$4.99 Standard Shipping! See details
America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
For Help or to Order 1-800-824-4491 Call or Chat
All

Swanson Ultra

Resveratrol 100

Item: SWU283

In Stock


Now 2 for $9.49
Retail $15.99
Save 70%
Add To Order

100 mg 30 Caps

Caps Size: OO, Pill Size Guide

  • Powerful antioxidant for natural anti-aging benefits



  • Also promotes healthy lipid levels



  • Supports the immune and cardiovascular systems


Deliver anti-aging benefits to the body naturally with Swanson Resveratrol! This unique formula promotes free-radical reduction with the help of antioxidants. It also supports the immune and cardiovascular systems, as well as healthy lipid levels. Our Resveratrol 100 is derived from the Chinese herb Polygonum cuspidatum.

FAQs

Q: Is this trans resveratrol?
A: Yes, this resveratrol is in the trans form.

Q: Does this product contain emodin?
A: Polygonum cuspidatum has several naturally occurring constituents including emodin, resveratrol, emodin-8-O-D-glucoside, physcion, piceid and others. SWU282 50 mg Resveratrol has approximately 2.79 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU283 100 mg Resveratrol has approximately 5.58 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU530 250 mg Resveratrol has approximately 13.95 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU531 500 mg Resveratrol powder contains 2.79% emodin by weight. The amounts of emodin in each concentration of Resveratrol may vary with each batch.

Q: How much resveratrol is in 1 ounce of wine?
A: The amount of resveratrol can vary greatly in wine. Based on available research, we found that 1 ounce of wine will typically provide from 14 micrograms per ounce to as much as 284 micrograms per ounce.

Lee Swanson, President

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping. Lee Swanson, President of Swanson Health Products

Product Description:

Resveratrol 100

"Swanson has the best prices for this product. My skin and my overall feeling has so improved." ~product review by Keister4U

  • Powerful antioxidant for natural anti-aging benefits



  • Also promotes healthy lipid levels



  • Supports the immune and cardiovascular systems


Deliver anti-aging benefits to the body naturally with Swanson Resveratrol! This unique formula promotes free-radical reduction with the help of antioxidants. It also supports the immune and cardiovascular systems, as well as healthy lipid levels. Our Resveratrol 100 is derived from the Chinese herb Polygonum cuspidatum.

FAQs

Q: Is this trans resveratrol?
A: Yes, this resveratrol is in the trans form.

Q: Does this product contain emodin?
A: Polygonum cuspidatum has several naturally occurring constituents including emodin, resveratrol, emodin-8-O-D-glucoside, physcion, piceid and others. SWU282 50 mg Resveratrol has approximately 2.79 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU283 100 mg Resveratrol has approximately 5.58 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU530 250 mg Resveratrol has approximately 13.95 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU531 500 mg Resveratrol powder contains 2.79% emodin by weight. The amounts of emodin in each concentration of Resveratrol may vary with each batch.

Q: How much resveratrol is in 1 ounce of wine?
A: The amount of resveratrol can vary greatly in wine. Based on available research, we found that 1 ounce of wine will typically provide from 14 micrograms per ounce to as much as 284 micrograms per ounce.

Product Label:

Resveratrol 100

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Resveratrol(Polygonum cuspidatum root extract) 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), may contain one or both of the following: magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Resveratrol 100

Now 2 for $9.49
Add To Order

Shipping Restrictions

Countries with restrictions on this product:

  • Spain

More information on shipping restrictions

Swanson Ultra Resveratrol 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Resveratrol 100 4.6 5 101 129
This is one of my best supplements. I have been using this for several years now and my health improved at first and i am getting good results. May 8, 2013
It's good for you. I have been using resveratrol for a long time and notice improvement in my skin. I take it faithfully every day. It works! May 5, 2013
Excellent buy The quality is same as I get from my nutritionist but much less expensive. May 3, 2013
just started taking From what I have read this is a great supplement to include in your daily. I have just recently started taking and haven't noticed any difference but will be sure to stay stocked up. Will keep buying! April 29, 2013
Great Alternative to Red Wine Not sure how to evaluate the quality and effectiveness. However, I am trusting the research and information provided by Dr. Oz with respect to heart health. As to the value, I found a better deal on the Swanson website after this product was shipped. So, take the time to review all of the product options before you order. Nevertheless, this product is preferable to drinking a bottle of red wine every day to obtain the same health benefits. March 24, 2013
Highly recommended product by Health Care Professionals and Swanson deliveries a fine valued product again! March 14, 2013
good quality Resveratrol is another antioxidant that I am not sure the effect. I like the quality of the product and the price. I like how quickly Swanson gets its products to its customers. March 7, 2013
Resveratrol 100 just started to take this so far great , good for the heart and the whole body . March 7, 2013
Good for skin Great antioxidant for your insides and your skin. February 21, 2013
Great Value So far this is the most reasonably priced supplement (Resveratrol) I have found. I am new to taking this supplement so I need more time to evaluate any potential benefits or effectiveness so I could only rate that category a 3. Otherwise very happy with purchase. February 14, 2013
Great product I am recommending this resveratrol to my friends. It is good quality. The pills are purple and they seem to be working. I also think it is a great value. Great product. I will continue to buy. October 14, 2012
Good price Good price and product. I do wish you could package this product in larger quantities, e.g., 200 capsules per bottle. I take 6 caps per day and the small bottles are a pain. July 12, 2012
feel younger This product has alot of good write-ups;havent taken it that long;and I do take alot of other suppliments;hard to tell sometimes but I believe its working a bit;and every little bit helps! Glad I can afford to try to stay healthy with Swanson;Thank-you! May 26, 2012
Resveratrol 100 i am very pleased with this product,while taking only little more than a month.thank you! May 11, 2012
Great product! Been taking for months and months. Love it, but thinking of increasing mg. Will stay with Swanson brand either way. Got it on BOGO! What a deal! No negative effects on stomach, etc. April 18, 2012
I am going to be 71yrs old and I think we've been taking this for 2yrs. & we remain very healthy April 17, 2012
Super product. This is a great product and great price. I have been taking it for a while and have noticed a great deal of morning energy. March 31, 2012
Look younger than your age! I have been taking grapeseed extract for over 20 years and Resveratrol for about five years. I am 63 years old but most people look at me and guess my age to be around mid to late 40's. Works for me! March 31, 2012
Love this!! I take these daily. They keep me healthy. Good for the immune system March 23, 2012
Results in Progress I've been using Resveratrol for almost a year now, and the results are in progress. :-) I love how Swanson has tons of bogos...they always seem to happen right around when I need to order more. March 21, 2012
Ultra Resveratrol 100 I spend a significant amount of time reviewing available products in order to ascertain which company offers the best value. In comparing the price offered by Swanson's for this product with pricing available from other parties, the Swanson's price is almost always less. This, in combination with the confidence I have in Swanson's production process, make purchase of this product an easy choice. March 20, 2012
Great anti-oxidant. My medical doctor said she used this herself. I want to try for at least 3-4 months. March 15, 2012
It Upset My Stomach....... ......unless I take it with plenty of food. Not a problem, really, but I found out the hard way that I have to take this product on a full stomach. Otherwise, it upset my stomach. Nevertheless, the product, itself, is OK, as far as I can tell. February 17, 2012
More Energy I've taken this product for at least a year now. It took about 2 to 3 months before I noticed a remarkable boost in my energy. My son, brother, and nephew have all experienced the same great results. I am 67 years old and rely on my Resveratrol. Swanson's really rocks...best value, service, and quality. July 29, 2011
Great Price My husband takes this and he loves them. He want go without them now! June 7, 2011
  • 2015-04-25T15:03:45.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU283, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Video:

Resveratrol 100