No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Annie Chun's

Roasted Seaweed Snacks - Wasabi

Item | ANN002

$1.75
Qty
Size
 

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 10 Sheets (5 g)

Servings Per Container 2

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 30Calories from Fat 20  
Total Fat  2 g 3%
Sodium  65 mg 3%
Total Carbohydrate  1 g 0%
Protein  1 g  
Vitamin A   25%
Vitamin C   6%
Not a significant source of saturated fat, trans fat, cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, calcium, and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

INGREDIENTS: Seaweed, Canola Oil, Wasabi Flavor Powder (Maltodextrin, Salt, Modified Corn Starch, Mustard Oil), Sesame Oil, Brown Sugar.

PRODUCT OF KOREA

  • dairy free
  • vegan
  • gluten free
  • NO PRESERVATIVES
  • NO MSG
  • Spiced: Hot
  • Wasabi flavored snack



  • Roasted Seaweed Snacks



  • Low fat, dairy free, vegan and gluten free


Annie Chun's wasabi flavored Roasted Seaweed Snack is roasted to perfection and then seasoned with a dash of salt, sesame seed oil and wasabi powder for a delicious, vitamin packed snack with a punch. These snacks are low fat, vegan, and dairy and gluten free.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .05 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $1.95

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. This is one of my favorite snacks. This is a healthy replacement for potato chips.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this snack! I absolutely love this snack, not only is it delicious but it’s healthy for you too. I would definitely recommend these snacks. I ate the whole pack within 15 minutes. lol
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Snack I have been on a stricter than Paleo Diet for 2.5 years...no grains, no nightshades etc. Therefore, I welcome any food that expands my menu of allowable foods. Thank you Annie Chun for Roasted Seaweed Snacks Sesame.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love these for a snack and can eat the whole package! I like the salty, seaweed taste combination.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Melting Fish Skin Wafers To me this snack tastes like what cleaned fish skins would taste like if separated from the body then roasted to perfection seasoned with salt and sesame oil only it still taste like fish. It was nightmarish! What is bad is I was really looking forward to eating them. I was offered and promised a tasty snack. What I received was a thin plastic holder filled with even thinner and transparent fish skin wafers. With each first bite they melted in my mouth before I finished the bite. This causes me to wonder how I explain the fish that got away.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack I eat this as a snack. Hubby and I both love the roasted seaweed wasabi snack. I can eat 1 box at a time.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from different, light and tasty adult snack. Kids may like once they get used to it combined with cheese or a cracker , etc.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Snack These have a nice crunch, and just a bit of a 'kick' from the wasabi.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hope Disappointed I was really hopeful that these would be a good snack for my small kids and me. I heard about them from a blog I follow with lots of good healthy & real food suggestions. My 3 year old was excited about a new snack to try as well. Unfortunately, we each ate one piece (for him, it was only one bite) and then threw away the rest of the package. They are papery thin so they weren't a satisfying snack (no substance or crunch or anything) and they tasted like... well... seaweed. I couldn't figure out what the familiar taste was until I finally realized it was the same taste as when you swallow some ocean water. I had hoped these would be great, but unfortunately, they were not for us.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tasty but... chewey Superb taste but perhaps too chewey.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and Healthy I love these. They taste amazing. The only problem is that I could eat a whole package of the wafers in one setting. I know how sea vegetables can be good for me.
Date published: 2013-09-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_ANN002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here