No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10 100

Customer Favorite

CoQ10 100

Item: SWU561

  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body



  • Delivers 100 mg of CoQ10 per softgel


100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

$9.99
Retail $16.49
Save 39%
Quantity
In Stock
  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body



  • Delivers 100 mg of CoQ10 per softgel


Obtain valuable nourishment with Coenzyme Q10! Also known as ubiquinone, CoQ10 produces adenosine triphosphate (ATP) in the body. Each softgel delivers 100 mg of CoQ10.

FAQs

Q: Is CoQ10 (Coenzyme Q10) water or fat soluble?
A: CoQ10 is fat soluble. It may be helpful to take it with vitamin E or another fat/oil for better absorption.

Q: Is the Swanson CoQ10 natural or synthetic?
A: All of Swanson’s CoQ10 supplements are natural and produced through a fermentation process.

Q: What colors are the softgels?
A: The color can vary from yellow to red, depending on the opaquing agent used.

Q: What is used in this product as a stabilizer or preservative?
A: The CoQ10 is a softgel, which is completely sealed to protect the contents from oxidation. No preservative is added.

Q: What are the milligrams or percentages of each of the fillers in this product?
A: The excipients are listed in order of predominance and they may vary from one batch to another. There are no milligrams listed for each excipient.

Q: Is Ubidecarenone different from Ubiquinone (CoQ10)?
A: No, the names are synonymous.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

 

Categories

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Organic soybean oil, gelatin, yellow beeswax, glycerin, purified water, soy lecithin, annatto oil concentrate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Product of Canada

Relative Size

Printable Pill Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.18 lbs

Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Using this one..... Using this one myself and for another family member. For my mother, who is relatively older, I bought Ubiquinol --- that is what I suggest for those who are more elderly. October 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price and Size! I like Swanson CoQ10 100mg because it is the size that I want in one softgel that I can take once per day. I have not found a better price anywhere. The quality has always been consistent. September 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product It is Great Supplement everyone should try a bottle. September 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product i have been using other product but this one is a very good Q10 is been working on me September 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for CoQ10 Very pleased with the product and very pleased with the price. You can't go wrong on this one! September 12, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by All my friends and relatives love this I don't think there is a "Too young" to start taking COQ10. Everyone can benefit as much as I do. September 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value This is an excellent value for 100mg COQ10. I am very happy with the price and apparant quality of the product August 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Value I have purchased this product at a big-box store whose prices are usually better than regular pharmacies. However, your price is half of what I paid previously, and I didn't have to go shopping. I would recommend this and many of your other products. August 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Good product, works as well as the expensive stuff August 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best CoQ-10 available I've tried a lot of CoQ-10 products and have spent a lot of money on other brands. The Swanson's brand cannot be beat - not only for value but for quality as well. Thank you Swansons. August 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I have priced this product locally and Swanson definitely has the best value on a must use supplement. August 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have nutrient If I could pick just one supplement to use after a multi it would be CoQ10. Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100 is a great value and tested for quality by an independent lab. August 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE SWANSON BRAND COQ10 100MG. IS A GOOD PRODUCT AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE. August 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value for CoQ10 This is a great value for the price for this product and even better when you have buy one get one free sales! July 29, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to swallow capsule small size capsule and high enough potency for one a day only July 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoQ10 Great Price For 100mg. Easy Soft Gels To Take July 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent coQ10 Excellent product. Have ordered it several times and use it for our family regimin. Reasonable price, easy to swallow. Well worth keeping your health up. July 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This supplement should be a part of every person's daily intake of supplements. It is an important enzyme and it decreases as we age. Swanson's brand is one of the best and at a very good price. I will never go a day without taking CO-Q-10. July 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have This is one of those "must have" supplements. CoQ10 is one of the body's building blocks that the body just doesn't produce enough of as you grow older. Swanson's Ultra CoQ10 is a great product for a great price. Overall a great value. July 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honest Product Based on my review of the literature regarding CoQ10 supplements, many manufacturers don't even state how many mgs of CoQ10 are actually in their product, and less than 100 mg a day is a waste of time. Swanson makes one of the few properly labeled CoQ10 supplements, and ensures the "proper" amount of active ingredient. I don't know for a fact that taking CoQ10 will change my life in the long run, but with this product, at least I know I'm taking what I mean to take! July 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value I have been taking this product for years. It enhances my overall health and it is still the best value in the market. June 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brand of CoQ10 I've been taking CoQ10 for over a year - started out on the Swanson brand. Twice I ran out and bought some at the local drug store and was disappointed with the price and effectiveness. I make sure not to run out of the Swanson brand now because its the only one with which I feel the benefits. February 16, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC I actually FELT better the first day I took only one tablet! WOW. LOVE IT. January 20, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good For Me! I have been taking CoQ10 for several years and feel that I am doing a good thing for my health. December 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Live Without It I have been taking CoQ10 for years, and I make sure I never run out. I am not only convinced it is what keeps me going, I could give great testimonials if allowed. I highly recommend it to anyone over 35. November 12, 2008
  • 2016-10-30 T08:56:26.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU561, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

100 mg 50 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2016 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback