No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Auromere

Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste - Classic

Item | AUR005

$4.99
Qty
Size
4.16 oz Paste
 

Customers Also Viewed

Ingredients: Fine Chalk (a gentle cleanser), Glycerin (from vegetable oil), Water, Herbal extract blend: [Organic Neem* (Azadirachta indica), Peelu (Salvadora persica), Indian Licorice root, Pomegranate rind, Common Jujube, Rose Apple, Clove, Persian Walnut, Barleria prionitis bark (Vajradanti), Indian Almond, Bedda nut, Asian Holly Oak, Prickly Ash, Zanthoxylum alatum (Tejbal), Sappan wood, Catechu, Bengal Madder, Acacia arabica bark (Babul), Sarsaparilla, Cinnamon, Medlar bark, Mayweed, Bishop's weed (flower extract)], Silica, Sodium Coco Sulfate (from Indian coconut oil), Chondrus crispus (seaweed extract), Cellulose gum (from plant fiber), Clove oil, Peppermint oil, Spearmint oil, Eucalyptus oil, Menthol, Thymol, Anethol, Geranium extract, Potassium Sorbate (Potassium salt), p Thymol (from Thyme Oil).

*Certified Organic Supercritical Extract of Neem for increased potency

contains extracts from fruit, shell and bark of nut trees

AUTHENTIC ATURVEDIC PRODUCT OF INDIA

  • Fluoride-free
  • Non-GMO
  • No Colors, Dyes or Bleaches
  • No Parabens
  • Gluten-free
  • No Artificial Sweeteners
  • Cruelty-free
  • Vegan
  • BPA-free tube
  • LICORICE MINTY FLAVOR
  • Supports optimum oral hygiene



  • Concentrated: lasts 3 times longer



  • Ayurvedic herbal formula


Auromere's Licorice Toothpaste combines 24 special herbal extracts, including neem and peelu, to promote optimum care of teeth and gums. This Ayurvedic herbal formula works to gently and naturally clean teeth while leaving a breath-freshening hint of licorice minty flavor.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .32 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $7.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, refreshing toothpaste! This is the ONLY toothpaste I now use. It is what I consider a 'clean' toothpaste with no bad ingredients. Now my husband uses only this toothpaste as well. I prefer the licorice flavor. A wonderful product!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fluoride-free toothpaste I bought this toothpaste a while back and am very happy I did. The licorice flavor leaves such a refreshing feeling in my mouth. I also like the fact that it has no fluoride or sugars and is gluten-free, non-GMO, and vegan. I love it!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This tooth paste cleans and polishes teeth. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from uck ok for what I had to use it for but now back on crest nothing better
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foamless toothpaste I've been very satisfied using this toothpaste for 5(+) yrs. I buy it for the nonfoaming quality. I like it because it is natural. It has black licorice flavor; (not preferred by young people.) They finally made a mint flavor I've yet to try - the mint seems over priced.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT QUALITY! Best toothpaste I ever used, great flavor I hate mint makes me gag, this a great licorice taste.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME TOOTHPASTE I WAS FIRST INTRODUCED TO THIS TOOTHPASTE FROM MY DAD-I LOVE IT. THE FLAVOR IS GREAT AND IT'S VERY CONCENTRATED. I ALSO LIKE THAT IT'S CRUELTY FREE.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mint Toothpaste You'd think they would have a name that pronounceable! No matter! I really like it & the "Price Is Right"!!!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my toothpaste This is a great tasting toothpaste and does a good job. I have wanted to cut back on my floride intake but still get a good quality toothpaste. This is it!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your teeth "SQUEAKY CLEAN"! I am on my second tube of this toothpaste and LOVE IT! My teeth feel amazingly clean and "slick"...it has a very nice mild taste and contains so many quality ingredients. I do not use fluoride toothpastes and wanted one that used essential oils. AUROMERE IS MY FAVORITE, hands down! The tube looks small but you only need a pea-sized amount. It does go a long way. The only "con" is it does not WHITEN your teeth. If it did that it would be the best ever.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing This is the answer to a fluoride free toothpaste. Taste like licorice and leaves mouth and gums with a tingling sensation.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it!!! Great price!! Wonderful creamy taste exactly like licorice but flavor displayed immediately,, need very little!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good..... I like this toothpaste a lot. It doesn't taste bad like I'm sure some herbal toothpastes do. I thought it would taste bad, so at first I mixed a little regular toothpaste in with it. Then one day I tried it without the regular toothpaste mixed in and it's just fine without it. What I like best is that it works great and leaves my mouth feeling very fresh and clean, much better than regular toothpaste!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this toothpaste for about three years and I love it. My dentist remarks about my teeth being so white. Plus, the price is right.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! Nice licorice taste, need only half the amount on toothbrush for a nice clean fresh mouth.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought this. I was looking for a natural toothpaste with no fluoride that tasted good and this toothpaste fit the bill.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothpaste Great tasting and very refreshing toothpaste. Great price.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase - good stuff This toothpaste tastes great, does a great job cleaning, leaves the teeth white. Also the ingredient list is a big plus for me. For a change, sometimes I switch to their mint flavored toothpaste. It is great too.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding I wish I had found this toothpaste decades ago. A little goes a long way, just a dime size dose will do. Your teeth feel squeaky clean afterward, and no flouride!
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HERBAL TOOTHPASTE I have been using this brand of toothpaste for a long time, but the last time I bought the non-foaming type, I was not impressed, it seems like the taste has changed from a nice fennel/licorice flavor to something I can't even describe. I will continue to choose the foaming type and another flavor as it is a good toothpaste and chemical free which is what I like about it overall.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste Tastes great. Leaves teeth feeling clean.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Deal!! Auromere toothpaste has restored my faith that brushing your teeth is good for you! I love the texture and taste of Auromere, and find it uplifting to brush my teeth.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product I like all of the ayurvedic items I buy at Swanson. These toothpastes foam up well and leave the teeth and mouth feeling clean. My only disappointment is that they don't make one with more whitening ingredients. I do find I have to alternate this with a whitening t/p.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor overall quality I would not recommend this product, it tastes awful, and does not leave one's teeth feeling clean, it also made the tip of my tongue sore.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite toothpaste I had a favorite toothpaste but it was discontinued. Then I went on a quest to find another brand. I tried so many different brands of natural toothpaste. Some I would try for a week or two and throw them in the trash...not being able to finish them due to horrible consistency and taste. I and have finally settled on this one as my favorite. I like the flavors. My teeth feel clean. I have been buying this brand for the past year.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I found this! This is my kind of toothpaste,...it is reasonably priced, it foams up just enough, it makes my teeth feel clean and it has pure ingredients in it!
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Herbal Toothpaste Non-Foaming Cardamom-Fennel Love this tooth paste. Works great. My teeth feel cleaner than with crest, etc.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I really like this toothpaste. The taste is very refreshing and my teeth stay cleaner longer than other toothpastes. Also, I think it is whitening my teeth - they appear brighter than before I started using this brand.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and tastes great! We chose this toothpaste because it is flouride and mint free. It gets our teeth exceptionally clean and it tastes great too! Swanson Vitamins has the BEST price for this toothpaste (several dollars cheaper than the local health food store) This toothpaste is also wonderful if you are using homeopathic remedies as it is mint free :)
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst tasting toothpaste ever I've always been pleased with Swanson health products. Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste is not a Swanson brand. I love licorice toothpaste, but this product does not taste like licorice. The flavor is indescribably bad.
Date published: 2013-06-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUR005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here