close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?
$4.99 Standard Shipping

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10 100

4.8 out of 5 (186)
On Sale Now
Customer Favorite

CoQ10 100

Item: SWU561

  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body



  • 100 mg per softgel


100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

Sale Price $8.49
Regular $9.99
Retail $16.49
Save 49%
Quantity
In Stock

"Great product, great price. I will definitely buy this again, and i recommend this brand of CoQ10 to anyone!" ~product review by Premier

  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body



  • 100 mg per softgel


Obtain valuable nourishment with Coenzyme Q10! Also known as ubiquinone, CoQ10 produces adenosine triphosphate (ATP) in the body. Each softgel delivers 100 mg of CoQ10.

FAQs

Q: Is CoQ10 (Coenzyme Q10) water or fat soluble?
A: CoQ10 is fat soluble. It may be helpful to take it with vitamin E or another fat/oil for better absorption.

Q: Is the Swanson CoQ10 natural or synthetic?
A: All of Swanson’s CoQ10 supplements are natural and produced through a fermentation process.

Q: What colors are the softgels?
A: The color can vary from yellow to red, depending on the opaquing agent used.

Q: What is used in this product as a stabilizer or preservative?
A: The CoQ10 is a softgel, which is completely sealed to protect the contents from oxidation. No preservative is added.

Q: What are the milligrams or percentages of each of the fillers in this product?
A: The excipients are listed in order of predominance and they may vary from one batch to another. There are no milligrams listed for each excipient.

Q: Is Ubidecarenone different from Ubiquinone (CoQ10)?
A: No, the names are synonymous.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

 

Categories

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Organic soybean oil, gelatin, yellow beeswax, glycerin, purified water, soy lecithin, annatto oil concentrate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Product of Canada

Relative Size

Printable Pill Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.18 lbs

Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by coenzyme Q10 This is the real deal for CoQ10. No body else can come close to Swansons quality of vitamins for the price they sell them for. From the convenience of my home via the internet and my computer. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Great price but the pills are quite large and I take 2 a day. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by These gelcaps are huge Although this was a great deal, the gelcaps are huge. Easily 3 times the size of other brands I've bought. June 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ugh Well...i started using this product, and within a week I started getting a horrible rash on my lower arms. Then i got a rash on my face and it just got itchier! I decided to look up my three new products i bought from here and....sadly i found out that this product can cause rashes on ppl! HOWEVER, it hasnt caused any rashes on my bf...so he has continued to use it. My one recommendation, is to research a product for "side effects" (something i didnt do and suffered from a rash for a month!) before buying it. So, not really saying its a bad product, but its not good for me! :-( June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price, ok size The pills are small. However, if you are very picky about size then there are smaller pills at the same mg offered at other websites. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by softgels I appreciate getting this product in a softgel. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service Can't beat the quality and fast delivery April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by COQ10 is a must have product CoQ10 is a supplement that I have been using for several years. Swanson Ultra CoQ10 is a high quality, well-priced supplement. Highly recommended. April 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pill too Big Previously we used 200mg capsules from Swanson. These 100 sgels are significantly larger. Would not get them again February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazed at Quality and Price I feel so much better since I have been using the Swanson Ultra CoQ10. It didn't cost as much as I thought it would for 100mg. I will be ordering more of this product. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is one of the few supplements that I have taken that has a noticeable positive effect on my well being. October 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very important to take coq10. good price :) August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product is effective for me and the price is fantastic. July 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energy on the cellular level This is the best price you’ll find for high quality CoQ10. I’ve been buying this from Swanson for over 2 years with no complaints. I combine 100mg CoQ10 with 500 mg acetyl l-carnitine daily. This makes the CoQ10 a lot more effective. Swanson has great deals on acetyl l-carnitine too but that’s a different review. June 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Great price for this product Pleased with results May 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still Undecided I have only been using this product for about a month and a half. Still not sure if I've noticed any difference from taking it - possibly too early to tell. September 9, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for your Daily Regime I have read a lot about the health benefits of CoQ10 so I added this to my daily regime. I am not sure about it's effectiveness but because the body produces this naturally and as you get older then the levels reduce then I found it as being necessary. June 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This was one of the first products i ordered from swanson and it's a great, and the price is amazing! June 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value You can't beat the price, and there is no noted difference in quality/effectiveness. So glad I found this site! May 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Another good product by Swanson Vitamins. April 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by If it isn't broke don't fix it I decided to give the latest greatest Ubiguinol a try awhile back and at first I was all for it. However some issues came up down the road that convinced me to go back to this tried and true COQ. I'm 71 yrs young and take 200mg twice a day with good results along with a few other supplements from Swanson. If I felt any better I couldn't stand it. April 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoQ10 I began taking coQ10 after my dental hygenist recommended it and knew that Swanson's would be a product I could count on for quality and price. December 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coq10 This is standard Coq10 at very reasonable price. What else is there to say? November 20, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Using this one..... Using this one myself and for another family member. For my mother, who is relatively older, I bought Ubiquinol --- that is what I suggest for those who are more elderly. October 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price and Size! I like Swanson CoQ10 100mg because it is the size that I want in one softgel that I can take once per day. I have not found a better price anywhere. The quality has always been consistent. September 24, 2009
  • 2016-07-26 T18:34:23.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU561, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

100 mg 50 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

GET OUR BEST DEALS STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX!

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2016 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback