close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?
$4.99 Standard Shipping

Swanson Ultra

Resveratrol 100

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

Resveratrol 100

Item: SWU283

  • Powerful antioxidant for natural anti-aging benefits



  • Also promotes healthy lipid levels



  • Supports the immune and cardiovascular systems


100 mg 30 Caps
Caps Size: 0

Now 2 for $9.99
Limit: 3
Retail $15.99
Save 69%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Powerful antioxidant for natural anti-aging benefits



  • Also promotes healthy lipid levels



  • Supports the immune and cardiovascular systems


Deliver anti-aging benefits to the body naturally with Swanson Resveratrol! This unique formula promotes free-radical reduction with the help of antioxidants. It also supports the immune and cardiovascular systems, as well as healthy lipid levels. Our Resveratrol 100 is derived from the Chinese herb Polygonum cuspidatum.

FAQs

Q: Is this trans resveratrol?
A: Yes, this resveratrol is in the trans form.

Q: Does this product contain emodin?
A: Polygonum cuspidatum has several naturally occurring constituents including emodin, resveratrol, emodin-8-O-D-glucoside, physcion, piceid and others. SWU282 50 mg Resveratrol has approximately 2.79 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU283 100 mg Resveratrol has approximately 5.58 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU530 250 mg Resveratrol has approximately 13.95 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU531 500 mg Resveratrol powder contains 2.79% emodin by weight. The amounts of emodin in each concentration of Resveratrol may vary with each batch.

Q: How much resveratrol is in 1 ounce of wine?
A: The amount of resveratrol can vary greatly in wine. Based on available research, we found that 1 ounce of wine will typically provide from 14 micrograms per ounce to as much as 284 micrograms per ounce.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Resveratrol(Polygonum cuspidatum root extract) 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Rice flour, gelatin, calcium palmitate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Relative Size

Printable Pill Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.07 lbs

Swanson Ultra Resveratrol 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seems OK I'm a scientist. I don't accept anything as fact unless there is supporting evidence. There is some (conflicting) evidence that Resveratrol may have some benefit to humans. I purchased Swanson Ultra Resveratrol 100 in hopes of receiving some benefit. I have not observed any evidence that this product has made any difference. I take it under the assumption that the scientific reports are accurate and that future research will be more positive. As a result, I can't legitimately rate this product on overall rating, quality, value, or effectiveness. I can state that buying the product from Swanson is convenient and I am satisfied with it. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I like taking the vitamin instead of drinking a glass of wine every night. It is better for me. I recommend this product to any one. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resveratrol Best price and fast shipping! Have ordered several times. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy I have the happiest heart in town August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking & feeling better Swanson has the best prices for this product. My skin and my overall feeling has so improved. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Effectiveness More often than not, when consumers order supplements, especially online,...'at a reasonable price', it's easy to sometimes be suspicious that perhaps there be a quality issues. Surprisingly, that is not the case with this particular vitamin. The thing I noticed the most, is how the skin, especially on my arms have changed,.....there is a minute change in the feel of my skin,.....seems softer, perhaps that is an increase in the skin moistness. Regardless,...it feels nicer. Look forward to further improvement. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is one of my best supplements. I have been using this for several years now and my health improved at first and i am getting good results. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's good for you. I have been using resveratrol for a long time and notice improvement in my skin. I take it faithfully every day. It works! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy The quality is same as I get from my nutritionist but much less expensive. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just started taking From what I have read this is a great supplement to include in your daily. I have just recently started taking and haven't noticed any difference but will be sure to stay stocked up. Will keep buying! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Alternative to Red Wine Not sure how to evaluate the quality and effectiveness. However, I am trusting the research and information provided by Dr. Oz with respect to heart health. As to the value, I found a better deal on the Swanson website after this product was shipped. So, take the time to review all of the product options before you order. Nevertheless, this product is preferable to drinking a bottle of red wine every day to obtain the same health benefits. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended product by Health Care Professionals and Swanson deliveries a fine valued product again! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality Resveratrol is another antioxidant that I am not sure the effect. I like the quality of the product and the price. I like how quickly Swanson gets its products to its customers. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resveratrol 100 just started to take this so far great , good for the heart and the whole body . March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for skin Great antioxidant for your insides and your skin. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value So far this is the most reasonably priced supplement (Resveratrol) I have found. I am new to taking this supplement so I need more time to evaluate any potential benefits or effectiveness so I could only rate that category a 3. Otherwise very happy with purchase. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I am recommending this resveratrol to my friends. It is good quality. The pills are purple and they seem to be working. I also think it is a great value. Great product. I will continue to buy. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price Good price and product. I do wish you could package this product in larger quantities, e.g., 200 capsules per bottle. I take 6 caps per day and the small bottles are a pain. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by feel younger This product has alot of good write-ups;havent taken it that long;and I do take alot of other suppliments;hard to tell sometimes but I believe its working a bit;and every little bit helps! Glad I can afford to try to stay healthy with Swanson;Thank-you! May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resveratrol 100 i am very pleased with this product,while taking only little more than a month.thank you! May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Been taking for months and months. Love it, but thinking of increasing mg. Will stay with Swanson brand either way. Got it on BOGO! What a deal! No negative effects on stomach, etc. April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am going to be 71yrs old and I think we've been taking this for 2yrs. & we remain very healthy April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super product. This is a great product and great price. I have been taking it for a while and have noticed a great deal of morning energy. March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look younger than your age! I have been taking grapeseed extract for over 20 years and Resveratrol for about five years. I am 63 years old but most people look at me and guess my age to be around mid to late 40's. Works for me! March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! I take these daily. They keep me healthy. Good for the immune system March 23, 2012
  • 2016-08-24 T11:05:28.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU283, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Ultra Resveratrol 100

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

GET OUR BEST DEALS STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX!

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2016 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback