No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Biokleen

Bac-Out Stain + Odor Remover

Item | BKL002

$7.65
Qty
Size
32 fl oz Liquid
 

Customers Also Viewed

INGREDIENTS: Water (Filtered), Glycerin (Vegetable), Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside (plant based surfactant), C10-16 Alkyl Glucoside (plant based), Laureth 7 (plant based surfactant), Citrus Terpenes, Dipropylene Glycol, Benzisothiazolinone, Viable Bacillus Cultures

DIRECTIONS FOR USE

TO REMOVE STAINS + ODORS, REMOVE EXCESS WASTE, SATURATE AFFECTED AREA, LET SIT FOR 5 MINUTES OR MORE. BLOT WITH RAG.

REPEAT PROCESS IF NEEDED. DOES NOT NEED TO BE RINSED.

TRY BAC-OUT ON PET ACCIDENTS, CARPET, WINE, DIAPERS AND PAILS, LAUNDRY, DISPOSALS, GARBAGE CANS AND MORE.

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN

CAUTION: In case of eye contact, flush with cool water for 15 minutes. In case of ingestion, do not induce vomiting; drink plenty of water to dilute.

MADE IN THE U.S.A.

  • CONTAINS NO CHLORINE, AMMONIA, BUTYL, GLYCOL ETHER, SLS OR SLES, DEA., OR EPA PRIORITY POLLUTANTS.
  • NO MATERIALS LISTED BY ACGIH AS HAZARDOUS.
  • MADE WITH 100% RENEWABLE ENERGY OFFSETS
  • NO ANIMAL TESTING OR INGREDIENTS
  • RECYCLABLE CONTAINER
  • Natural, non-toxic and biodegradable cleaner



  • Uses live enzyme cultures and lime extract



  • Good for those with chemical sensitivities


Bac-Out Stain + Odor Remover's live enzyme-producing cultures attack pet, food and beverage stains, organic waste, and odors until they are gone, digesting them back to nature safely and naturally. This formula is safe to use around children and pets, and it's environmentally friendly with no negative effects on rivers, streams, plants or wildlife. No artificial fragrances, colors or preservatives means this cleaner is great for anyone who is sensitive to chemicals.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 2.36 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $9.89

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I love Bac-Out. I got this to help with stains on my sons cloth diapers but it works wonderfully on anything. I have used on our clothes, I've gotten old smells and stains out of our carpet. Anything that has a stain this will work on it.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells clean! Great product! Smells clean and fresh!
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ODOR REMOVER I spray Bac-Out on my elderly mom's pj's, diaper covers and bed pad when she has an accident. I let it sit for 5 minutes then machine wash. They come out of the dryer odor free.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best odor neutralizer I've found this to be the best cleaner for pet urine. It neutralizes the odor better than any cleaner I've used. It has a light, citrus scent that I really like and I feel safe using it
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff for cloth diapers! This stuff is the best at removing stains and odors for my cloth diapers and is safe to use on them. It whitens them better than bleach!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used this for a number of stains and messes. It really works! I have to avoid products with strong smells. This has a pleasant lime scent that is fresh and not overpowering.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must for pets love this stuff for cleaning up pet accidents, and it smells wonderful, too - fresh and citrusy!
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Shout! I love this spray and have had success in getting out stains on clothes that have gone through the dryer. I replaced my Shout with it and enjoy using it.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product just okay... The product wasn't as effective as I was told by my daughter, but was the best I have tried out of the scores of other products & remedies.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Lime Scent I started using this about 9 months ago. It is great to get doggie urine stains out of fiber material (rugs). It also is great to use as a shower mist clean up product. Since it is concentrated it is very economical to use. It has many uses as I use it for bathroom clean up, stains on clothing,etc. My best friend uses it too! She loves the way it makes her house smell fresh and clean. A keeper for me. No caustic chemicals either.
Date published: 2012-10-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKL002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here