for a gluten free cracker, and beats having to make my own.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty These are oh, so tasty! Addictive ;)
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crackers These crackers with the pepper jack coating are quite spicy. Very tasty, but will overwhelm a dip. Nice and crisp. I love the Nut Thin crackers and glad they are gluten free.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfying flavor Especially good with a dab of cream cheese, flavored or plain.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Good cracker - buy them a lot. A staple in my cupboard.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! These taste SOOOO good I can't believe they are gluten free. I'm buying 2 boxes at a time because I don't want to run out!!
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting snack Great little snack that's Gluten-Free
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy purchase These are a wonderful product.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love nut thins instead of crackers but especially love this new flavor. It has a slight 'kick' to it from the pepper jack.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfying, and no glutin effect Have tried these glutin free crackers before and the price in the grocery store is much more than Swanson's. Since I am trying to cut back on glutin products to see if I feel better, have looked for something satisfying and tasty. These crackers are just that! They have a well-rounded cheddar cheese flavor and are crisp and fun to eat. Just a few will satisfy. Thanks, Swanson, for cutting the price for me!
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SNACK! I found these crackers when I was trying a gluten free diet & fell in love with them. Even though I'm no longer doing gluten free they are still my favorite crackers.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding delicious, delicious, delicious
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these These thins are absolutely delicious and I plan to buy more.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these crackers!! I have to follow a gluten-free diet and these crackers are my favorite. Crunchy and satisfying with peanut butter ... I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid friendly All my children loved these crackers, which is rare in my house!
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nut-thins I like all the nut-thins crackers, great for a gluten-free diet. But, I love this one the best. Great for snacking right out of the box, or with dips or cheese.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting crackers! As a Celiac sufferer, I always appreciate any product that is gluten free and tastes good at the same time. All of these Blue Diamond crackers are great, but his one is extraordinarily good. I can't keep my husband's mitts off my gluten free crackers, and he doesn't have to eat a gluten free diet.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty tasty cracker I am gluten sensitive now so am trying to discover options to replace the foods I used to eat. With summer birthday/wedding/graduation season coming up and lots of family and friends in all of these catagories, I knew going without crackers just wasn't going to be an option for me. I keep these out for myself and also put out "normal" crackers for everyone else, yet several family members and friends told me they actually really like this cracker with their dip/cheese/etc., as it was a new texture. Think SUPER crunchy cracker. They're pretty yummy to snack on too without any accompaniments.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Rice Crackers This is the best of all their crackers since it has just a hint of sea salt. Others are too salty.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I decided to try these on a whim, and they are delicious! Great with cheese. I'm Gluten Free, and finding a great cracker is hard to do. I love most of the varieties from this company. Other crackers just don't stack up.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Snack Food We really enjoy these crisp rice crackers. Only thing better is the light salt ones!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love almond nut-thins, not my fave flavor i love almond nut-thins - original flavor so i decided to give the smokehouse flavor a try! it's alright, but i will stick with my original flavor or the cheddar because those taste better to me. the smokehouse flavor seems almost "fake"
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! These are great! Awsome replacement of chips and other crackers. What makes things better is they are a good source of nutrition. One of the top ones!
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from these crackers are a good snack and great with cheese or by themselves they aren't salty either.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Hail These Little Crackers! I love all the Nut-Thin Flavors. I also like almond flavored things. These would make a better "dip mate" than potato chips. I intend to use this flavor with my mother-in-law's clam dip recipe for the 2012 holidays. Also, I will use with my veggie dip.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit of cheddar goes forever! I love all Nut-Thins crackers. This one replaced my previous favorite! I may become addicted. Just a few each afternoon are a great snack!!!!!!!!!! Also, it is obvious that all the Nut-Thins can be used instead of chips for dipping (veggie dip, guacamole, clam dip, or any other favorite). I am going to try this flavor with veggie dip soon!
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gluten free I found this at a local health food store and tried them. They are really good tasting. I am happy to see that Swanson's carries this product, cheaper than at my local stores. I'm always on the lookout for good gluten free products, and this is one I'd highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Diamond Almond Nut-Thins Blue Diamond Almond Nut-Thins taste great by themselves or with french onion dip. They are light and do not break when dipping in dips.
Date published: 2012-07-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_BLD014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here