No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

American Biotech Labs

SilverBiotics Silver Gel

Item | ABL005

$8.62
Qty
Size
 

INGREDIENTS

20 ppm Patented Silver Solution (deionized water, silver), TEA and Carbomer.

DIRECTIONS

Apply generously to skin as needed.

FOR EXTERNAL COSMETIC SKIN USE ONLY

Caution: This product is not intended for continuous use. Do not exceed the recommended daily serving without consulting your health care provider.

NO BPA

  • Silver solution promotes clear, healthy skin



  • Soothing and cooling gel formula



  • Apply to skin as needed


American Biotech Labs ASAP 365™ Silver Gel Ultimate Skin & Body Care nourishes your skin with a 24 ppm patented silver solution gel formula. This metallic mineral has been treasured not only for its monetary value, but for its ability to help maintain skin wellness. What silver does for the internal body, it does for the external, too.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .13 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $11.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anti-aging product for me! I have been using this product every morning and evening on my face and neck for years. I have received very shocking comments about how young I look. Most people think I look at least 10-20 years younger than I really am!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Excellent product. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It has worked very effectively on everything I have tried it on. We try to never be without it.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best that I have found for a man who works hard,sweats, and has that "problem!"
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great I've been using Sovereign Silver gel for a while, and it works very well. However, when I found this brand at a much better price, I decided to try it. I'd already been using their liquid silver product for a while and liked it. Well, this gel is just as good as the more expensive one, comes in a larger size, and has a much more convenient dispensing of the product that allows you to get the most out of the container without waste. I'm planning to give this gel and their liquid for Christmas gifts this year. Very effective!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Not Be Without It! Works quickly and effectively on everything I have ever used it on. Only thing I "have to have" on hand. Thanks Swanson for stocking it, your pricing and your quick and efficient service.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Silver Jel I tell everyone how great it is, I have to keep ordering more because I give it away :) !!!
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD PRICE Have used this for a mon. need more time to decide if this is going to help my problem.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I love the quality of this gel. And the micro delivery system is what attracted me to it the most. I will never be without it in my medicine shelf!
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever I keep a tube in the car, and one in my purse also.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REVGTM The best product ever. Family has used this for years. Cant buy a better product. The best price I have found for this ASAP Silver gel. U won't be disappointed with this silver, I Take it ever where to use on my hands. Will continue to buy this from Swanson .
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is an Excellent product & works GREAT!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good product, not as first active as like some other brand names, but still good.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS WHEN YOU BY A ITEM YOU EXPECT IT TO WORK. SILVER GEL IS ONE OF THOSE ITEMS THAT LIVES UP TO ITS CLAIMS. NOT JUST GOOD, ITS GREAT.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I have used this product in a number of ways and I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This product is wonderful, I use it through out the day, everyday.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Helper Great product that does what it says and makes a visible difference. Totally unscented, very light and sinks in almost immediately upon contact. No residue whatsoever remains behind, so there's no stickiness or greasiness, either!
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Real Deal This is the natural defense!!!
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, I have even used this on my dog, it works great
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff This company seems to be really good. I use this product and have good results with it.
Date published: 2010-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I had purchased ProBioSil in the past and was extremely pleased. As far as i can tell...ASAP is identical at 1/3 the cost. Not only would I suggest "ASAP"...but I would insist for anyone who cares about the well being of their skin.
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nano Silver - the new approach Although the use of silver has existed (embedded in medical products and solutions) for several decades, this product provides a safer way to use silver. Rather than be concerned with higher concentrations of other technologies (e.g.sliver ion, proteins), this silver hydrosol provides low concentration with very high particle concentrations. This combination increases performance while maintaining safe dosages. I also consume the oral SilverBiotics for similar reasons.
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulously Excellent My family each have a tube to carry with them and none of us would be without it. This is an awesome product and I will be re-ordering again. I have re-ordered this product two times because I keep giving a tube away to others to try. After much research on the web, Swanson is the only outlet that has the lowest prices and shipping, which is most important to me.
Date published: 2010-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you MUST have this in your cupboard this product does what it says it will do!! There is NO comparison. I would NOT be without it
Date published: 2010-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is the greatest gel. It is non greasy and absorbs quickly. The price is low for such excellent quality. I use it for nearly every compromised skin situation.
Date published: 2009-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love whole product line I use this on everything, stays where I put it( sometimes I put a bandage over it to concentrate.
Date published: 2009-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Excellent! Dependable! American Biotech Labs ASAP Ultimate Skin & Body Care is a great product. In fact, every product that this company produces is wonderful! My skin has never responded so well. I use it all over my body for total body care. It has great lasting power and ease of use! Great barrier protection for healing and maintance! ASAP Ultimate Skin & Body Care has become a regular household staple. It's effectiveness is so excellent that even my mother, father, brother, newphew and close friends cannot be without this product. Thank you, Swanson, for now offering American Biotech Labs ASAP Ultimate Skin & Body Care.
Date published: 2008-12-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABL005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here