100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee

America's #1 Rated Catalog/Internet Merchant
Based on Customer Satisfaction

Swanson Ultra

Delayed-Release Standardized Ginkgo

Now 2 for $14.99
Retail $22.99
Save 35%
  • Buy 1 Get 1 For Free

    Buy one bottle at regular price and a second bottle will be automatically added to your order FREE!

Add To Order

Limit: 3 per order

Add to Favorites

Recently Viewed Items

Look here for an easy way to
navigate to your previously
viewed products.

Item:
SWU033
Availability:
In Stock
Veg Drcaps Size:
O, Pill Size Guide
Size:
120 mg 100 Veg Drcaps

"this works right away for me ... love this and won't be without it." ~product review by pattycats

  • A fantastic memory enhancer



  • Our special capsules slowly release standardized ginkgo for all day mental support



  • Standardized to 24% flavone glycosides and 6% terpene lactones


Now you can promote enhanced memory with only one capsule per day! Each delayed-release capsule dispenses a potent 120 mg of standardized ginkgo biloba throughout the day for sustained benefit.

Product Label

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Delayed-Release Veggie Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract(standardized to 24% flavone glycosides, 6% terpene lactones) 120 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Calcium carbonate, hypromellose (vegetable capsule, gellan gum), hydroxymethyl cellulose, silica, magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one delayed-release veggie capsule per day with food and water.

WARNING: Consult your healthcare provider before use if you are taking a blood-thinning medication.

DRCAPSĀ® and DRCAPSĀ® and Design are registered trademarks used under license.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Swanson Ultra Delayed-Release Standardized Ginkgo Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Delayed-Release Standardized Ginkgo 4.7 5 40 53
Protect Your Brain!!!! Everything you do now for yourself helps you to stay healthy your whole life. My memory is very important to me and I want to do anything I can to keep it healthy. Ginko does just that! March 31, 2012
since I started taking this product, my memory seems to be better. I dont write near as many notes to myself. I believe it works. March 18, 2012
AMAZING! Since using this product, I have been much more energized and sharper on the thought. I feel more focused and less forgetfull. I'll be sure to always have this in stock in my home!!! March 17, 2012
good value I really like these i decided to try the other ones that are not time- release did not notice a diffrence like i do these. they give me energy and help clear my head i went back to them. February 13, 2012
need help with memory? try this. Great help with my nemory as an 80 year old I found my self forgetting important things this sure has helped. December 18, 2011
Thinking Better I have been having difficulty keeping my thoughts clear- but I just started using this product, and can focus much better now. The clouded fuzzy thinking in the evening is gone, too. I do a lot of different supplements, so it probably works synergistically with other things I take, but I believe it is helping me. I will continue to purchase it. Thanks Swanson. November 12, 2011
Tested off I purchased this ginkgo under the the buy one, get one free offer. However, when my holistic doctor energy tested me for it, it was not good, so I had to return it. I wouldn't have known it wasn't good unless I was tested. It may be fine for you, but if you have a doctor that can test it, I would suggest you do that before taking this product. March 8, 2011
I am very satisfied with this company, as well as the quality of the products. congratulations!!! March 6, 2011
time release is key!!! well it is for me anyways,i was taking a lower infuriate dose of another brand and found i was having hot like flashes during heavy activity or being near warm things made me hot too fast.Now with swansons time release formula i don't have any of that and its even stronger.how they knew to make a time release is beyond me,but genius! i couldn't be happier,perfect dose again. January 31, 2011
I really can't think without them! That says it all. I feel like myself again!!! December 17, 2010
Still works I started using gingko while in grad school; that was 10 years ago. I can tell when I don't take it for a week or two, so I try to never run out. Swanson's product is excellent and the price is right, too. October 18, 2010
Excellent Results and Value feel sharp and focused all day August 26, 2010
excellent When I started taking this I wondered if it would be effective. I took it for quite some time and felt it had helped my memory. Then I ran out one time and after being off of it for a few weeks I KNEW FOR CERTAIN IT WAS HELPING. I could literally feel a difference. My memory was slow again. I got back on it and had more clarity. May 12, 2010
Effective and the right dose I have used this product for several years and have been very happy with its effectiveness. 120 mg is hard to find in my area so I am glad to find this product online and with a company that I trust their products. December 31, 2009
Good Ginkgo I feel this price (under $20.00 bucks) is about average for this product. My spouse and I take this for mental clarity and stamina. I will purchase these again from Swansons. Jewels, Ocean Shores WA. July 26, 2009
<<prev2

7 Leaf Guarantee

Swanson’s 7-Leaf Guarantee

Earning your trust is our first
and only priority.

Top of Page